Teacher Next Door Blog


Certified Online Reviews

Most Recent Certified Buyer Reviews


Phenomenal! 


Nurse Next Door Realtor: Jennifer Gibson
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Ricardo Manzo


"Overall, this has been the best experience. This was my first time buying a home, and all my apprehension was eased by the simplicity of the program. Ricardo was absolutely phenomenal!" 
Jerake Marshal, Nurse
Shreveport, LA
Nurse Next Door Review 10/05/2021


Great Experience! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Shaun Chess
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Bryan Friedman


"We had a great experience.  Excellent communication and responsiveness. As first-time home buyers, the process is definitely intimidating but Bryan made the process incredibly smooth and walked with us through each step along the way. We really enjoyed working with Bryan and everyone. We would recommend them to anyone buying a home.
Hayley Ralston
Marysville, WA
Nurse Next Door Review 10/05/2021


Excellent Teamwork! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Allen Wise
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Whitney Capis


"Excellent teamwork with Whitney and Danielle!
William Beller
Owasso, OK
Teacher Next Door Review 10/05/2021


Smooth! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Michelle Martinez
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Jafari Jackson


"Jafari made himself available day and night to ensure the loan process went smoothly.
Scott May
Denver, CO
Teacher Next Door Review 10/04/2021


Exceptional! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Jennifer VanTichelt
Teacher  Next Door Loan Officer: Nick Fountotos


"The service I received from Nick and Danielle was exceptional. They provided thorough explanations for every step of the process. They responded promptly to any questions or concerns that I encountered. I am grateful for their expertise and assistance with purchasing my first home.
Yvette Grinstead 
Willowbrook, IL
Teacher Next Door Review 10/04/2021


Above and Beyond! 

Public Servant Next Door Realtor: Keith & Stella Penney
Public Servant Next Door Loan Officer: Steven Ehrlich

"Steve went above and beyond! He was incredibly helpful and walked us through the entire process step by step. He was attentive and always available when we had questions. Great to work with! A+ service! We would highly recommend!
Christen Herron
Margate, FL
Public Servant Next Door Review 10/04/2021


Very Helpful! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Michael & Silvia Galicia
Teacher Next Next Door Loan Officer: Brian Cohrt


"Helped push the process along and was very helpful." 
Vincent Pitagora
Millington, NJ
Teacher Next Door Review 10/03/2021 



More Reviews






Posted by Teacher Staff on October 5th, 2021 4:29 PM

Welcome Home and congratulations to Yalanda Jackson, of Albany, GA!  Thank you for the 5-star review!  We were excited to be part of your journey!

Yalanda is a teacher in the Albany area, and was excited to utilize the Teacher Next Door grants and other benefits. Here is what she had to say about her experience with the program.


Extremely Happy!


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Lazelda Lowe
Teacher Next Door Loan Office: Tatum McKissack

"I was extremely happy to work with the staff, that helped me through my home buying process. They made the process easy and were with me every step of the way. Tatum, Karoline, and Ziggy, I cannot thank you and those behind you enough. I am happy and looking forward to my new journey.”

Yalanda Jackson
Albany, GA




More Teacher Next Door Reviews





Posted by Teacher Staff on September 18th, 2021 2:07 PM

Congratulations to the Smith Family, on your beautiful new home in Spokane!  Thank you for the 5-star review!  We were excited to be part of your journey!


Success!


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Miranda O'Callaghn
Teacher Next Door Loan Office: Patrick Warnholtz

"Patrick was available any time of the day. Communication with him and his team was great. I also appreciated how well Patrick and his team worked with the Realtor. They had most things taken care of before I even thought of them. They made my first home purchase a success!”

Haley Smith
Spokane, WA




More Teacher Next Door Reviews





Posted by Teacher Staff on September 1st, 2021 5:01 PM


Certified Online Reviews

Most recent certified buyer reviews from Teacher Next Door, Public Servant Next Door, Officer Next Door and Nurse Next Door.


Smooth! 


Public Servant Next Door Realtor: Craig Kief
Public Servant Next Door Loan Officer: Rahmun A. Khin


"Explained everything and helped the process go smoothly." 
Joshua Galbraith
Crescent City, IL
Public Servant Next Door Review 9/01/2021


Open Communication! 

Officer Next Door Realtor: Nevin Nearman
Officer Next Door Loan Officer: Sean Baker


"In addition to his expertise, Sean’s continuous and open communication alleviated our worries. His clear explanations of each caveat of the process allowed for true collaboration that ultimately led to Sean scoring many perks for us, as first-time homebuyers.
J.M.
Haverton, PA
Officer Next Door Review 9/01/2021


Worked Hard! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Roberta Lasater
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Tatum McKissack


"They worked hard to get us approved and into the house we wanted.
Dennis Maxwell
Macon, GA
Teacher Next Door Review 9/01/2021


Care and Compassion! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Chris Lguchi
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Tyler Fine


"Tyler is excellent! He handled my situation with care, compassion and in a timely manner. He responded quickly to all of my questions and concerns. He was supportive in every way.
Mia Whitney
Hopewell, VA
Teacher Next Door Review 8/31/2021


Success! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Miranda O'Callaghan
Teacher  Next Door Loan Officer: Patrick Warnholtz


"Patrick was available any time of the day. Communication with him and his team was great. I also appreciated how well Patrick and his team worked with the Realtor. They had most things taken care of before I even thought of them. They made my first home purchase a success!" 
Haley Smith 
Spokane, WA
Teacher Next Door Review 8/30/2021


Thank You! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Nancy Troxell-Carnahan
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Paula Draper

"Paula is the best! She helped me through the whole process. I appreciate her so much especially being a first-time homeowner.
Kelsey Hathaway 
Thousand Oaks, CA
Nurse  Next Door Review 8/30/2021


Very Good Job! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Esther Ligon
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Patrick Warnholtz


"Patrick and his team did a very good job and they helped me get a wonderful property I appreciate everything they did for me.
Linsey Hinton
Detroit, MI
Nurse Next Door Review 8/29/2021 



More Reviews






Posted by Teacher Staff on September 1st, 2021 4:44 PM
Congratulations to Officer Ashley and your family! Ashley is a Police Officer in GA, and just joined the First Time Buyers club, with the assistance of the Officer Next Door Program. Thank you for all you do each day, to protect and serve your community! 


Here is Officer Ashley's review:


Dream Team! 


Officer Next Door Realtor: Tommy Cangelosi
Officer Next Door Loan Officer: Brian Cohrt


"Brian was such a huge help to us! He definitely kept it clear from day one. Brian and his team were there through the whole process for any questions day or night. I really lucked out with a dream team for the biggest day of my life!
Officer Ashley
Valdosta, GA
Officer Next Door Review 8/23/2021

It  was our please to serve you.  Thank you so much for sharing this sweet video!  It brought tears to our eyes and really is the reason we do what we do. :)


Next Door Program Reviews



Next Door Programs:

Teacher Next Door

Nurse Next Door

Officer Next Door

Firefighter Next Door

Public Servant Next Door

Soldier Next Door




Posted by Teacher Staff on August 23rd, 2021 4:10 PM


Certified Online Reviews

Most Recent Certified Buyer Reviews


Helpful! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Susan Meyers
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Brian Cohrt


"Brian gave a very clear, helpful picture from the start. He knows his stuff, and he's great at pushing the right buttons to keep things moving. I really enjoyed working with him!" 
Justin Harness
Newnan, GA
Teacher Next Door Review 8/23/2021


Fabulous! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Devin Fowler
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Laura Rodriguez


"Absolutely fabulous!
Pamela Lander Munoz
Madison, WI
Teacher Next Door Review 8/23/2021


Dream Team! 


Officer Next Door Realtor: Tommy Cangelosi
Officer Next Door Loan Officer: Brian Cohrt


"Brian was such a huge help to us! He definitely kept it clear from day one. Brian and his team were there through the whole process for any questions day or night. I really lucked out with a dream team for the biggest day of my life!
Officer Ashley
Valdosta, GA
Officer Next Door Review 8/23/2021


Every Step! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Jody Kring
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Bryan Friedman


"Kept us updated every step of the way
Tiiana Allen
Tolleson, TX
Nurse Next Door Review 8/23/2021


Expert Advice! 

Officer Next Door Realtor: Helen Martinez
Officer Next Door Loan Officer: Ricardo Manzo


"Wonderful learning experience and expert advice. Thank you from the Valentin Family!
Officer Valentin 
Flushing, NY
Officer Next Door Review 8/22/2021


Prompt and Polite! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Jennifer Van Tichelt
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Crystal Hoyt

"Great to work with! Prompt and polite!
David Vale 
Roselle, IL
Nurse  Next Door Review 8/21/2021


Special Attention! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Melody Fox
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Sean Baker


"Sean made us feel as if we were the only family he was helping out, even though we know that is definitely not true. He held our hands through our first purchase and was available 24/7 for any and all questions. The whole team finished our process in 30 days even with our assistance. We have 0 complaints about our process and will recommend them to everyone we know.
Brittani Nuzum
Bakersfield, CA
Nurse Next Door Review 8/20/2021 



More Reviews






Posted by Teacher Staff on August 23rd, 2021 2:55 PM

Thank you Sky, for the 5-star review and kind words.  Congratulations on your beautiful new home in Oregon! We would like to wish you years of happy new memories. :)



More Teacher Next Door Reviews




Posted by Teacher Staff on August 2nd, 2021 10:49 AM


Certified Online Reviews

Most Recent Certified Buyer Reviews


Professional! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Kirk Dean
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Ryan Mutterer


"I love how they keep in touch weekly with all clients and realtors. So professional! Always there to answer all my questions!
Cindy Trahan
Nederand, TX
Teacher Next Door Review 7/22/2021


The BEST! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Kim Toogood
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Tatum McKissack


"Tatum is the BEST! She was incredibly helpful, thoughtful, and attentive during the entire process. I can't say enough great things about her work and her commitment to awesome service.
Genise Brothers
Dresser, WI
Teacher Next Door Review 7/22/2021


Helpful! 


Nurse Next Door Realtor: Sybil Wroten
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Danny Thompson


"Everyone was so helpful and respond promptly to all my questions and concerns. Thanks for everything.
Jonnecia Wyatt
Woodville, MS
Nurse Next Door Review 7/22/2021


Smooth and Simple! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Nichole Cieciriski
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Kendall Grady


"Kendall was great to work with. He was always happy to answer questions. He made the whole process smooth and simple.
Mitch Fircha
Toms River, NJ
Nurse Next Door Review 7/21/2021


A Pleasure! 

Public Servant Next Door Realtor: Linda Haxton
Public Servant Next Door Loan Officer: Will Preecs


"Will was a pleasure to work with. He always responded to my email or text promptly and answered all my questions. Would definitely work with him again." 
Michael Schiess 
Medford, OR
Public Servant Next Door Review 7/21/2021


Extremely Helpful! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Carol Moore
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Brian Cohrt

"Brian was extremely helpful throughout my home buying process. He was very knowledgeable and experienced in the process. He made what could have been a challenging process smooth and enjoyable. In this sellers’ market, Brian made sure I had everything that I asked and worked hard to give me a fair and just deal. I am a happy owner and all thanks to Brian and his team. I would definitely recommend them to anyone I know who are in search of their new home.
Denita Morrison 
Chicago, IL
Nurse  Next Door Review 7/20/2021


Excellent Service! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Ayesha Waters
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Kevin Connors


"Jake Burt provided excellent service and was very helpful during the process. Jake made our home buying process so much easier." 
Alvin Lamar
Beaufort, SC
Nurse Next Door Review 7/19/2021 



More Reviews






Posted by Teacher Staff on July 22nd, 2021 4:45 PM


Certified Online Reviews

Most Recent Certified Buyer Reviews


Excellent! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Nancy Troxell Carnahan
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Sean Baker


"Sean is an excellent communicator, friendly approach to answering any questions or concerns I had, I always felt my best interest was in mind and the efficiency wrapping up it was excellent. Thank you for making my dream come true.
Sunaina Sharma
West Lake Village, CA
Teacher Next Door Review 7/12/2021


Friendly and Helpful! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: David Harrison
Teacher  Next Door Loan Officer: Ricardo Manzo


"Ricardo was very friendly and helpful throughout the entire process. I loved working with him." 
Martina Jackson 
New Orleans, LA
Teacher Next Door Review 7/12/2021


Phenomenal! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Kelly Urso
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Ricardo Manza

"Mr. Manzo and his team were phenomenal. I am nearly one year into living in my new home, and I continue to share my experience with friends, colleagues, and families. Since the process was my first home purchase, I depended on Mr. Manzo for every step. He would explain every detail to me, he would take the time to answer every single question I had. He would call me first thing in the morning and stay after hours when we were on the phone in the evenings. He made sure I had all my questions answered. Another member of Mr. Manzo's team was Jason Bastian. Mr. Bastian helped me with the details of paperwork and was also very patient with me. He helped me in every phase. I am so thankful that God blessed me with Mr. Manzo and his team. My experience was better than I could have expected. The process of home buying was emotional and having Mr. Manzo helped so much. Thank you.
Dr. Tracey 
Fairfield, CA
Nurse  Next Door Review 7/12/2021


Thank you! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Eze Amadi
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Danny Thompson


"Walked me through every step of the process and helped bring down my monthly payment." 
Anna Harris
New Carrollton, MD
Nurse Next Door Review 7/11/2021 



More Reviews






Posted by Teacher Staff on July 12th, 2021 10:39 AM


Certified Online Reviews

Most Recent Certified Buyer Reviews


Easy! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Jeremy Parker
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Kevin Connors


"Very easy and quickly done. Kevin and Jake where on top their game" 
James Keenan
New Llano, LA
Teacher  Next Door Review 7/05/2021


Great Job! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Ginger Parks
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Brian Cohrt


"Brian did a great job managing our account and making sure everything was in place. It was great working with him.
Charles Weber
Inman, SC
Teacher Next Door Review 7/05/2021


Wonderful People! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Jordan Henry
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Rahmun Aung Khin


"I had a wonderful experience from beginning to end! Wonderful people!
Cory Olson
Little Rock, AR
Teacher  Next Door Review 7/04/2021


Very Helpful! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Shawn Dowd
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Nick Fountotos


"Nick was very helpful and reassuring through the whole process.
Kelly Hughes
Romeoville, IL
Teacher Next Door Review 7/03/2021


Phenomenal Job! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Hailey Parker-Doty
Teacher  Next Door Loan Officer: Ricardo Manzo


"Ricardo did such a phenomenal job helping us navigate our first home purchase. Structured and open line of communication made this process so easy to understand for my wife and I. Thank you Ricardo!" 
Brian Smith 
Vancouver, WA
Teacher Next Door Review 7/03/2021


Outstanding! 

Public Servant Next Door Realtor: FSBO
Public Servant Next Door Loan Officer: Patrick Warnholtz

"Patrick and his team were outstanding. Very helpful and kept me up to date on process every step of the way!
Jeff Aull 
Cincinnati, OH
Public Servant Next Door Review 7/02/2021


Thankful! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Sharyn Rigsbee
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Bryan Friedman


"Bryan Friedman and the whole team were an absolute joy to work with. Bryan made sure that we were in the know with every step and was sure to explain each step and action in great detail, so we always knew what we were signing or what was expected of us during the home loan process. We are so thankful for the Teacher Next Door Program and the care they took of us during our home search and buying process!
Sarah Mundziak
Newark, OH
Nurse Next Door Review 7/01/2021 



More Reviews






Posted by Teacher Staff on July 5th, 2021 12:55 PM

Archives:

My Favorite Blogs:

Sites That Link to This Blog: