Teacher Next Door Blog

Congratulations to Joaquin Cadavid, on your beautiful new home in California!  Thank you for the 5-star review! We were excited to be part of your journey!

Joaquin is a government employee in the Redlands area, and was able to take advantage of the Public Servant Next Door grants and benefits. Here is what he to say about his experience with the program.


Such a Pleasure!


Public Servant Next Door Realtor: Steven Williams, Jr.
Public Servant Next Door Loan Officer: Will Preecs

"Working with Will has been one of the best customer service experiences I’ve had. The dedication of Will is second to none. Your needs will always be the focus of every conversation. It really does feel like people do come first here. I couldn’t recommend them enough for helping navigate through the home buying experience.
Joaquin Cadavid
Redlands, CA



More Public Servant Next Door Reviews





Posted by Teacher Staff on October 5th, 2022 11:58 AM


Certified Online Reviews

Most Recent Certified Buyer Reviews


Easy and Simple! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Michael Hartman
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Laura Rodriguez


"Laura was awesome! Super kind and helpful with excellent communication. She made the process feel easy and simple." 
Richard Terry
Kent, WA
Teacher Next Door Review 10/05/2022


Always Available! 

Nurse Door Realtor: Marlin Williams
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Dennis Leyton


"I’m so lucky to have encountered Dennis, he helped me from the start of my home purchase and was always available to answer any questions or concerns I had. Dennis made me feel comfortable and encouraged me to the end of my home purchase. Many thanks to Dennis and his team!
Susana Vigil
La Habra, CA
Nurse Next Door Review 10/05/2022


Best Experience! 


Public Servant Next Door Realtor: Steven Williams, Jr.
Public Servant Next Door Loan Officer: Will Preecs


"Working with Will has been one of the best customer service experiences I’ve had. The dedication of Will is second to none. Your needs will always be the focus of every conversation. It really does feel like people do come first here. I couldn’t recommend them enough for helping navigate through the home buying experience.
Joaquin Cadavid
Redlands, CA
Public Servant Next Door Review 10/05/2022


Easy! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: David Hirschman
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: John Ayala


"John, Ben, and Dani were helpful every step of the way. They made the home buying process easy to understand for a first-time buyer.
Zachary Schmucker
Cincinnati, OH
Teacher Next Door Review 10/04/2022


Amazing! 

Officer Next Door Realtor: Will Catlett
Officer Next Door Loan Officer: Jacob Lovato


"Jacob and his team were amazing! I enjoyed working with this team! " 
Nikyah Walker 
Philadelphia, PA
Officer Next Door Review 10/03/2022


More Reviews






Posted by Teacher Staff on October 5th, 2022 11:17 AM

Most recent reviews of the Firefighter Next Door National Home Buying Program:


Thank you!


Firefighter Next Door Realtor: Cindy Korporal
Firefighter Next Door Loan Officer: Brian Cohrt

"Brian was so helpful and easy to contact. He made sure that we were able to close on time and continued to answer our questions afterward. We are first time homeowners, and he was extremely patient with us throughout the whole process! Thank you for getting us into our first home!”
Katy Owens
Loves park, IL


Helpful and Attentive!


Firefighter Next Door Realtor: Natanya Galaz
Firefighter Next Door Loan Officer: Paula Draper

"Paula is very helpful and attentive. She guided us well when it comes to the requirements and number crunching. She’s always ready to answer our questions and explain things we don’t understand. She has been with us every step of the way until we finally bought our first ever home.”
Rhen Bolina
Lodi, CA



More Firefighter Next Door Reviews





Posted by Teacher Staff on September 5th, 2022 11:37 AM

Most recent reviews of the Soldier Next Door National Home Buying Program:


Great Advice!


Soldier Next Door Realtor: Nancy Troxell Carnahan
Soldier Next Door Loan Officer: Colleen McQueen

"Nancy is a caring agent that will fight with everything she has to get you the house that you want. Her experience and knowledge make her definitely somebody you want in your corner during the house buying process! Her team is strong, and they get things done. I really appreciate Nancy because in addition to our agent she was a motivator keeping us positive, a counselor giving us great advice, and a protector keeping safe from the difficulties of the home buying process. Nancy is an all-around great person, and it was a privilege working with her to buy my first home. As I told my wife many times, “everyone needs a Nancy in their corner”.”
Christopher Bonnell
Los Angeles, CA


Easy!


Soldier Next Door Realtor: Canaan Heath
Soldier Next Door Loan Officer: Drew DiMassa

"Very easy to work with. Always available to us for our many questions and kept us in the loop.”
Sonja Bryant
Abingdon, VA



More Soldier Next Door Reviews





Posted by Teacher Staff on September 5th, 2022 11:00 AM

Nurse Next Door Reviews September 2022


Dream Team!


Nurse Next Door Realtor: Thomas Aukland
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Bryan Friedman

"Bryan and his team are amazing! Bryan with Nurse Next Door Program explained in detail the process of finding, buying and closing on my dream home! Bryan and his team, Brandi was very helpful! I was partnered with a top notch realtor! Thomas is knowledgeable and very helpful in finding great suburbs with great schools! Thanks to Stephanie! To making sure all my documents were done in a timely manner. Bryan and his team helped me close on my house a week earlier than scheduled! Can’t thank y’all enough! Bryan and his team (Brandi & Stephanie) were attentive and quick to respond to my calls, texts and emails. I never felt like I was bothering them no matter what time or day it was. My realtor was top notch! I can’t thank y’all enough! I definitely got the dream team!!"
Rachel Longwell
Waterville, OH




More Nurse Next Door Reviews





Posted by Teacher Staff on September 3rd, 2022 4:16 PM


Certified Online Reviews

Most Recent Certified Buyer Reviews


Extremely Helpful! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Skye White
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Kendal Grady


"Kendall was extremely helpful, informative, and patient." 
Joleen Munoz
Las Cruces, NM
Teacher Next Door Review 8/25/2022


Wonderful Experience! 

Public Servant Next Door Realtor: Michael Hartman
Public Servant Next Door Loan Officer: Steven Ehrlich


"I had a wonderful experience working with Steven. He was always responsive, friendly, respectful, and very helpful with all of my questions. The whole process was as smooth as possible! Thanks to the whole team for your help!
Lourdes Guzman Villalve
Seattle, WA
Public Servant Next Door Review 8/25/2022


Amazing! 


Nurse Next Door Realtor: Michelle Martinez
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Kendall Grady


"Cannot thank you all enough! Kendall and Darcie were so helpful through starting the process and Dani got us through the final steps smoothly! We have nothing but great things to say about the team! Thank everyone involved for helping us get into an amazing home in our dream location!
Brandon Christy
Irving, TX 
Nurse Next Door Review 8/24/2022


Amazing and Helpful! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Alexandra Zielinski
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Crystal Hoyt


"Crystal was super amazing and helpful. Anytime we had questions she was able to answer them. She made the house buying process easy and painless for us. We couldn’t be any happier.
Christina and Aron Rose
Crown Point, IN
Teacher Next Door Review 8/23/2022


Great! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Brad Beatty
Teacher  Next Door Loan Officer: Tatum McKissack


"Tatum was great to work with." 
Shannon Thomas 
New Port Ritchey
Teacher Next Door Review 8/22/2022


Excellent Service! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Stephanie Harris
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Laura Owens

"Excellent service! Always communicating and keeping us in the loop as well as answering our calls full of questions. Laura and her team were outstanding!
Ryan Perdew 
Williamsburg, VA
Nurse Next Door Review 8/21/2022


Very Responsive! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Thea Holeyfield
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Danny Thompson


"Very responsive and pleasant throughout my home buying process" 
Keyana Kelly
Suitland, MD
Nurse Next Door Review 8/20/2022 



More Reviews






Posted by Teacher Staff on August 25th, 2022 10:59 AM

Most recent reviews of the Public Servant Next Door National Home Buying Program:


Highly Recommend!


Public Servant Next Door Realtor: Wendy Schaller
Public Servant Next Door Loan Officer: Laura Owens

"Great communication from start to finish. I did the Public Servant Next Door Program and was able to take advantage of several benefits during the home purchase process. Laura, Heather, Jordan and my real estate agent were with me every step of the way. Once I had an offer accepted the escrow and closing process was smooth. Working with this team virtually they were professional, transparent, efficient and were able to make accommodations for buying/relocating from out of state. Thank you for all of your help. I would highly recommend this program to anyone that is eligible.”
Bethani Egui Nakoa
Las Vegas, NV


Helpful!


Public Servant Next Door Realtor: Rachael Conklin
Public Servant  Next Door Loan Officer: Alsia Manny

"Helpful, willing to do extra work to get me the most affordable price”
Sarah Sapp
Broker Arrow, OK



More Public Servant Next Door Reviews





Posted by Teacher Staff on August 3rd, 2022 4:39 PM

Congratulations to the Hippolyte Family, on your beautiful new home in Florida! Thank you for the 5-star review!  We were excited to be part of your journey!

James and Lisaena were able to take advantage of the Teacher Next Door grants and benefits. Here is what they had to say about their experience with the program.


Grateful!


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Millie Doyle
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Paige Lott

"If not for the help of Paige, Heather and the rest of the staff, we would have still been looking for a place to call home. We are so grateful for taking our calls, answering our emails and encouraging us throughout this process. Thank you!”
James Hippolyte
Altamonte Springs, FL




More Teacher Next Door Reviews





Posted by Teacher Staff on August 3rd, 2022 4:17 PM


Certified Online Reviews

Most Recent Certified Buyer Reviews


Excellent! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Bryan Hedges
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Matthew Devine


"Matt was excellent to work with. He explained each part of the process along the way." 
Natalia Harrison
Conroe, TX
Teacher Next Door Review 08/03/2022


Smooth Process! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Justin Kaminski
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Paula Draper


"Paula and her team were great to work with. They made everything seem like a smooth process and had every answer to my questions.
Dane Rogers
Rogers, AR
Teacher Next Door Review 08/03/2022


Beyond Helpful! 


Nurse Next Door Realtor: Jim O'Neil
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Will Preecs


"Will was beyond helpful throughout the entire process!
Trenton Beachy
North Canton, OH
Nurse Next Door Review 8/03/2022


Extra Mile! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Cory Rupe
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Danny Thomas


"Working with this team has been great! I was thoroughly satisfied with my results from beginning to end. They really go the extra mile to make sure everything is a success. Even with me being on the east coast the communication was excellent!
Dominique Henderson
Philadelphia, PA
Teacher Next Door Review 8/02/2022


Really Great! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Brittany Edwards
Teacher  Next Door Loan Officer: Paige Lott


"Paige was really great about getting our stuff together quickly and keeping us updated on the process throughout." 
Robert Miles 
Bethlehem, GA
Teacher Next Door Review 8/01/2022


Extremely Smooth Process! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Michelle Carstensen
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Ricardo Manzo

"Great communication! Extremely smooth process and explained things thoroughly. Thank you, Ricardo and his amazing team ??
Antuan Brown 
Minneapolis, MN
Nurse Next Door Review 8/01/2022


Great Communication! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Florence Kilonzo
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Danny Thomas


"First time home buyer, and Danny was very helpful during the process! Great communication." 
Sarah Rohla
Lynchburg, VA
Nurse Next Door Review 7/30/2022 



More Reviews






Posted by Teacher Staff on August 3rd, 2022 2:30 PM

Most recent reviews of the Public Servant Next Door National Home Buying Program:


Above and Beyond!


Public Servant Next Door Realtor: Musa AbuDayya
Public Servant Next Door Loan Officer: Kendall Grady

"Kendall went above and beyond when assisting my husband and I in the home buying process. He was patient with the many, many, questions that we had, and he was more than willing to help us out at any time of the day. There is no one else we would have wanted to do this process with. We are blown away by his support, communication, insight, and kindness.
Ayin Morales
Omaha, NE


Smooth and Straightforward!


Public Servant Next Door Realtor: Mike Addamo
Public Servant  Next Door Loan Officer: Brian Cohrt

"Buying a home was a challenge but for the most part, the process was very smooth and straightforward. Brian did a great job of being available and explaining things thoroughly. He made sure that we were fully informed before making any decisions--which went above and beyond our expectations. Thank you for all of your help and knowledge, Brian
Jade Meza
San Francisco, CA



More Public Servant Next Door Reviews





Posted by Teacher Staff on July 20th, 2022 11:32 AM

Archives:

My Favorite Blogs:

Sites That Link to This Blog: