Teacher Next Door Blog

Congratulations to nurses and new home owner, Jonica Rutlege, of Cleveland, Ohio!  We wish you many happy memories is your new home.  Thank you for letting us be part of your journey and for the wonderful 5-star review.


Awesome! 


Nurse Next Door Realtor: Aletha Johnson
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Patrick Warnholtz


"Patrick was awesome!  He was available to me 7 days a week.  He answered all my questions and guided me through the process." 
Jonica Rutlege
Cleveland, OH
Nurse Next Door Review 6/24/2021



More Nurse Next Door Reviews






Posted by Teacher Staff on June 24th, 2021 9:27 AM

Congratulations to nurse and new home owner Jennifer Martin, of Aurora, Colorado!  Thank you for everything you do for the community and for allowing us to be part of your home buying journey.

Special thanks to Nurse Next Door Realtor Partner, Steve Moore and NND Program Specialists Nick Fountotos.

Nurse Next Door Info



Posted by Teacher Staff on June 7th, 2021 11:40 AM


Certified Online Reviews

Most Recent Certified Nurse Next Door Reviews



Simple and Stress Free! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Shawn Murdock
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Crystal Hoyt


"They made the home buying process so simple and stress free. My husband and I couldn’t be more pleased.
Jessica Gullett
South Point, OH
Nurse Next Door Review 5/22/2021


Knowledgeable and Informative! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Cassandra Oliver
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Steven Ehrlich


"Steven was knowledgeable and informative, always available when I had questions about numbers and logistics! Would recommend to many of my friends and family for future moves. I really appreciated his patience as I learned the ins and outs of home ownership as a new homeowner!" 
Leighann Blackwood 
Atlanta, GA
Nurse Next Door Review 5/22/2021


Amazing! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Joseph Fuda
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Maria Hickman

"Amazing to work with/ available when needed or respond within decent amount of time / ease of anxiety with great personality and knowledgeable / made process smooth. Patience with questions and very efficient. No surprises. Highly recommended!
Sandra Smith 
Staten Island, NY
Nurse  Next Door Review 5/21/2021


Awesome! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Althea Johnson
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Patrick Warnholtz


"I feel like Patrick was awesome! He was available to me 7 days a week. He answered all my questions and guided me through the process." 
Jonica Ruteledge
Cleveland, OH
Nurse Next Door Review 5/21/2021 



More Nurse Next Door Reviews






Posted by Teacher Staff on May 22nd, 2021 5:07 PM


Congratulations to Vanessa Williams, RN, on your beautiful new home!  Thank you for 5-star review and the kind words.  It was a pleasure to be part of your journey! 



Highly Recommend! 


Nurse Next Door Realtor: Maria Crisotomo
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Brian Cohrt


"I am a Registered Nurse.  An opportunity to purchase a house was open and I didn't have the entire down payment. I heard of a program to assist nurses with their down payment, Nurse Next Door.  I was paired with some awesome people, Maria, my realtor, Jenny, my account manager, and Brian, my loan officer. I would highly recommend them. Everyone is so nice and compassionate.  I can't begin to tell you, how many times I called Maria, day or night, she was always available. I so appreciate Jenny.  She was my go to.  If there was an issue, she made sure it was solved in a timely manner.  Brian, the glue, is so knowledgeable about the industry. I would highly recommend him to my colleagues. All in all, purchasing a home can be overwhelming. I am so glad I had the right team to get me through. Two thumbs up!!!!" 
Vanessa Williams
Fontana, CA
Nurse Next Door Review 5/08/2021



More Nurse Next Door Reviews






Posted by Teacher Staff on May 8th, 2021 11:45 AM


Congratulations to the Redding Family in North Carolina on your new home!  Thank you for the 5-star review!


Amazing! 


Nurse Next Door Realtor: Maggie Bohannon
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Bryan Friedman


"Bryan Friedman, Danielle and the rest of the team at Nurse Next Door were amazing!! They helped me through every step of the process with kindness and wonderful service. The team worked very hard to meet some aggressive closing deadlines that we had - often putting in extra hours to assist! I cannot say enough great things about Bryan and his team. They were great to work with from start to finish and did a wonderful job! I will certainly use the Nurse Next Door Program in the future!" 
Ashley Redding
Clemmons, NC
Nurse Next Door Review 4/24/2021



More Nurse Next Door Program Reviews






Posted by Teacher Staff on April 24th, 2021 11:21 AM

Congratulations to Nurse and new homeowner Ktanya!

"Monika was awesome. She guided me every step of the way and calmed my fears that I had. She made the process seamless. Thank you so much for giving me the opportunity to own my own home."


Thank you Nurse Next Door Program Specialist and Loan Originator Monika McClure

More Reviews



Posted by Teacher Staff on December 17th, 2020 4:42 PM

"We love our little home and are so thankful for your help." 

Amanda and James Adams Family
Phoenix, AZ

Congratulations to the Adams family on your beautiful new home!  Amanda is a nurse in Phoenix and was able to take advantage of the Nurse Next Door Program benefits.  Thank you for all you do to help our community!  We wish you many years of happiness in your new home. :)




Nurse Next Door Program:

APPLY NOW




Posted by Teacher Staff on December 17th, 2020 2:39 PM


Congratulations to Karen Abbott, RN and your family on your beautiful new home in Lakeland, FL.  Thank you for all you do, day in and day out, to help others.  We wish you many happy memories.  Thank you TND/NND Realtor Cheri Aumond-Mclean and TND/NND Program Specialist Monika McClure for your excellent service.

Grants and Down Payment Assistance for Healthcare Employees

Nurse Next Door Program Reviews

APPLY NOW

Other Programs:
Teachers
Non-Instructional Staff and School Employees
Police and Law Enforcement
Firefighters / EMT's
Government Employees
Active Duty Military and Vets

Posted by Teacher Staff on July 2nd, 2020 11:58 AM
Seamless! 

"This was my first home, and I cannot believe how lucky I was to have stumbled upon James through the Nurse Next Door program. He made this process so easy, and he went above and beyond every time I needed something. My case was complicated, and I was sure I would have trouble getting a loan, but James and his team got me financing seamlessly so that I could purchase an amazing home. I am so grateful to have had the support of James and all of his amazing connections throughout this process – everyone was extremely knowledgeable and professional. James honestly made me feel like his top priority consistently with the way he worked with me so promptly and with so much attention to detail. I cannot recommend him highly enough to anyone looking to purchase a new home!"

 

?Looks out for your best interest!

"Being young first-time home buyers and a newly married couple, we were new to the home buying process. As we did our research, we knew it would be a long grueling process but was very excited to get started. We even took a first-time home buying course about six months prior, to help better educate ourselves. Buying a home was one of our major goals we had our minds set to. As we learned about the Teacher Next Door program, we knew it was perfect for us.  James Ward is a very kind and knowledgeable person. He’s very easy to talk to and looks out for your best interest, making sure he sees you through the entire process. From our very first conversation we knew he was a hard-working person and he got the ball rolling. We cannot explain how grateful we are from beginning to end. He was always in constant communication with us explaining what we currently would be doing as well as what to expect further down the line. The program makes it so much easier for home buyers as everything you need is within the program. He provided us with a great team who presented ethical and top-notch work. By having the bank, realty company, attorneys, appraiser etc. all working together in his program, things were made so much easier for us as we didn’t have to go out and hire them on our own. With this setup plus the financial assistance that the program provides in the form of credits, the process was made much more cost-effective than if we tried to do it on our own. From visiting houses with our realtor, Greg Anderson (who was excellent) to working with our attorney and closer, we had a great first experience and are very thankful for all that was done with and for us. We are happy to say we have become homeowners, accomplishing our goal. We will be sure to recommend anyone for this program, letting them know the impressive work that was offered.  Thank you again!

Kasapyam & Nancy White
Boston, MA

Posted by Teacher Staff on March 11th, 2020 2:05 PM


Delivered!

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Amanda Adedapo
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Brian Cohrt

"My husband and I were looking for a new home and decided to go through the Nurse Next Door Program. The first day I spoke with Brian Cohrt I had confidence that this process would go smoothly. Brian and his team delivered that for me and my family. He kept an open line of communication and was always honest. These days it’s hard to find that. If you’re considering buying a new home, ask for Brian Cohrt! He gets the job done!"

Bonita Johnson
Radiologic Technologist
Upper Marlboro, MD 
 

____________________


Worry-Free!

Nurse Next Door Realtor: James Allen
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Danny Thompson

"A quick Process!"

Jenny Luttrell
Old Hickory, TN 

____________________


Excellent!

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Aaron Borja
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Brian Cohrt

"Brian Cohrt was excellent.  He is passionate about his clients.  Detail oriented.  Math genius.  I could not have gotten through this home-buying experience without him.  I would highly recommend him to friends and family.  Thanks Brian for caring and for all that you do to instill trust with your clients.  You are awesome!"

Shawn Cerner
Norwalk, CA
 

____________________


Very Helpful!

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Deana Alvarado
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Danny Thompson

"Was very helpful and responded quickly when I had a question." 

Dylan McElvany
Oklahoma City, OK
 

____________________


Above and Beyond!

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Karen Sneed
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Sheff Brisbin

"Sheff was very informative and took his time to educate us.  He went above and beyond to check in with us and was always there to answer our questions."  

Valerie Roland
Deerfield Beach, FL 

____________________


Stress-Free!

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Melissa Farmer
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Mike Jones

"Mike was very polite, attentive, and made sure all my questions were answered.  He made sure that all my questions were answered. He made sure that through the process that it was a stress-free experience.  Mike kept me up-to-date on where we stood and made this the best buying experience I have every had.  They paired me with the greatest Realtor in Melissa.  I have passed Mike and Melissa's information onto several of my co-workers and friends. 

Lee Werst
Cape Coral, FL 

APPLY NOW

More Nurse Next Door Reviews

Nurse Next Door GRANTS

Nurse Next Door Home


Posted by Teacher Staff on December 22nd, 2019 4:14 PM

Archives:

My Favorite Blogs:

Sites That Link to This Blog: