Teacher Next Door Blog

Nurse Next Door Reviews May 2022


All-Around Professional!


Nurse Next Door Realtor: Estefene Nestor
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Deantae Nestor

"DeAntae is a true all-around professional. We were impressed with her communication prowess, knowledge of the field, patience, transparency, and availability throughout the home buying process. We recommend DeAntae to anyone who is thinking about exploring the housing market. She helped us navigate the extremely competitive sellers’ market while educating us along the way. She was instrumental in our offer being accepted and loan closing within two weeks. Not only were her communications timely, clear, and informational but she also has an open-door policy giving us ample access to ask any questions we might have. We started the process with another loan officer at a different institution, needless to say, the experience with DeAntae has been exponentially better. Unlike the other officer at the other institution, she asked the right questions and collected all the required documents to provide us with a meaningful pre-qualification letter. Our real estate agent was impressed with her after talking with her on the phone and credits her with his ability to write a clean and winning offer letter. We will definitely work with her again in the near future and we recommend you do the same! Thanks DeAntae Rogers!!!!! You are the real MVP! You are exceptional at your job and provide superb customer service. The Tefera Family"
Anley Tefera
Concord, CA




More Nurse Next Door Reviews





Posted by Teacher Staff on May 17th, 2022 3:50 PM

Congratulations Titiana, on your beautiful new home in Texas! Thank you for the 5-star review! We were excited to be part of your journey!

Titiana teaches in the Cross Roads area, and was able to take advantage of the Nurse Next Door grants and benefits. Here is what she had to say about her experience with the program.


Great Experience!


Nurse Next Door Realtor: Jolanda parker
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Steven Ehrlich

"Great experience! This was a smooth experience. Program Specialist Steven and his team were very helpful in finding everything I needed and more.”
Titiana Gardner
Cross Roads, TX




More Nurse Next Door Reviews





Posted by Teacher Staff on March 19th, 2022 4:37 PM

Congratulations to the Sanders Family, on your beautiful new home in Virginia!  Thank you for the 5-star review!  We were excited to be part of your journey!

Magen is a Nurse in the Henrico area, and was able to take advantage of the Nurse Next Door grants and benefits.  Here is what they had to say about their experience with the program.


Very Supportive!


Nurse Next Door Realtor: Chris Lguchi
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Paige Lott

"Paige was very supportive in the process. We wouldn’t have been able to get a home without her assistance and we are so grateful for that. She helped us understand the processes since we were first time home buyers and when we still needed answers, she got us to the right person who could help.
Magen Sanders
Henrico, VA




More Nurse Next Door Reviews





Posted by Teacher Staff on March 2nd, 2022 2:40 PM

Congratulations to the Gomez Family, on your beautiful new home in Arizona!  Thank you for the 5-star review! We were excited to be part of your journey!

Clarissa is a nurse in the Wellington area, and was able to take advantage of the Nurse Next Door grants and benefits.  Here is what they had to say about their experience with the program.


Outstanding Job!


Nurse Next Door Realtor: Meaghann Valencia
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Bryan Friedman

"They did an outstanding job from beginning to end despite all the challenges regarding my particular financial situation. They went out of their way to do everything they could to get me approved. They made sure I understood everything clearly and kept in contact every week to make sure I was being updated. They made the loan process easy and as stress free as they possibly could. I want to thank them for all their hard work in helping me become a first-time homeowner.”
Clarissa Gomez
Wellington, AZ




More Nurse Next Door Reviews





Posted by Teacher Staff on February 2nd, 2022 11:12 AM

Congratulations to nurses and new home owner, Jonica Rutlege, of Cleveland, Ohio!  We wish you many happy memories is your new home.  Thank you for letting us be part of your journey and for the wonderful 5-star review.


Awesome! 


Nurse Next Door Realtor: Aletha Johnson
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Patrick Warnholtz


"Patrick was awesome!  He was available to me 7 days a week.  He answered all my questions and guided me through the process." 
Jonica Rutlege
Cleveland, OH
Nurse Next Door Review 6/24/2021



More Nurse Next Door Reviews






Posted by Teacher Staff on June 24th, 2021 9:27 AM

Congratulations to nurse and new home owner Jennifer Martin, of Aurora, Colorado!  Thank you for everything you do for the community and for allowing us to be part of your home buying journey.

Special thanks to Nurse Next Door Realtor Partner, Steve Moore and NND Program Specialists Nick Fountotos.

Nurse Next Door Info



Posted by Teacher Staff on June 7th, 2021 11:40 AM


Certified Online Reviews

Most Recent Certified Nurse Next Door Reviews



Simple and Stress Free! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Shawn Murdock
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Crystal Hoyt


"They made the home buying process so simple and stress free. My husband and I couldn’t be more pleased.
Jessica Gullett
South Point, OH
Nurse Next Door Review 5/22/2021


Knowledgeable and Informative! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Cassandra Oliver
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Steven Ehrlich


"Steven was knowledgeable and informative, always available when I had questions about numbers and logistics! Would recommend to many of my friends and family for future moves. I really appreciated his patience as I learned the ins and outs of home ownership as a new homeowner!" 
Leighann Blackwood 
Atlanta, GA
Nurse Next Door Review 5/22/2021


Amazing! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Joseph Fuda
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Maria Hickman

"Amazing to work with/ available when needed or respond within decent amount of time / ease of anxiety with great personality and knowledgeable / made process smooth. Patience with questions and very efficient. No surprises. Highly recommended!
Sandra Smith 
Staten Island, NY
Nurse  Next Door Review 5/21/2021


Awesome! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Althea Johnson
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Patrick Warnholtz


"I feel like Patrick was awesome! He was available to me 7 days a week. He answered all my questions and guided me through the process." 
Jonica Ruteledge
Cleveland, OH
Nurse Next Door Review 5/21/2021 



More Nurse Next Door Reviews






Posted by Teacher Staff on May 22nd, 2021 5:07 PM


Congratulations to Vanessa Williams, RN, on your beautiful new home!  Thank you for 5-star review and the kind words.  It was a pleasure to be part of your journey! 



Highly Recommend! 


Nurse Next Door Realtor: Maria Crisotomo
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Brian Cohrt


"I am a Registered Nurse.  An opportunity to purchase a house was open and I didn't have the entire down payment. I heard of a program to assist nurses with their down payment, Nurse Next Door.  I was paired with some awesome people, Maria, my realtor, Jenny, my account manager, and Brian, my loan officer. I would highly recommend them. Everyone is so nice and compassionate.  I can't begin to tell you, how many times I called Maria, day or night, she was always available. I so appreciate Jenny.  She was my go to.  If there was an issue, she made sure it was solved in a timely manner.  Brian, the glue, is so knowledgeable about the industry. I would highly recommend him to my colleagues. All in all, purchasing a home can be overwhelming. I am so glad I had the right team to get me through. Two thumbs up!!!!" 
Vanessa Williams
Fontana, CA
Nurse Next Door Review 5/08/2021



More Nurse Next Door Reviews






Posted by Teacher Staff on May 8th, 2021 11:45 AM


Congratulations to the Redding Family in North Carolina on your new home!  Thank you for the 5-star review!


Amazing! 


Nurse Next Door Realtor: Maggie Bohannon
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Bryan Friedman


"Bryan Friedman, Danielle and the rest of the team at Nurse Next Door were amazing!! They helped me through every step of the process with kindness and wonderful service. The team worked very hard to meet some aggressive closing deadlines that we had - often putting in extra hours to assist! I cannot say enough great things about Bryan and his team. They were great to work with from start to finish and did a wonderful job! I will certainly use the Nurse Next Door Program in the future!" 
Ashley Redding
Clemmons, NC
Nurse Next Door Review 4/24/2021



More Nurse Next Door Program Reviews






Posted by Teacher Staff on April 24th, 2021 11:21 AM

Congratulations to Nurse and new homeowner Ktanya!

"Monika was awesome. She guided me every step of the way and calmed my fears that I had. She made the process seamless. Thank you so much for giving me the opportunity to own my own home."


Thank you Nurse Next Door Program Specialist and Loan Originator Monika McClure

More Reviews



Posted by Teacher Staff on December 17th, 2020 4:42 PM

Archives:

My Favorite Blogs:

Sites That Link to This Blog: