Teacher Next Door Blog


Certified Online Reviews

Most Recent Certified Buyer Reviews


Above and Beyond! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Landy Swain
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Nick Fountotos


"Nick was great to work with! He went above and beyond to help us meet our tight deadline.
Caroline Bone
Goldsboro, NC
Teacher  Next Door Review 6/24/2021


Best Grants Possible! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Alyssa Teyler
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Sean Baker


"Sean is helpful and thorough and allowed us to utilize the best grants possible in order to purchase our first home.
Kristina McNeil
Sacramento, CA
Teacher Next Door Review 6/24/2021


10/10 Recommend! 


Nurse Next Door Realtor: Michael Tucker
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Rahmun Aung Khin


"Rahmun was sooo kind, responsive, patient, helpful, professional, down to earth! 10/10 recommend!
Sky DeJarnett-Morrison
Redmond, OR
Nurse Next Door Review 6/24/2021


Absolutely Fantastic! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Peter Lien
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Rahmun Aung Khin


"Rahmun was absolutely fantastic to work with! This was my first time buying a house and I can say that I have never met anyone so patient, understanding, and helpful! He answered every question I asked no matter how many times I asked it. Rahmun was able to thoroughly explain every aspect of the house buying process in a way that was easiest for me to understand. I felt confident and assured the whole time working with Rahmun and this wonderful program through all of the ups and downs of this very competitive housing market. I couldn't ask for any better experience. Thank you for making my housing dreams come true!
Arlana Tindle
Philadelphia, PA
Teacher Next Door Review 2/24/2021


Dream to Work With! 


Public Servant Next Door Realtor: FSBO
Public Servant Next Door Loan Officer: Angel Diaz


"Angel, Heather, and Jake were a dream to work with! We couldn't have gotten through this process without them. We truly appreciate everything they did for us and the guidance they gave to get us to our goal. They were a wonderful team and we couldn't have asked for more!
Jennifer Swanson
Loganville, GA
Public Servant Next Door Review 6/23/2021 



More Reviews






Posted by Teacher Staff on June 24th, 2021 10:38 AM


"Thank you to the Teacher Next Door organization. Becoming a first time home owner can be very overwhelming. Thanks to great customer service from Sheff and Cheri I was successful. Sheff patiently explained the financing options until I was confident to move forward. Cheri delightfully showed me a variety of homes emphasizing my desired features until we found the perfect one. I would encourage anyone looking for a home to look at the Teacher Next Door organization. Who knows, you too may find your forever home!"
Autumn Santiago
Lakeland, FL.


Thank you Autumn, for the kind words and congratulations on your beautiful new home!  We would like to wish you many happy new memories. 

More Reviews

APPLY NOW

Posted by Teacher Staff on November 4th, 2019 4:00 PM


Online reviews


Home at last!

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Charlotte Johnson
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Jose Palomar

"My husband and I raised 5 children and went through some rough financial times. We thought we would never be homeowners again but Jose and his team helped make it possible! We are so grateful for all the hard work they put in to help us overcome a lot. We are home at last."

Donna Gregg
Covington, GA


Easier than becoming a teacher
Officer Next Door Realtor: Kelly Urso
Officer Next Door Loan Officer: Jason Villalobos

"Teacher Next Door made home ownership possible! The process was explained every step of the way. The lender was extremely professional. I was referred to a real estate agent who was familiar with the Teacher Next Door program, and upon closing received 20% of agents commission towards closing cost!"

 

Stephanie Egans
Rancho Cucamonga, CA

___________________

So wonderful!!!

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Joel Jadofsky
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Danielle O'Neil

"This grant is the only way we were able to get into our house. Not only is this our first house, but we found THE house. THE house that is now our home. The process was easy, Danielle was wonderful and so helpful with all of my questions. I would recommend this to any teacher is unable to come up with the down payment".

Ashley Harmon
Panama City, FL
____________________

 


Thank you!

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Cheri Aumond-McLean
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Sheff Brisbin

"Thank you Sheff and Cheri!!!!! There aren't words to describe how awesome they are. Sheff and Cheri went above and beyond to get my kids and I into a home."

Michelle Balaguer
Lake Alfred, FL

_____________________

Great Experience for Teachers!

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Nancy Cagno
Officer Next Door Loan Officer: Basem Jaber

"I would definitely recommend Teachers Next Door for our co-workers and friends. We found the perfect home for us just in time for the school year to begin! We were able to close quickly and the grant money definitely helped us get into our home without spending more than we could afford!"

Sarah Brady
Stafford, NJ

______________________


Great Program!  

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Petra Payne
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Melissa Gutierrez 

"This program allows professionals to get the home they deserve without breaking the bank."

Carolyn Mason, RN
Fort Worth, TX

Top

___________________

Great Program and Customer Service!

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Todd Lober
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Danny Thomas

"I was looking for a program that would give a possibility of ownership as I enter retirement and had little out of pocket costs. You made this possible with friendly folks to guide the way. You even cover some of the costs and reimburse the appraisal fee after close. Wonderful opportunity for us teachers and great experience."

Becky Green

Gallatin, TN

____________________


Exceeds Expectations!

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Cheri Aumond-McLean
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Danny Thomas

"From our entire mortgage team, to our buyer’s agent, teachers next-door remained personally dedicated to seeing us through to a smooth closing throughout the entire buying process. I would highly recommend them to anyone!

Melissa Klayton
Dunedin, FL

More buyer reviews                 APPLY NOW   


Posted by Teacher Staff on September 2nd, 2018 5:17 PM

Archives:

My Favorite Blogs:

Sites That Link to This Blog: