Teacher Next Door Blog


Congratulations Kristen and Parker, on your beautiful new home in Florida! Kristen teaches in the Riverview area and was able to take advantage of the Teacher Next Door Grant. Thank you for being a teacher!  We are happy to be part of your journey.


Teacher Next Door Reviews




Posted by Teacher Staff on February 2nd, 2023 3:51 PM

Congratulations to the Harris Family, on your beautiful new home in Louisiana! Thank you for the 5-star review! We were excited to be part of your journey!

Richard works in the Shreveport araa, and was able to take advantage of the Next Door Program grants and benefits. Here is what he had to say about his experience with the program.


Focused, Professional, Determined!


Next Door Program Realtor: Charlotte Ducote
Next Door Program Loan Officer: Becky Patton

"If I had to describe Becky in 3 words they would be focused, professional and determined! It’s a blessing to have someone that is working on your behalf almost as if they were going to personally live in the house! ”
Richard Harris
Shreveport, LA




More Next Door Program Reviews





Posted by Teacher Staff on December 13th, 2022 3:34 PM

Most recent reviews of the Soldier Next Door National Home Buying Program:


The Best!


Soldier Next Door Realtor: Lori Noack
Soldier Next Door Loan Officer: Terry Burns

"Terry was very pleasant to work with. He was always available when I needed him. He was always willing to answer questions and listen to any concerns I had. My experience with him was the best! I like that he helped me keep track of the process and did everything in his power to help me be in my house before Thanksgiving. Overall, I had a great experience.
Destinee Johnson, Veteran
Marion, SC


Realize My Dream!


Soldier Next Door Realtor: Dioul Mitchell
Soldier Next Door Loan Officer: Will Preecs

"Thank you Will for making this process easier and assisting me to realize my dream of owning a home. Thanks for all your patience with me, and never tiring of my questions.
Lavitta Covington
Peachtree City, GA



More Soldier Next Door Reviews





Posted by Teacher Staff on December 13th, 2022 3:23 PM


Certified Online Reviews

Most Recent Certified Buyer Reviews


Awesome Experience! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Marcus Baysinger
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Paula Draper


"Awesome experience! As a teacher, I work long hours and cannot take phone calls or respond to emails until after school or later in the evening. Thank you, Paula, Heather, and Jake!" 
Julie Reid
Augusta, KS
Teacher Next Door Review 12/13/2022


Extra Mile! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Joseph Dixon
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Paige Lott


"Paige was the best. She helped us every step of the way and kept us informed on everything that was going on. She went the extra mile to make sure we were in our new home as we had to be out of our apartment within a short time frame.
Lisa Waters
Galax, VA
Teacher Next Door Review 12/13/2022


Easy to Work With! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Nathan Jones
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Paula Draper


"Great experience as a first time buyer. Paula was easy to work with and always timely to respond.
Randy Solansky
Albany, OR
Teacher Next Door Review 12/12/2022 



More Reviews






Posted by Teacher Staff on December 13th, 2022 2:51 PM

Congratulations Erica, on your beautiful new home in Georgia! Thank you for the 5-star review! We were excited to be part of your journey!

Erica is a government employee in the Roswell area, and was able to take advantage of the Public Servant Next Door grants and benefits. Here is what she had to say about her experience with the program.


Great Communication!


Public Servant Next Door Realtor: Yolanda Richardson
Public Servant Next Door Loan Officer: Drew DiMassa

"Drew communicated very well with us throughout this entire process. Even on weekends, we never had to wait to hear back from him when we had questions.”
Erica Freeman-Jones
Roswell, GA




More Public Servant Next Door Reviews





Posted by Teacher Staff on December 13th, 2022 2:24 PM

Most recent reviews of the Public Servant Next Door National Home Buying Program:


Great Experience!


Public Servant Next Door Realtor: Nathan Jones
Public Servant Next Door Loan Officer: Paula Draper

"Great experience as a first time give buyer. Paula was easy to work with and always timely to respond.”
Randy Solansky
Charlotte, NC


More Public Servant Next Door Reviews





Posted by Teacher Staff on November 1st, 2022 11:20 AM

Congratulations to the Oppenheim Family, on your beautiful new home in California!  Thank you for the 5-star review! We were excited to be part of your journey!

Jessica teaches in the Walnut Creek area, and was able to take advantage of the Teacher Next Door grants and benefits. Here is what they had to say about their experience with the program.


Amazing!


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Pam Volkman
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Bryan Friedman

"Bryan was Amazing! I had tried many different paths to get my first home, all leading me down frustrating and disappointing dead ends. By everything changed once I began working with Bryan, I made an offer on the very first place I saw once I was connected with him, and it became my dream home!!! This was mostly due to all the tireless, behind the scenes work in that Bryan and the Teacher Next Door Team did for me. I was very anxious throughout the whole process. Luckily, Bryan’s calm energy and voice of reason kept me sane. He was always available to answer my questions. And patiently took time to explain each step in detail. I felt total trust in him and knew that he had my best interest at heart. Boy did it pay off. Now I’m a first time homeowner and I couldn’t be more thrilled. Thank you, Bryan!”
Jessica Oppenheim
Walnut Creek, CA




More Teacher Next Door Reviews





Posted by Teacher Staff on October 29th, 2022 5:07 PM

Congratulations to Joaquin Cadavid, on your beautiful new home in California!  Thank you for the 5-star review! We were excited to be part of your journey!

Joaquin is a government employee in the Redlands area, and was able to take advantage of the Public Servant Next Door grants and benefits. Here is what he to say about his experience with the program.


Such a Pleasure!


Public Servant Next Door Realtor: Steven Williams, Jr.
Public Servant Next Door Loan Officer: Will Preecs

"Working with Will has been one of the best customer service experiences I’ve had. The dedication of Will is second to none. Your needs will always be the focus of every conversation. It really does feel like people do come first here. I couldn’t recommend them enough for helping navigate through the home buying experience.
Joaquin Cadavid
Redlands, CA



More Public Servant Next Door Reviews





Posted by Teacher Staff on October 5th, 2022 11:58 AM


Certified Online Reviews

Most Recent Certified Buyer Reviews


Easy and Simple! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Michael Hartman
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Laura Rodriguez


"Laura was awesome! Super kind and helpful with excellent communication. She made the process feel easy and simple." 
Richard Terry
Kent, WA
Teacher Next Door Review 10/05/2022


Always Available! 

Nurse Door Realtor: Marlin Williams
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Dennis Leyton


"I’m so lucky to have encountered Dennis, he helped me from the start of my home purchase and was always available to answer any questions or concerns I had. Dennis made me feel comfortable and encouraged me to the end of my home purchase. Many thanks to Dennis and his team!
Susana Vigil
La Habra, CA
Nurse Next Door Review 10/05/2022


Best Experience! 


Public Servant Next Door Realtor: Steven Williams, Jr.
Public Servant Next Door Loan Officer: Will Preecs


"Working with Will has been one of the best customer service experiences I’ve had. The dedication of Will is second to none. Your needs will always be the focus of every conversation. It really does feel like people do come first here. I couldn’t recommend them enough for helping navigate through the home buying experience.
Joaquin Cadavid
Redlands, CA
Public Servant Next Door Review 10/05/2022


Easy! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: David Hirschman
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: John Ayala


"John, Ben, and Dani were helpful every step of the way. They made the home buying process easy to understand for a first-time buyer.
Zachary Schmucker
Cincinnati, OH
Teacher Next Door Review 10/04/2022


Amazing! 

Officer Next Door Realtor: Will Catlett
Officer Next Door Loan Officer: Jacob Lovato


"Jacob and his team were amazing! I enjoyed working with this team! " 
Nikyah Walker 
Philadelphia, PA
Officer Next Door Review 10/03/2022


More Reviews






Posted by Teacher Staff on October 5th, 2022 11:17 AM

Most recent reviews of the Firefighter Next Door National Home Buying Program:


Thank you!


Firefighter Next Door Realtor: Cindy Korporal
Firefighter Next Door Loan Officer: Brian Cohrt

"Brian was so helpful and easy to contact. He made sure that we were able to close on time and continued to answer our questions afterward. We are first time homeowners, and he was extremely patient with us throughout the whole process! Thank you for getting us into our first home!”
Katy Owens
Loves park, IL


Helpful and Attentive!


Firefighter Next Door Realtor: Natanya Galaz
Firefighter Next Door Loan Officer: Paula Draper

"Paula is very helpful and attentive. She guided us well when it comes to the requirements and number crunching. She’s always ready to answer our questions and explain things we don’t understand. She has been with us every step of the way until we finally bought our first ever home.”
Rhen Bolina
Lodi, CA



More Firefighter Next Door Reviews





Posted by Teacher Staff on September 5th, 2022 11:37 AM

Archives:

My Favorite Blogs:

Sites That Link to This Blog: