Teacher Next Door Blog


Certified Online Reviews

Most Recent Certified Buyer Reviews


Easy and Simple! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Michael Hartman
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Laura Rodriguez


"Laura was awesome! Super kind and helpful with excellent communication. She made the process feel easy and simple." 
Richard Terry
Kent, WA
Teacher Next Door Review 10/05/2022


Always Available! 

Nurse Door Realtor: Marlin Williams
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Dennis Leyton


"I’m so lucky to have encountered Dennis, he helped me from the start of my home purchase and was always available to answer any questions or concerns I had. Dennis made me feel comfortable and encouraged me to the end of my home purchase. Many thanks to Dennis and his team!
Susana Vigil
La Habra, CA
Nurse Next Door Review 10/05/2022


Best Experience! 


Public Servant Next Door Realtor: Steven Williams, Jr.
Public Servant Next Door Loan Officer: Will Preecs


"Working with Will has been one of the best customer service experiences I’ve had. The dedication of Will is second to none. Your needs will always be the focus of every conversation. It really does feel like people do come first here. I couldn’t recommend them enough for helping navigate through the home buying experience.
Joaquin Cadavid
Redlands, CA
Public Servant Next Door Review 10/05/2022


Easy! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: David Hirschman
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: John Ayala


"John, Ben, and Dani were helpful every step of the way. They made the home buying process easy to understand for a first-time buyer.
Zachary Schmucker
Cincinnati, OH
Teacher Next Door Review 10/04/2022


Amazing! 

Officer Next Door Realtor: Will Catlett
Officer Next Door Loan Officer: Jacob Lovato


"Jacob and his team were amazing! I enjoyed working with this team! " 
Nikyah Walker 
Philadelphia, PA
Officer Next Door Review 10/03/2022


More Reviews






Posted by Teacher Staff on October 5th, 2022 11:17 AM

Congratulations to the Pelzer Family, on your beautiful new home in Minnesota!  Thank you for the 5-star review! We were excited to be part of your journey!

Chelsea teaches in the Columbia Heights area, and was able to take advantage of the Teacher Next Door grants and benefits.  Here is what they had to say about their experience with the program.


Awesome!


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Michelle Carstensen
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Ricardo Manzo

"Ricardo was awesome! He made everything feel easy and moved right along. He made sure to explain everything to us as the process went along and gave us helpful tips along the way.”
Chelsea Pelzer
Columbia Heights, MN




More Teacher Next Door Reviews





Posted by Teacher Staff on August 25th, 2022 3:55 PM


Certified Online Reviews

Most Recent Certified Buyer Reviews


Extremely Helpful! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Skye White
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Kendal Grady


"Kendall was extremely helpful, informative, and patient." 
Joleen Munoz
Las Cruces, NM
Teacher Next Door Review 8/25/2022


Wonderful Experience! 

Public Servant Next Door Realtor: Michael Hartman
Public Servant Next Door Loan Officer: Steven Ehrlich


"I had a wonderful experience working with Steven. He was always responsive, friendly, respectful, and very helpful with all of my questions. The whole process was as smooth as possible! Thanks to the whole team for your help!
Lourdes Guzman Villalve
Seattle, WA
Public Servant Next Door Review 8/25/2022


Amazing! 


Nurse Next Door Realtor: Michelle Martinez
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Kendall Grady


"Cannot thank you all enough! Kendall and Darcie were so helpful through starting the process and Dani got us through the final steps smoothly! We have nothing but great things to say about the team! Thank everyone involved for helping us get into an amazing home in our dream location!
Brandon Christy
Irving, TX 
Nurse Next Door Review 8/24/2022


Amazing and Helpful! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Alexandra Zielinski
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Crystal Hoyt


"Crystal was super amazing and helpful. Anytime we had questions she was able to answer them. She made the house buying process easy and painless for us. We couldn’t be any happier.
Christina and Aron Rose
Crown Point, IN
Teacher Next Door Review 8/23/2022


Great! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Brad Beatty
Teacher  Next Door Loan Officer: Tatum McKissack


"Tatum was great to work with." 
Shannon Thomas 
New Port Ritchey
Teacher Next Door Review 8/22/2022


Excellent Service! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Stephanie Harris
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Laura Owens

"Excellent service! Always communicating and keeping us in the loop as well as answering our calls full of questions. Laura and her team were outstanding!
Ryan Perdew 
Williamsburg, VA
Nurse Next Door Review 8/21/2022


Very Responsive! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Thea Holeyfield
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Danny Thompson


"Very responsive and pleasant throughout my home buying process" 
Keyana Kelly
Suitland, MD
Nurse Next Door Review 8/20/2022 



More Reviews






Posted by Teacher Staff on August 25th, 2022 10:59 AM

Congratulations to the Hippolyte Family, on your beautiful new home in Florida! Thank you for the 5-star review!  We were excited to be part of your journey!

James and Lisaena were able to take advantage of the Teacher Next Door grants and benefits. Here is what they had to say about their experience with the program.


Grateful!


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Millie Doyle
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Paige Lott

"If not for the help of Paige, Heather and the rest of the staff, we would have still been looking for a place to call home. We are so grateful for taking our calls, answering our emails and encouraging us throughout this process. Thank you!”
James Hippolyte
Altamonte Springs, FL




More Teacher Next Door Reviews





Posted by Teacher Staff on August 3rd, 2022 4:17 PM


Certified Online Reviews

Most Recent Certified Buyer Reviews


Excellent! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Bryan Hedges
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Matthew Devine


"Matt was excellent to work with. He explained each part of the process along the way." 
Natalia Harrison
Conroe, TX
Teacher Next Door Review 08/03/2022


Smooth Process! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Justin Kaminski
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Paula Draper


"Paula and her team were great to work with. They made everything seem like a smooth process and had every answer to my questions.
Dane Rogers
Rogers, AR
Teacher Next Door Review 08/03/2022


Beyond Helpful! 


Nurse Next Door Realtor: Jim O'Neil
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Will Preecs


"Will was beyond helpful throughout the entire process!
Trenton Beachy
North Canton, OH
Nurse Next Door Review 8/03/2022


Extra Mile! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Cory Rupe
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Danny Thomas


"Working with this team has been great! I was thoroughly satisfied with my results from beginning to end. They really go the extra mile to make sure everything is a success. Even with me being on the east coast the communication was excellent!
Dominique Henderson
Philadelphia, PA
Teacher Next Door Review 8/02/2022


Really Great! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Brittany Edwards
Teacher  Next Door Loan Officer: Paige Lott


"Paige was really great about getting our stuff together quickly and keeping us updated on the process throughout." 
Robert Miles 
Bethlehem, GA
Teacher Next Door Review 8/01/2022


Extremely Smooth Process! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Michelle Carstensen
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Ricardo Manzo

"Great communication! Extremely smooth process and explained things thoroughly. Thank you, Ricardo and his amazing team ??
Antuan Brown 
Minneapolis, MN
Nurse Next Door Review 8/01/2022


Great Communication! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Florence Kilonzo
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Danny Thomas


"First time home buyer, and Danny was very helpful during the process! Great communication." 
Sarah Rohla
Lynchburg, VA
Nurse Next Door Review 7/30/2022 



More Reviews






Posted by Teacher Staff on August 3rd, 2022 2:30 PM


Certified Online Reviews

Most Recent Certified Buyer Reviews


Great Experience! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Galheil Dillard
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Ricardo Manzo


"We had a great experience with Ricardo and the Teacher Next Door Program. The process went smoothly and quickly, and Ricardo and his team helped us every step of the way. I would highly recommend this program to any first-time home buyers!" 
Emma Keefe
Modesto, CA
Teacher Next Door Review 7/07/2022


Helpful, Responsive! 

Officer Next Door Realtor: Adrianna Gassaway
Officer Next Door Loan Officer: Brain Cohrt


"Brian was all the things you want – knowledgeable, helpful, responsive, encouraging, but beyond that he was easy to talk to and made sure I understood everything that was presented to me. His team was also very helpful and responsive. The level of care, attention to detail, and professionalism demonstrated by Brian surpassed my expectations. His team stays on top of every detail and is there for you every step of the way to answer any questions and address any concerns. I received professional and helpful service with my first home purchase and definitely recommend you have him on your side!
Michaela McDowell
Columbia, SC
Officer Next Door Review 7/07/2022


Extremely Helpful! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Linda Hill
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Steven Ehrlich


"Extremely helpful throughout the entire process.
Dustin Folds
Valdosta, GA
Teacher Next Door Review 7/07/2022


Wonderful Team! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Wayne Sellers
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Tatum McKissack


"Wonderful team I had! My realtor Wayne, loan originator Tatum, along with Francisco and Joshua really made me feel comfortable through the whole process. I know they truly worked hard to make sure I was able to accomplish my goal of homeownership in this tough market. Just want to say Thank you all for all your help!
Nakeisha Martin
Willingboro, NJ
Nurse Next Door Review 7/07/2022


Extremely Thorough! 

Public Servant Next Door Realtor: Mason Ballard
Public Servant Next Door Loan Officer: Aubri Fallon


"Aubri and her team were extremely thorough throughout the entire process! She kept us updated on the status of our loan, answered any questions via text and email ASAP, and offered her assistance whenever possible. She made this process truly enjoyable. We highly recommend Aubri and hear team for your next home purchase." 
Esther Gomez 
San Diego, CA
Public Servant Next Door Review 7/07/2022


Definitely Recommend!

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Labrita Dews
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Angel Diaz

"Labrita is awesome at what she does. A little testimony as our home buying process was a lengthy one with many obstacles. Labrita stuck with us throughout the entire process provided knowledge, her expertise, she also provided support. We're very proud of the choice we made and are so very Thankful Labrita Dews took the journey with us. We love our brand new home. I will definitely recommend Labrita
Marsha Davis 
Glenn Heights, TX
Nurse  Next Door Review 7/06/2022


Excellent Service! 

Firefighter Next Door Realtor: Raymond Brophy
Firefighter Next Door Loan Officer: Bryan Friedman


"Bryan and Dani both worked very hard and kept me in the loop as much as they were able in order to make this closing happen. They provided excellent service above and beyond." 
Jon Astin
Galloway, NJ
Firefighter Next Door Review 7/03/2022 



More Reviews






Posted by Teacher Staff on July 7th, 2022 10:34 AM

Congratulations to the Smith Family, on your beautiful new home in Washington!  Thank you for the 5-star review!  We were excited to be part of your journey!

Hayley teaches in the Spokane area, and was able to take advantage of the Teacher Next Door grants and benefits.  Here is what they had to say about their experience with the program.


Amazing!


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Miranda O'Callaghan
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Patrick Warnholtz

"Miranda was amazing in all of these aspects! We ended up with our dream home. I can't wait to recommend Miranda to my friends when they move to the area. I already miss seeing her every week!"
Haley Smith
Spokane, WA




More Teacher Next Door Reviews





Posted by Teacher Staff on June 20th, 2022 3:10 PM

Congratulations Verna, on your beautiful new home in North Carolina!  Thank you for the 5-star review!  We were excited to be part of your journey!

Verna teaches in the Charlotte area, and was able to take advantage of the Teacher Next Door grants and benefits.  Here is what she had to say about her experience with the program.


A Pleasure!


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Beatrice McLean
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Bryan Friedman

"It was such a pleasure working with BJ, she listens to all of your needs and educates throughout the entire process. BJ is the best realtor ever thank you for everything!!!!!”
Verna White
Charlotte, NC




More Teacher Next Door Reviews





Posted by Teacher Staff on June 20th, 2022 11:22 AM

Congratulations to the Giang Family, on your beautiful new home in California!  Thank you for the 5-star review!  We were excited to be part of your journey!

John teaches in the Stockton area, and was able to take advantage of the Teacher Next Door grants and benefits.  Here is what they had to say about their experience with the program.


Top-Notch!


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Torcy Rounds
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Ricardo Manzo

"Ricardo had the patience of a saint while working with us first-time homebuyers. He always kept us updated with the progress and would spend as much as needed to explain everything to us. Top-notch officer and person! ”
John Giang
Stockton, CA




More Teacher Next Door Reviews





Posted by Teacher Staff on June 18th, 2022 11:37 AM

Congratulations to the Perez Family, on your beautiful new home in San Antonio!  Thank you for the 5-star review!  We were excited to be part of your journey!

Laura teaches in the San Antonio area, and was able to take advantage of the Teacher Next Door grants and benefits.  Here is what they had to say about their experience with the program.


Fantastic Help!


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Anthony Sharp
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Bryan Friedman

"Bryan, You, and your team were a fantastic help, and we will never be able to thank you enough for all you have done. As first time homebuyers we were overwhelmed, to say the least, but you and your team really helped us understand everything. You made what should have been a stressful event, easy and understandable. We went through so many things which would have made many buyers think twice, but with your help we persevered through. We will always be thankful for everything!”
Laura Perez
San Antonio, TX




More Teacher Next Door Reviews





Posted by Teacher Staff on June 9th, 2022 4:16 PM

Archives:

My Favorite Blogs:

Sites That Link to This Blog: