Teacher Next Door Blog

Congratulations to the Treme Family of Boston, on your beautiful new home!  Thank you for the kind words in your letter.  Best wishes in the new year!

Program Review:

The home buying process can be extremely overwhelming and stressful especially when you’re a couple buying a home for the first time and in very competitive market that is the greater Boston area. When we found the Teacher Next Door Program, Shannon and I we’re both skeptical at first because on paper, it seemed to good to be true. We spoke with James Ward who gave us a basic rundown of the program and put us in contact with Jesse Mason (Realtor). After our first meetings with James and Jesse, Shannon and I decided to try the program out and we could not be more thrilled with the results. James could not have been more helpful with the mortgage side of the process.  He spent hours going over the terms, numbers, and different options that we had making sure we understood everything perfectly. He also helped put our minds at ease when we started to nervous because of how large the numbers looked on paper. James always put things in perspective for us but made sure we knew our options but never made us feel pressured. Jesse was an outstanding Realtor who accompanied us on every open house and had a very keen eye for things that added or subtracted to the value of the house that others might not have noticed. Both Jesse and James really worked to make sure that we were safe, comfortable and happy with our purchase. Both James and Jesse were upfront and honest throughout the entire process and it seemed as though you are working friends instead of a used car salesman. Together through the Teacher Next Door Program and the team of James Ward and Jesse Mason we not only purchased our first home, but enjoyed the adventure of finding a home. This program is excellent, and we would highly recommend anyone looking for a home to use this program. There are no surprises and no gimmicks just a great program and a great team working to put you into the home of your dreams.

Sincerely, 

Shannon David & Treme
Boston, MA

More Reviews




Posted by Teacher Staff on January 11th, 2021 4:40 PM


Certified Online Reviews

Most Recent Certified Buyer Reviews


5 stars isn't enough!!!! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Nichole Ciecierski
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Phil Resmer


"5 stars isn't enough for Phil!! They helped me so much throughout the entire process. Phil was extremely patient and very responsive to any questions or concerns I had. I couldn't be more grateful for all of the assistance they provided." 
Sabrina Thomas
Sayreville, NJ
Teacher  Next Door Review 1/08/2021


A Breeze! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Travis Merritts
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Danny Yale


"Danny made my home buying process a breeze. He was available every step of the way for me. He knows his business well and was able to explain the process, so I was able to understand it. He is very personable, and I felt that he really cared. I am so grateful to have my home and that I used the Teacher Next Door program. I would highly recommend Danny and the Teacher Next Door program to anyone looking to buy a home.
Polly Price
Florence, SC
Teacher Next Door Review 1/07/2021


Extremely Helpful! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Michael Dale
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Danny Yale


"Danny was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and responsive. His professionalism, expertise and excellent interpersonal skills work synergistically to make him a wonderful representative for anyone attempting to purchase or sell a home. This was my first purchase and he always checked on me to make the process easier. Danny does an excellent job making sure the families he works with understand the process of buying or selling, important deadlines and makes sure that there are no unexpected issues with the closing. I would recommend him wholeheartedly." 
Juanita Matthews 
Durham, NC
Nurse Next Door Review 1/02/2021


Extremely Easy! 

Public Servant Next Door Realtor: Thea Holyfield
Public Servant Next Door Loan Officer: Steven Ehrlich

"Steven made the home buying process extremely easy and was helpful every step of the way!" 
Cierra Grace 
Washington, DC
Public Servant Next Door Review 1/2/2021


Friendly Team! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Mark Lester
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Rahmun Aung Khin


"Rahmun and his team were extremely helpful, professional, and just such a friendly team!! We are so grateful for all you did to make our dream home become a blessing in 2020!! Thank you so much!" 
Rhonda Otlo
Casa Grande, AZ
Nurse Next Door Review 1/02/2021



More Reviews




Posted by Teacher Staff on January 11th, 2021 4:10 PM



Most Recent Certified Buyer Reviews


Extremely Helpful! 


Public Servant Next Door Realtor: Shari Gant
Public Servant Next Door Loan Officer: Danny Thompson


"My experience was great. I worked with Danny, who was extremely helpful and knowledgeable regarding buying a home, which was very important to me as a first-time homebuyer. He didn’t make me feel bad for not knowing how the process worked. Overall, my experience was excellent." 
Saquan Wells
Waldorf, MD
Public Servant Next Door Review 12/16/2020


Less Stressful! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Tzion Achvan
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Phil Resmer


"Phil was really helpful to work with. He was patient and made the process less stressful." 
Sami Weinberg
Nashville, TN
Teacher Next Door Review 12/15/2020


Great! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Angela Fowler
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Danny Thompson


"Danny was great to work with on the purchase of our home." 
Tammy Burke 
Cleveland, TN
Nurse Next Door Review 12/14/2020


Amazing Experience! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Jacquie Harris
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Maria Hickman

"Amazing experience! Very hands on, knowledgeable, and available! Can’t wait to refer others! Thank you!" 
Cierra Grace 
Washington, DC
Teacher Next Door Review 12/14/2020


Very Responsive! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Takia Walker
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Danny Yale


"Danny was a great help during the entire process. He always made sure I understood everything, kept in touch weekly and was very responsive when I contacted him. He was also very patient as my home search took longer than expected." 
Alexis Brunson
Columbia, SC
Nurse Next Door Review 12/13/2020


Very Personable! 

Officer Next Door Realtor: Linda Wagner
Officer Next Door Loan Officer: Phil Resmer


"Phil was always available and very helpful. He's also very personable. Despite only speaking on the phone, I felt like I knew him" 
Officer Ethan 
Nashville, TN
Officer Next Door Review 12/10/2020


Eternally Grateful! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Sherri Purcell
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Will Preecs


"Will is excellent! He was patient with us, answered all of our questions, and put us at ease when there were hiccups in our process. He made our first time buying experience a great one! We are eternally grateful for him." 
Samantha Martinez 
Miami, FL
Teacher Next Door Review 12/10/2020


Above and Beyond! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Cammi Hevener
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Sean Baker


"Sean and his team went above and beyond to help and support us through the homebuying process. My husband and I were first-time homebuyers. Sean and his team were patient, understanding, and amazing throughout the entire process. I would recommend Sean and his team to anyone looking to purchase a home." 
Meleah Hoskins 
Stilwel, OK
Teacher Next Door Review 12/7/2020


Absolutely Wonderful! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Esther Ligon
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Samantha Wallace


"Samantha is absolutely wonderful. She was so friendly and walked us through every step of the process. She was positive yet realistic throughout and ensured we understood our options. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy a home." 
Morgan Perry 
Ann Arbor, MI
Teacher Next Door Review 12/6/2020


Positive Experience! 

Public Servant Next Door Realtor: Christina Munoz
Public Servant Next Door Loan Officer: Phil Resmer


"Phil was wonderful to work with, and always took the time to answer my questions and explain the process. I’m grateful to have had such a positive experience!" 
Pamela Doyle 
 Monticello, FL
Public Servant Next Door Review 12/5/2020



More Reviews




Posted by Teacher Staff on December 17th, 2020 4:08 PM
Most Recent Certified Buyer Reviews



Responsive! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Mona Mendez
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Tatum McKissack


"Really appreciated the responsive and ongoing feedback.." 
Sarah Hancock
Gilbert, AZ
Teacher Next Door Review 11/20/2020


Great Communication! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Monique Clayton
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Tatum McKissack


"Tatum and her team were great communicators, and always got back to us quickly when we had questions or concerns. We really appreciate how easy they were to work with!." 
Raquel Torres
Virginia Beach, VA
Nurse Next Door Review 11/17/2020


Quick Responses! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Mona Mendez
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Kevin Connors


"I appreciate all the help and quick responses. Thank you for making this process easy." 
James Hancock 
Queen Creek, AZY
Teacher Next Door Review 11/16/2020


Absolutely Recommend! 

Public Servant Next Door Realtor: Trinity Keller
Public Servant Next Door Loan Officer: Tatum McKissack

"Tatum was great to work with. She kept us up to date on everything and communicated well throughout the process. Very happy with the service and would absolutely recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a house.." 
LaMiryah Hargrove 
LaPlace, LA
Public Servant Next Door Review 11/15/2020


Extremely Helpful! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Stephen Dembowski
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Kevin Connors


"Kevin was extremely helpful during this process. He answered calls, emails etc. He made sure my concerns were answered quickly and answered to the best of his ability. Thank you Kevin!" 
Chevella Wilder
Akron, OH
Nurse Next Door Review 11/15/2020


Very EASY process! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Christian Manzanarez
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Samantha Wallace


"This was my first time purchasing a home. Sam practically spoiled me by doing all the footwork herself! She found me an excellent realtor, and ALL of the other technical things that would’ve had me pulling my hair out! She completely took care of everything. She made me feel like I was her only client. She is always cheerful, and she has the greatest customer service attitude! Sam felt like a friend, not just a loan officer! I feel so lucky to have been paired up with Sam. She made purchasing a home a very easy process... yes, I said EASY! I was so taken care of. I will recommend any, and everyone get in touch with this woman if you are buying a home! Please do yourself a favor and make your life easier!." 
Ashley Dantes 
Atlanta, GA
Teacher Next Door Review 11/14/2020


Great Experience! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Dee Wagstaff-Williams
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Patrick Warnholtz


"I had a great experience with Patrick and his team. They were supportive every step of the way.." 
Antoinette Jones 
Clarksville, TN
Teacher Next Door Review 11/13/2020


Incredibly Helpful! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Kim Riker Smith
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Sean Baker


"Sean and everyone at Teacher Next Door were incredibly helpful through the entire home buying process. Everyone was professional, kind, available and always willing to help. Thank you!." 
Nicholas Garcia 
Aurora, CO
Teacher Next Door Review 11/12/2020


Accommodating! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Sage Tuttle
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Danny Yale


"Accommodating and answered all questions in a timely manner." 
Clayton Grodon 
Greensboro, NC
Teacher Next Door Review 11/12/2020


Extremely Supportive! 

Public Servant Next Door Realtor: Kimett Hackworth
Public Servant Next Door Loan Officer: Danny Thompson


"Danny was extremely supportive during the process of buying our first home. He was assuring , responsive and provided a positive outlook that kept us optimistic that we will get the house of our choice.." 
Joshua Arello 
Lincoln Park, MI
Public Servant Next Door Review 11/12/2020


Easy to work with! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Tyler Obradovich
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Jose Palomar


"Really easy to work with. Jose took care of everything we needed.." 
Ashley Matthews 
Salem, OH
Nurse Next Door Review 11/11/2020



Great Resource! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: George Lacobelli
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Danny Yale


"Danny is THE man! I was so hesitant, nervous, and anxious about becoming a first-time home buyer in the middle of a pandemic. Danny answered every single question I had and helped guide me through the process. He was transparent about the financial aspects and was a great resource when thinking about what kind of home my family could afford. I'm blessed to have had Danny assist me in the journey to home ownership!." 
Jessica Quinones-Thompson
Linden, NJ
Teacher Next Door Review 11/08/2020



Absolutely Amazing! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Keith Anderson
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Brian Cohrt


"Working with Brian was absolutely amazing from start to finish! He answered every question patiently and kept me updated every step of the way. Brian was extremely knowledgeable about all aspects of the loan process and worked diligently with everyone involved in the process to get the job done quickly and efficiently. Brian and his team turned my home ownership dreams into reality. I don't think I could ever thank him enough!" 
Marquez Smith
Apache Junction, AZ
Teacher Next Door Review 11/05/2020



Excellent! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Crystal Payne
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Will Preecs


"Will was Excellence itself! He explained every piece of every step thoroughly. Having someone that not only gets you through this crazy process but teaches you too makes all the difference! I felt confident working with Will and would 100% RECCOMEND him to anyone. He puts you first!" 
Stacy Daniels
Marbleton, GA
Teacher Next Door Review 11/05/2020



Extremely Professional! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Travis Dove
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Samantha Wallace


"From start to finish, Samantha was completely knowledgeable, thorough, extremely professional, calm, and kind. Samantha has so much expertise and a can do attitude to get the job done! Samantha is always available, and her check-ins were always positive and made in a timely manner, Samantha's funny wit, positive, delightful and motivative spirit makes her one of a kind! Samantha should also receive a raise if she hasn't already!" 
Josh Evans
Grand Junction, CO
Teacher Next Door Review 11/02/2020



Quick and Easy! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Nichole Gaytan
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Bryan Friedman


"Bryan Friedman was extraordinary to work with. Kept us well informed along the way. The loan process was quick and easy thanks to Bryan." 
Kelli McKee
Holiday, FL
Nurse Next Door Review 11/01/2020



Awesome! 

Public Servant Next Door Realtor: Jon Eng
Public Servant Next Door Loan Officer: Danny Yale


"Danny and Wade were awesome to work with. Few delays in closing. Loving Our New Home. Thank You ??.." 
Mitchell Pontrelli
Sioux Falls, SD
Public Servant Next Door Review 11/01/2020



Super Responsive! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Paul Fontaine
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Rahmun Aung Khin


"Very helpful and super responsive. Made the whole process easy and was easy to get in contact with!!" 
Tyneshia  Harris
Philadelphia, PA
Teacher Next Door Review 10/28/2020



Excellent! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Lucia Denner
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Rahmun Aung Khin


"Rahmun was excellent. Even with a heavy customer base, he made sure that we maintained a connection and he always communicated often and honestly. He ensured that I was always aware of what was happening and when. Any questions that I had he was sure to answer. We couldn't have done it without him!" 
Melissa Parerni
Pittsburgh, PA
Nurse Next Door Review 11/20/2020



Easy! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Michelle Galicia
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Brian Cohrt


"The process was so easy. Everyone we worked with answered all of our questions in a timely manner and with a lot of detail. Thank you so much!" 
Devine Abreu
Washington, NJ
Nurse Next Door Review 10/23/2020



Great Experience! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Natanya Cooper
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Monika McClure


"From start to finish my husband and I had a great experience with Nurses Next Door Program. Brian C. reached out to us after we submitted our application and right away we were able to come up with a plan together. He was very professional and reachable at any time! We live in NJ so there was a time difference, but it never affected their work. He was also very thorough explaining to us the home buying process since this is our first time buying a home. Heather M. and Cassie R. were also on the ball and contacted us promptly and reviewed our wishes in what we wanted in a home. They answered all our questions via email, call, or text promptly which made this go by even faster since the communication was great! During the process we worked with a realtor that was provided to us, Michael G. and he was a perfect match. He was also very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. Because of him we found our forever home because we would’ve never looked outside the box of our wish list. Brian and his team were accommodating to our schedule especially during these trying times. Everyone was so helpful and overall, this was a stress-free experience and not a lot of people can say that about buying a house! I highly recommend Nurses Next Door Program and especially this team. I will definitely refer my fellow nurses that are house searching. We want to say thank you from the bottom of our hearts for making this a memorable journey!" 
Lora Penaloza
Bakersfield, CA
Nurse Next Door Review 10/23/2020



Responsive and Supportive! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Crystal Payne
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Monika McClure

"Monika and her assistant Jason were very responsive and supportive through the whole home buying process. Monika has great customer service and made sure to check in with me weekly. Jason stayed after office hours to help push my docs through underwriting. They helped me through all the hard parts of home buying and even matched me with a wonderful realtor that met all my home-buying needs. Monika helped me lock in a great rate and offered me great perks and discounts through the "Teacher Next Door" program. This was my first time buying a home and I couldn't be happier. I highly recommend both Monika and Jason. I didn't feel like I was just completing a business transaction, I felt like I was surrounded and support by friends and people who actually cared about me going through home buying smoothly and with the results I was looking for. Everything was smooth and simple, and we closed escrow just two days after the original estimated date, so everything was done in a timely fashion! Thank you so much for everything Monika and Jason, I truly appreciate it and enjoyed doing business with you!" 
Columbus Carter
Valdosta, GA
Teacher Next Door Review 10/22/2020


100's of certified buyer and press reviews from around the U.S.



Posted by Teacher Staff on November 20th, 2020 10:29 AM



Certified Online Reviews

Most Recent Certified Buyer Reviews



Clearly Cared! 

Public Servant Next Door Realtor: James Allen
Public Servant Next Door Loan Officer: Samantha Wallace


"Samantha Wallace was very engaged with us during our first home buying experience. She clearly cared about us as people and made every step of the process simple for us. We really appreciated her weekly check ins on Tuesdays. We would absolutely work with her again." 
Geoffrey Stafford 
Harvre de Grace, MD
Certified Public Servant Next Door Review 10/12/2020


Professional and Knowledgeable! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: George Lacobelli
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Samantha Wallace


"It was a pleasure working with Samatha, She was very Professional and Knowledgeable of her work. At the end of the day she got the job done." 
Edward Reed
Newark, NJ
Certified Teacher Next Door Review 10/12/2020

The Best!

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Donell Henderson
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Tatum McKissack

"Tatum is the best loan officer in all of Arizona. She was almost too patient with me. Her kindness put me to shame. She is a great person and was knowledgeable in every question I had!! Very personable. Not boring. She helped us out big time." 
Aaron Macias
Cartersville, GA
Certified Teacher Next Door Review 10/08/2020


Phenomenal!


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Abner Alvarez
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Bryan Friedman

"Bryan was phenomenal! He was very easy to get ahold of. Anytime I had a question he would help me out. I really feel like he was looking out for us to make sure we were getting all the info we needed and the best deal possible. Thank you so so much for helping us buy our first home!!!"
Sara Najera
West Palm Beach, FL
Certified Teacher Next Door Review 10/08/2020


Great Job!

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Cyndi Leake
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Danny Yale


"Danny did a great job at keeping me updating throughout the home buying process. He was available pretty much 24/7 and helped me along the way!"

Kayla Thoele
Mesa, AZ
Certified Teacher Next Door Review 10/07/2020


Incredibly Smooth!

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Nancy Troxell
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Sean Baker

"From start to finish Sean and his team made this what can be often a daunting process run incredibly smoothly. Sean was there to answer all my questions, no matter how redundant I thought they were, time and time again. He is extremely knowledgeable in his field and does an excellent job of breaking things down so a layperson can understand them. I am so happy that I was put in touch with Sean through The Teacher Next Door Program and am more than thankful to him and his team for guiding me through the process of buying my new home!"
Michelle Robert
Simi Valley, CA
Certified Teacher Next Door Review 10/06/2020

Always Available!

Public Servant Next Door Realtor: Claire Casseus
Public Servant Next Door Loan Officer: Bryan Friedman

"I could have not asked for a better loan officer when dealing with the home buying journey. He was always available and answered all my questions promptly. I am already providing the info for other family members and friends to request Bryan as their loan officer."
Federico Peguero
Ocala, FL
Certified Public Servant Next Door Review 10/06/2020


 Informative, Insightful!


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Maria Crisostomo
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Brian Cohrt

"Brian was informative, insightful, and on top of things every step of the way! He recommended an amazing real estate agent (Maria) and together they helped to make my first home buying experience a positive one! I am very fortunate to have worked with the Teachers Next Door Program!"
Victor Loya
Littleton, CO

Certified Teacher Next Door Review 10/05/2020


Dreams a Reality!

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Kathy Colbert
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Jose Palomar

"Your hard work, expertise and dedication was greatly appreciated. Continue making dreams a reality. Thanks Emma and Jose" 
Myah Walker
Slidell, LA

Certified Nurse Next Door Review 10/01/2020


Very Helpful!

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Tina Bidergall
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Crystal Hoyt


"Crystal was very helpful throughout the whole process. I was able to contact her with any questions and she replied every time quickly with the answer or would point me in the right direction. This was my first time buying a condo and she made it as pleasant as possible."

Scott Steffens
Arlington Heights, IL
Certified Nurse Next Door Review 10/01/2020


Stress Free!


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Kathy Colbert
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Sean Baker


"
Sean was the most personable and friendly loan officer to work with. He always took time to check in with me and make sure the home buying process was running smoothly. As a first-time home buyer Sean always explained everything and assured I understood each step of the process. He made my experience stress free and even took the time to personally check in on me and my family when a natural disaster hit close to home. Sean is an amazing loan officer who went above and beyond for me. I'd highly recommend Sean to anyone in the process of securing a loan. I am so grateful that I had Sean to help me buy my first home!" 
Megan Lee
Baton Rouge, LA

Certified Teacher Next Door Review 10/01/2020


Read 100's of Certified Buyer Reviews







  

Posted by Teacher Staff on October 12th, 2020 4:35 PM


The Teacher Next Door Program greatly helped us achieve our goal of purchasing our first home together. James walked us through each step of the process, was willing to answer our (many) questions, and set us up for success with an awesome Realtor. From start to finish the Teacher Next Door program exceeded our expectations of what buying our first home would be like. We love our new home and would highly recommend James and his team!
Megan Struckel,
Boston, MA


Read 100's of Certified Buyer Reviews


APPLY NOW


Posted by Teacher Staff on September 20th, 2020 12:21 PM


First Time Home-Owner!


My whole experience was very positive. Jose was quick to respond to any questions I had and helped me understand every step in the process. As a first-time homeowner I was extremely glad that I got to work with the Teacher Next Door Program.
Caitlin Dauby
Granger, IN


Great Program!


Great program! Top-notch communication. Smooth process!
DeeDee Robinson
Orange Park, FL


Dream Come True!


Sean, Thank you so much for working with all the teams and making my dream come true to buy my own home. The whole process would not have occurred without you running interference and running with the ball. You are great and thank you again for all you did and it was a great pleasure working with you. Best regards
Clarine Usher
Metairie, LA


Every Step!


Brian was there every step of the way with both advice and reassure. We couldn't have asked for a better guide.
Donna Williford
West Columbia, SC


Fantastic!


Samantha was fantastic throughout the whole process. She was extremely knowledgeable and helpful, and remained in constant contact with me throughout., including evenings and weekends. I am certainly going to recommend her to anyone that I come across who is in the market for a mortgage. She and Danielle are the absolute best.
Christopher Pringle
Newark, NJ


First Time Home-Owner!


They walked us through the whole process which was great as I am a first-time buyer and had no clue what to do.
Rachel Wood
Mesa, AZ


A Breeze!


Hi, I just wanted to say working with Ryan and April was a breeze. They were very helpful, always willing to answer the phone calls of a nervous first time home buyer!
Gabrielle Pena
Miami, FL


Read 100's of Reviews

APPLY NOW

Posted by Teacher Staff on August 10th, 2020 12:02 PM

Congratulations to the Mcclinton family on your beautiful new home!  We hope you enjoy many happy new memories!  Britney is a nurse in the Durham, NC area.  It was our please to work with her and to give back to someone who does so much for others!  

Reviews

APPLY NOW



Posted by Teacher Staff on July 17th, 2020 3:45 PM

Amazing Experience!

"Working with Samantha was such an amazing Experience!  As a first-time home buyer, saying I was a bit lost was an understatement.  Sam was extremely clear, so I knew exactly what to expect before anything happened.  She made sure I felt comfortable at every point.  Her communication skills were top-notch throughout the entire process.  I could not be happier with my choice.  Samantha killed it!"

Kelsey Chenoweth
Damascus, MD

Above Expectations!

"Brian went above my expectations.  He dealt with all my questions...and I had a lot.  He walked be through the process of buying a home, gave advice, was knowledgeable, patient and helped me even when it was past "business hours" to get things accomplished.  Danielle was also a God send.  I'm so grateful!  I actually have a home now thanks to this team!  Thank you from the bottom of my heart!"

Melissa Melendez
Orlando, FL

American Dream!

"The American dream is to own your own home and I'm so thankful to Sean and his Team for helping make this a reality for me!  They made the process smooth and simple.  They were always available and responsive if I had any questions and were able to work with the unique challenges of my situation.  10/10 would recommend to anyone!

Carissa Hawes
Lexington, KY


Read 100's of Reviews


APPLY NOW


Posted by Teacher Staff on July 17th, 2020 11:07 AM

Congratulations happy home owner!  Thank you for sharing your photos with us.  We wish you and your family many wonderful new memories. 

Read 100's of Certified Buyer Reviews

Grant Information

APPLY NOW


Posted by Teacher Staff on July 10th, 2020 11:08 AM

Archives:

My Favorite Blogs:

Sites That Link to This Blog: