Teacher Next Door Blog


Certified Online Reviews

Most Recent Certified Buyer Reviews


Professional! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Kirk Dean
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Ryan Mutterer


"I love how they keep in touch weekly with all clients and realtors. So professional! Always there to answer all my questions!
Cindy Trahan
Nederand, TX
Teacher Next Door Review 7/22/2021


The BEST! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Kim Toogood
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Tatum McKissack


"Tatum is the BEST! She was incredibly helpful, thoughtful, and attentive during the entire process. I can't say enough great things about her work and her commitment to awesome service.
Genise Brothers
Dresser, WI
Teacher Next Door Review 7/22/2021


Helpful! 


Nurse Next Door Realtor: Sybil Wroten
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Danny Thompson


"Everyone was so helpful and respond promptly to all my questions and concerns. Thanks for everything.
Jonnecia Wyatt
Woodville, MS
Nurse Next Door Review 7/22/2021


Smooth and Simple! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Nichole Cieciriski
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Kendall Grady


"Kendall was great to work with. He was always happy to answer questions. He made the whole process smooth and simple.
Mitch Fircha
Toms River, NJ
Nurse Next Door Review 7/21/2021


A Pleasure! 

Public Servant Next Door Realtor: Linda Haxton
Public Servant Next Door Loan Officer: Will Preecs


"Will was a pleasure to work with. He always responded to my email or text promptly and answered all my questions. Would definitely work with him again." 
Michael Schiess 
Medford, OR
Public Servant Next Door Review 7/21/2021


Extremely Helpful! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Carol Moore
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Brian Cohrt

"Brian was extremely helpful throughout my home buying process. He was very knowledgeable and experienced in the process. He made what could have been a challenging process smooth and enjoyable. In this sellers’ market, Brian made sure I had everything that I asked and worked hard to give me a fair and just deal. I am a happy owner and all thanks to Brian and his team. I would definitely recommend them to anyone I know who are in search of their new home.
Denita Morrison 
Chicago, IL
Nurse  Next Door Review 7/20/2021


Excellent Service! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Ayesha Waters
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Kevin Connors


"Jake Burt provided excellent service and was very helpful during the process. Jake made our home buying process so much easier." 
Alvin Lamar
Beaufort, SC
Nurse Next Door Review 7/19/2021 



More Reviews






Posted by Teacher Staff on July 22nd, 2021 4:45 PM


Certified Online Reviews

Most Recent Certified Buyer Reviews


Excellent! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Nancy Troxell Carnahan
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Sean Baker


"Sean is an excellent communicator, friendly approach to answering any questions or concerns I had, I always felt my best interest was in mind and the efficiency wrapping up it was excellent. Thank you for making my dream come true.
Sunaina Sharma
West Lake Village, CA
Teacher Next Door Review 7/12/2021


Friendly and Helpful! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: David Harrison
Teacher  Next Door Loan Officer: Ricardo Manzo


"Ricardo was very friendly and helpful throughout the entire process. I loved working with him." 
Martina Jackson 
New Orleans, LA
Teacher Next Door Review 7/12/2021


Phenomenal! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Kelly Urso
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Ricardo Manza

"Mr. Manzo and his team were phenomenal. I am nearly one year into living in my new home, and I continue to share my experience with friends, colleagues, and families. Since the process was my first home purchase, I depended on Mr. Manzo for every step. He would explain every detail to me, he would take the time to answer every single question I had. He would call me first thing in the morning and stay after hours when we were on the phone in the evenings. He made sure I had all my questions answered. Another member of Mr. Manzo's team was Jason Bastian. Mr. Bastian helped me with the details of paperwork and was also very patient with me. He helped me in every phase. I am so thankful that God blessed me with Mr. Manzo and his team. My experience was better than I could have expected. The process of home buying was emotional and having Mr. Manzo helped so much. Thank you.
Dr. Tracey 
Fairfield, CA
Nurse  Next Door Review 7/12/2021


Thank you! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Eze Amadi
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Danny Thompson


"Walked me through every step of the process and helped bring down my monthly payment." 
Anna Harris
New Carrollton, MD
Nurse Next Door Review 7/11/2021 



More Reviews






Posted by Teacher Staff on July 12th, 2021 10:39 AM


Certified Online Reviews

Most Recent Certified Buyer Reviews


Easy! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Jeremy Parker
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Kevin Connors


"Very easy and quickly done. Kevin and Jake where on top their game" 
James Keenan
New Llano, LA
Teacher  Next Door Review 7/05/2021


Great Job! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Ginger Parks
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Brian Cohrt


"Brian did a great job managing our account and making sure everything was in place. It was great working with him.
Charles Weber
Inman, SC
Teacher Next Door Review 7/05/2021


Wonderful People! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Jordan Henry
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Rahmun Aung Khin


"I had a wonderful experience from beginning to end! Wonderful people!
Cory Olson
Little Rock, AR
Teacher  Next Door Review 7/04/2021


Very Helpful! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Shawn Dowd
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Nick Fountotos


"Nick was very helpful and reassuring through the whole process.
Kelly Hughes
Romeoville, IL
Teacher Next Door Review 7/03/2021


Phenomenal Job! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Hailey Parker-Doty
Teacher  Next Door Loan Officer: Ricardo Manzo


"Ricardo did such a phenomenal job helping us navigate our first home purchase. Structured and open line of communication made this process so easy to understand for my wife and I. Thank you Ricardo!" 
Brian Smith 
Vancouver, WA
Teacher Next Door Review 7/03/2021


Outstanding! 

Public Servant Next Door Realtor: FSBO
Public Servant Next Door Loan Officer: Patrick Warnholtz

"Patrick and his team were outstanding. Very helpful and kept me up to date on process every step of the way!
Jeff Aull 
Cincinnati, OH
Public Servant Next Door Review 7/02/2021


Thankful! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Sharyn Rigsbee
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Bryan Friedman


"Bryan Friedman and the whole team were an absolute joy to work with. Bryan made sure that we were in the know with every step and was sure to explain each step and action in great detail, so we always knew what we were signing or what was expected of us during the home loan process. We are so thankful for the Teacher Next Door Program and the care they took of us during our home search and buying process!
Sarah Mundziak
Newark, OH
Nurse Next Door Review 7/01/2021 



More Reviews






Posted by Teacher Staff on July 5th, 2021 12:55 PM


Certified Online Reviews

Most Recent Certified Buyer Reviews


Above and Beyond! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Landy Swain
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Nick Fountotos


"Nick was great to work with! He went above and beyond to help us meet our tight deadline.
Caroline Bone
Goldsboro, NC
Teacher  Next Door Review 6/24/2021


Best Grants Possible! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Alyssa Teyler
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Sean Baker


"Sean is helpful and thorough and allowed us to utilize the best grants possible in order to purchase our first home.
Kristina McNeil
Sacramento, CA
Teacher Next Door Review 6/24/2021


10/10 Recommend! 


Nurse Next Door Realtor: Michael Tucker
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Rahmun Aung Khin


"Rahmun was sooo kind, responsive, patient, helpful, professional, down to earth! 10/10 recommend!
Sky DeJarnett-Morrison
Redmond, OR
Nurse Next Door Review 6/24/2021


Absolutely Fantastic! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Peter Lien
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Rahmun Aung Khin


"Rahmun was absolutely fantastic to work with! This was my first time buying a house and I can say that I have never met anyone so patient, understanding, and helpful! He answered every question I asked no matter how many times I asked it. Rahmun was able to thoroughly explain every aspect of the house buying process in a way that was easiest for me to understand. I felt confident and assured the whole time working with Rahmun and this wonderful program through all of the ups and downs of this very competitive housing market. I couldn't ask for any better experience. Thank you for making my housing dreams come true!
Arlana Tindle
Philadelphia, PA
Teacher Next Door Review 2/24/2021


Dream to Work With! 


Public Servant Next Door Realtor: FSBO
Public Servant Next Door Loan Officer: Angel Diaz


"Angel, Heather, and Jake were a dream to work with! We couldn't have gotten through this process without them. We truly appreciate everything they did for us and the guidance they gave to get us to our goal. They were a wonderful team and we couldn't have asked for more!
Jennifer Swanson
Loganville, GA
Public Servant Next Door Review 6/23/2021 



More Reviews






Posted by Teacher Staff on June 24th, 2021 10:38 AM


Certified Online Reviews

Most Recent Certified Buyer Reviews


Great Experience! 


Public Servant Next Door Realtor: Jeremiah Barnett
Public Servant Next Door Loan Officer: Bryan Friedman


"Great experience with this program. Bryan and his team worked hard for my fiancé and I. They kept the process smooth for us and always kept us in the loop. Willing and eager to answer any questions we had!
Nick Shepard
Leland, NC
Public Servant Next Door Review 6/07/2021


Very Helpful! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Kyle Lawrence
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Tatum McKissack


"Great and knowledgeable process. Tatum was very helpful and always answered or got back to me when I needed her. She was very attentive to our concerns, questions, and lack of knowledge as a first-time home buyer. I learned a lot from her & have a better idea of the home process. She even told me some tips on how to save money in the long run. Would recommend her anytime!
Nadia Khan
Orlando, FL
Nurse Next Door Review 6/07/2021


Highly Recommend! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Ernie Sayson, Jr.
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Paula Draper


"Paula and her team were super helpful, pleasant to work with, and super knowledgeable about the home buying process! I would highly recommend working her and her team!
Bri Bartlik
Oakland, CA
Teacher  Next Door Review 6/07/2021


Wonderful Experience! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Kimberly Edwards
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Paula Draper


"Paula and Kimberly have given me a wonderful home buying experience. Using this program, they have helped me to find a home within my budget and with the best interest rate available. Not only that, Paula also talked me through the closing process, answered all my questions and helped me to find a house (and close) in less than 3 months. They always made me feel like my job as an educator was important as well. I will forever be thankful for the kindness that has been shown to me.
Lacoyia Eure
Elizabeth City, NC
Teacher Next Door Review 6/06/2021


Easy and Fun! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: James Allen
Teacher  Next Door Loan Officer: Greg Milligan


"As a first-time homebuyer, Greg made the experience so easy and very fun! He was always ready and willing to answer my questions, which there were a lot. I would highly recommend working with him to any home buyer." 
Katrina Bacovcin 
Baltimore, MD
Teacher Next Door Review 6/06/2021


Great Experience! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Monique Clayton
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Ryan Mutterer

"Ryan was great! Every step of the way he kept me updated of the process and I really had a great experience! Thank you!
Brianna Burnside
Portsmouth, VA
Nurse  Next Door Review 6/06/2021


Awesome! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Victoria Hairston
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Kevin Connors


"Kevin was awesome, he helped through the entire process and explained everything I needed to know. I’m grateful for him and would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a home. He called me every week to update me, this was a huge help to not be wondering.
Franklin Terry
Greensboro, NC
Nurse Next Door Review 6/05/2021 



More Reviews






Posted by Teacher Staff on June 7th, 2021 11:29 AM


Certified Online Reviews

Most Recent Certified Buyer Reviews



Highly Recommend! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Nichole Atkinson
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Greg Milligan

"Gregory and his team were cheerful, experienced, and extremely helpful in buying our first home! We are very grateful for their diligence in walking us through each step of the process and quickly replying to all our questions. Very knowledgeable and friendly, highly recommended!
Ben Salisbury 
Fresno, CA
Teacher Next Door Review 5/29/2021


You're the Best! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Camila Murata
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Ricardo Manzo


"Thank you so much Ricardo! Thank you for not giving up on my even when we thought it was over. You're the best!
Calslynn Slydell
West Palm Beach, FL
Teacher Next Door Review 5/29/2021 



More Reviews






Posted by Teacher Staff on May 29th, 2021 4:16 PM


Certified Online Reviews

Most Recent Certified Buyer Reviews


Above and Beyond! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Cheri Aumond-Mclean
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Bryan Friedman


"Cheri was amazing to work with! She went above and beyond to get us into our dream house. Cheri responded quickly to any emails and texts and never slowed down in her search for our perfect house.  Bryan was always available and ready to answer our questions. He was involved in the whole process and really invested in our success." 
Kristine Giesen-Tyler
Spring Hill, FL
Teacher  Next Door Review 5/08/2021


In the Loop! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Sonia Casson
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Will Preecs


"Will Preecs definitely helped the process seem not so stressful. Weekly updates kept me in the loop of all that was going on.
Keila Garcia
Okeechobee, FL
Teacher Next Door Review 5/08/2021


Amazing! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Steven St. Fort
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Danny Yale


"Danny, Jeanne and Cassie were AMAZING to work with. It had to be the work of the Divine that brought them into my life. As a young teacher, I knew I needed a competent team to lead me through the stress of home ownership. Little did I know how helpful, professional and endearing they'd be. I'd suggest their services to anyone I respect and I am sure I am one of the many indebted to them.
Maya Nelson
Orlando, FL
Teacher Next Door Review 5/07/2021


Very Responsive! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Jen Lemke
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Sean Baker


"Sean was amazing. He was very responsive to my many questions. He helped me feel comfortable through the anxious process of buying a house.
Nichole Maki-Rydland
Oak Creek, WI
Nurse Next Door Review 5/07/2021


Everything I Hoped For! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Nancy Pruitt
Teacher  Next Door Loan Officer: Paula Draper


"Paula was everything I could hope for. She went above and beyond working with me, answering questions, and helping me hammer out the difficult stuff. No matter what came up, Paula was ready & willing to make sure we kept the ball rolling, so that I could get into my new home." 
Andrew Ables 
Fort Scott, KS
Teacher Next Door Review 5/07/2021


Step-by-Step! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Jessica Powers
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Brian Cohrt

"I have never had someone make me feel so comfortable with the decisions I was making than Brian did.  He was able to explain everything to me and help me understand exactly step by step what was happening, as well as feel comfortable in the direction that I was going. I feel like I've known him for years, just due to the support that he was able to give me, as well as how fast all of this happened and the guidance that Brian gave.
Nichole Gardner 
Mount Orab, OH
Nurse  Next Door Review 2/06/2021


Really Cared! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Joseph Babeaux
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Will Preecs


"I am very pleased with all of the efforts of Will Preecs and his team. He really cared about my process and was always willing to help. He would even call just to check on me throughout the process. I really appreciate you Will.
Tracey Iverson
Columbus, OH
Teacher Next Door Review 5/05/2021 



More Reviews






Posted by Teacher Staff on May 8th, 2021 11:19 AM


CONGRATULTIONS Woodhouse family on your new home. We love that we were part of your journey! Thanks again for the 5-star review!


Above and Beyond! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Ashley Fairley
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Bryan Friedman


"Bryan went above and beyond to help us in our home buying process, and we are unbelievably thankful! We are forever grateful for our experience and never doubt we were taken care of and in safe hands. " 
Madison Woodhouse
McKinney, TX
Teacher Next Door Review 4/24/2021



More Reviews






Posted by Teacher Staff on April 24th, 2021 11:38 AM


Certified Online Review


Highly Recommend! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: James Wilkins
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Danny Thompson


"This program is wonderful and the Realtor I was assigned was fantastic. I am a first-time homebuyer, and I was trying to navigate this whole process relatively on my own. I will never forget how James, my Realtor, told me early on in the process that I wasn't alone, he was going to be with me every step of the way, and he absolutely was! James helped me find my way through the process of finding and buying a home, and he made it as simple and easy as possible. Whenever I had a question or didn't understand something, James was always there to help. He used the homes I liked to find me my perfect home and negotiated to get me the best price, even in this seller's market! Danny was wonderful as well. He was always available to answer my questions about the loan process and was willing to talk things out when I needed help. I would highly recommend this program to first time teacher home buyers!" 
Amberly Thompson
Atlanta, GA
Teacher  Next Door Review 4/24/2021



More Reviews






Posted by Teacher Staff on April 24th, 2021 10:36 AM

Congratulations Guerdy and family on your new home in Georgia! 
Thank you for the 5 STAR Review:
"Program Specialist Bryan Friedman was a great help as my loan officer during my home-buying process. He broke everything down for me in steps so I always knew exactly what I needed to do throughout the process. He also checked in on me at least once per week and sometimes more when needed. I am very pleased with his service and ecstatic that he was able to help me get into an amazing home that is suitable for me and my kids."
Thank you Preferred Realtor Partner Jeri Godhigh!



More Reviews






Posted by Teacher Staff on April 12th, 2021 12:15 PM

Archives:

My Favorite Blogs:

Sites That Link to This Blog: