"The Teacher Next Door program helps find grants and pay closing costs for those who qualify." "Helps teachers, public servants buy their dream homes."
Nicole Grigg, ABC Action News



"Not all hope is lost for teachers looking for home-buying assistance." "Teacher Next Door connects educators to a wide variety of grants and housing programs, including Good Neighbor Next Door."


"Nurse Next Door program offers home buying assistance grants to medical professionals."





"Housing in this program isn't limited to federally designated revitalization areas and there are no residency requirements."


 

What Teacher Next Door Buyers are saying...


Teacher Next Door Program Reviews - Understands Teachers


Understands Teachers!

"Buying a home could be a very overwhelming experience if you do not have the right people on your side.  Mrs. McLean's expertise on the home purchasing process definitely alleviated this burden for me and my family.  I knew she was going to be the right person to work with from the very first time we viewed a property together.  She understood my overwhelming life as a teacher and made accommodations without hesitation to work around my schedule.  Mrs. McLean is very knowledgeable and understood what my family needed from the beginning.  She always knew what to say when times got difficult and gave a generous part of her commission to help with closing costs! The house she found, it’s the perfect home for us!"

Graciela Cruz
Primary Teacher
Bryan Elementary
Plant City, FL





Definitely Recommend!

"I would definitely recommend Teacher Next Door for our co-workers and friends.  We found the perfect home for us just in time for the school year to begin.  We were able to close quickly and the grant money definitely helped us get into our home without spending more than we could afford!"

Sarah and Matthew Brady
Stafford, NJ
 










They ROCK!


"Bryan was knowledgeable and helpful. Cheri and Lisa were amazing, always checking in on us to inform us where and how things were going. Both were always available to answer our questions. They rock!  The Officer Next Door Program is outstanding! They walked me through and explained the process. Cheri was the best. She had great knowledge of the area and the home buying process. She was willing to adjust her schedule to accommodate my schedule and gave great feedback and her honest opinion when asked. The Officer Next Door Program and Cheri are very reliable. If you’re looking for a forever home this is the program to call.”


Deputy Sheriff Townes
South Florida






10 Stars if I could!

"I would give Sheff 10 stars if I could! Buying a home does not have to be stressful or scary and Sheff will take care of you every step of the way!  We switched from a very well-known mortgage company to Sheff with the Teacher Next Door Program. I immediately felt at-ease on the phone talking to him.  He explained every step of the home buying process so I would understand everything I was doing. He made the whole thing so stress-free.  I felt like he was cheering us on the whole time and wanted what was best for us. Even with switching lenders halfway through the home buying process, Sheff and his team were able to get us to close on our house on the same date that the other lender had promised. Overall, Sheff and his whole team are amazing, and I would recommend them to anyone—especially first-time home buyers."

Danielle Sisson-Jones
Lynchburg, VA


Made My Dream a Reality!

"Mr. Ward is the best you can find out there when it comes to buying a house. He breaks down the process to you from beginning to end. He ensures you are getting the best and only the best. He is kind hearted, patient, polite, attentive, competent, enthusiastic, easy going and I could go on and on, Mr. Ward made my dream a reality. James Ward is the man you want to help you along the way.  My son loves his new home all thanks to the Teacher Next Door program and Mr. Ward and his team.  Thank you!"


Melissa and Brayden Hutchinson
Cape Code, MA







Helped Tremendously!

"The Teacher Next Door program has helped us tremendously at getting us into a new home that fits for our family. As a blended family of five kids - Sheff helped us to get the mortgage loan and understand the mortgage process. He had weekly updates and very easily answered our questions. Now that we were pre-qualified, we then next turned to Cheri to help us find a house that fit our needs. She was very prompt via text messaging and emailing for questions about houses.She was also very flexible to fit our schedule at looking at houses for us to see. After we found our house, Cheri and Sheff did everything in a exceptional manner and very prompt at getting the paperwork processes through the lender. Also, April and Caress contributed to helping us with paperwork and questions needed for this to happen. At the end of the day, we are in a new home that meets our needs and looking forward to raising our family in our home.  The Teacher Next Door Program has met our exceptions!  Thank you to all. "

Amy O'Brien and Justin Elsasser
St. Pete, FL



So Grateful!

"Tonight we finally got to unlock the door to our new home. We’re so grateful to all of you—especially Skye for showing up at every turn.  I know you all put up with a lot of worry and questions from me. Remember, for many this is a new language. I’m grateful to each of you for answering my questions and guiding the way. (Especially over text, Kendall!)  We will love this home deeply and will send photos once it’s decorated.  Here is what I wrote on Facebook tonight...

Today, we closed on our first home. We had a picnic dinner on our living room. Then David went to middle school orientation(yikes!) for O. The girls and I took Steel on a 2 min walk to the park next to our home. We’ve been there 100s of times. But tonight, as I watched the girls play with friends, the Sandias turn pink, and the sunset, it felt different. It felt like home. Our home..."

David and Jamie Martinez Solis
Albuquerque, NM







Beyond Grateful!

“I honestly thought I’d have to give up my dream of owning my own home, but Danielle proved me wrong. My credit wasn’t the greatest, but she worked with me and made it happen anyway. I am beyond grateful to her and her team (especially) Sarah for working so hard to make this dream come true for me and my family. Not only did they help me secure a fair interest rate and down payment, they introduced to us to the best realtor around who helped us into a home in 2 months! I would absolutely recommend this program to any teacher whose dreamed of owning their own house.” 

Elizabeth Jordan,
Orlando, FL 




 

 

 

 

 

Wonderful Program!

“The Teacher Next Door program recently made my dream of home ownership come true! He could not have made the process any easier from explaining the loan options, setting me up with an amazing Realtor, making sure I knew exactly what each home would cost before I viewed them, to arranging for the closing and talking me through the process. He answered a ton of questions with a calm kindness and seemed to always be available no matter the day or time. This is a wonderful program for teachers! I would not have a home today if it was not for James and his team! Don’t wait to call them, they will help change your life.”

Krissy Vilagie
Brocton, MA








With Us Every Step!

"We wanted to give a shout out to Cheri Aumond-McLean for helping us find our dream home here in Tampa, FL. She was with us every step of the way (and I definitely appreciated her quick responses to ALL of my questions). She gets stuff done! Without this program, we would have been at a loss during the whole process. We appreciate the team (Cheri, Jose, Albie, and everyone else behind the scenes) that came together to guide us - we're at a loss of words for how thankful we are!"

Danielle Matte, Teacher
Tampa, FL
 

 




 



You NEVER let us down!

“We can never thank you enough! You have been so amazing through this process from answering all our questions, to giving us reassurances that we can do this! You NEVER let us down, you were always there, even at 10PM, calling me back to walk me through documents, to listening to my meltdowns. You made this process a breeze, and it was nice to have someone always in our corner!  Many Thanks and Blessings!"

The McWherter Family
Paducah, KY

 

 





 

Wonderful Program!

"Teacher Next Door is a wonderful program! I am so glad I heard about this program, was able to get the information I needed to apply.  Mike Jones was my cheerleader, go-to-for-answers guy, very supportive, and extremely patient with my seemingly endless barrage of questions. Cheri McLean was the best Realtor anyone could have! She was available for showings, questions, and a warm smile and friendly support in my search for a home. The entire team was helpful and willing to explain each process. I am so grateful for all they do! Thank you for helping me!"

Wanda Miller
Lakeland, FL






 

 

In Good Hands!

"We contacted James after learning of the Teacher Next Door program. From the moment I first spoke to him I felt that we were in good hands. As a first-time home buyer the process can be overwhelming, and he broke it down for us and made the pieces seem bearable. He was quick to answer all of our calls and emails in simple to understand language, so I never felt that I didn’t understand what was happening. The process went more smoothly than I ever expected, and I attribute that to James and his team. I would highly recommend working with James and Teacher Next Door."

Amber and Nadir Kalaclar
Boston, MA





 

 

 

Amazing Team!

"When we began thinking about buying a house we were nervous. We didn’t really know the process. We are beyond thrilled that we found Teacher Next Door! Sheff was amazing at answering all of our financial questions and Cheri Aumond-McLean made sure we knew what was happening and what was coming every step of the way. What an amazing team and we are so thankful that they helped us make our dream of home ownership come true!" 

Eric and Jessica Thomas
Clearwater, FL




 


 

 

Forever Grateful!

"Hey Jose, April, and everyone who was involved and played a huge role in making this teachers dream come true. From the bottom of my heart I want to say thank you for everything you all have done for me and my family. At times this journey became difficult, even to the point that I was ready to throw in the towel and give up. There were many sleepless nights and tears shed in this journey but, you all were a motivating and driving force to keep on going. I know it was not easy on your end by no means but, you all stuck with us and saw this through. My son who was recently diagnosed with autism was my biggest driving force to hang in there and keep trying to make this work. You might not know but all your efforts were for him and to give him a better life. I truly appreciate all the hard work you all did and will forever be grateful for that. Thank you for what you do and helping us teachers be able to live the dream."

Monique Blaize
Homestead, FL




 


Dream Come True!

"We just wanted to take a brief moment to thank each of you for your time and efforts to help make our dream come true of purchasing our new home.  We couldn't have been more impressed and thrilled with the work each of you carried out on our behalf.  We appreciated your willingness to answer any of our questions and to be reachable at the various hours of the day to put our minds at ease during times of stress. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Thank you for the email and for sending along the picture of us in front of the new home. We'll definitely have that one framed and put somewhere in the house to keep as a memory sake. In addition to that, we simply cannot thank you enough for all that you did for us over the last couple months!  At the drop of a hate, you were there to help answer any of our questions and to put our minds at ease at what could have been a very stressful time."

Ross & Shellie Jeske
Bartow, FL


Amazing Program!

"Through the Teacher Next Door program, we were able to find our Realtor, Todd Lober, who has done such a fantastic job ensuring we were able to buy the home of our dreams! Teacher Next Door helped with saving money on our closing costs. This is truly an amazing program for teachers looking to buy their dream home. We appreciate everything this program and Todd Lober has done for us. He has become more than just our Realtor, but a friend in the process."

Jeff and Melissa Christ
Gilbert, AZ



 

Home is where your story begins!

"My story began on Thursday, February 25, 2016! With the help of the Teacher Next Door Program and James Ward (with ENG) my dream of purchasing my first home became a reality! Throughout the entire process from beginning to end James was a tremendous help to making the process run smoothly. James always made sure I fully understood everything."

Ashley Clinch,
MDCPS Teacher
Miami-Dade, FL

Wonderful Experience!

“I had such a wonderful experience working with the Teacher Next Door program. I am a first-time home buyer and was not quite sure what the entire home buying process entailed. The folks at TND helped me every step of the way. They guided me through each step, partnered me with a reliable and knowledgeable Realtor, answered any questions I had along the way, were very organized and professional, and overall made sure I was happy and informed in my home buying process. I am much more knowledgeable about buying a home and feel confident that all of my ducks are in a row for my first place. It was truly a blessing to have people to help me through this process that I would not have been able to do or afford on my own."

Shelby Morgan
Henderson, NV

 

 





 

Dream House!

“Words will not express our thanks Sheff. We thank you and your team for helping us with the purchase of our dream house."

JOSEPH MENDOLA III
Plant City, FL 



 




 

 

Couldn't Have Been Happier!

"As part of utilizing the Teacher Next Door Program, a Realtor was assigned to us and we couldn’t have been happier with our Realtor, Cheri. Although we were looking to purchase a new construction home, Cheri accompanied us to the sales center and was able to ask questions of the sales rep that we didn’t even know to ask. Her knowledge of property pricing, HOA fees, CDD fees, and business lingo allowed for us to get an accurate representation of what we would be paying and getting if we moved into this new community. Throughout the purchasing and building process, Cheri was always quick at getting us answers and advocating for us when something did not seem accurate. I would recommend Cheri to any of my friends and fellow educators looking to purchase a home."

Jewl-Lee Lessom

Zephyrhills, FL



Amazing to Work With!

“Words cannot do James and the Teacher Next Door Program justice! James was the most accommodating, helpful person I’ve ever had the pleasure of working with. He was professional, knowledgeable and overall amazing to work with. He made an extremely anxiety provoking process way less daunting. He was there whenever we needed a question answered or something explained, despite the three-hour time difference. I can’t thank James enough for helping us get into our dream home! The dogs thank you too!”

Samantha Lloyd,
Boston, MA



 

Above and Beyond!

"Our loan officer (and the entire loan team) went above and beyond to help us with the closing. We were under some tight time constraints and I know they spent hours working to ensure we were well taken care of and helped prevent disaster!  Our Realtor was knowledgeable and insightful. She worked hard to protect our best interests and anticipated many disasters that we were able to prevent because she was so proactive. She was patient with us, explaining how the behind the scenes processes worked and coaching us to how to make smart decisions. She never gave up and stuck with us through over 6 months of work to get the short sale of our dreams in the neighborhood of our dreams.  I was very happy with the support provided by Teacher Next Door. As a teacher in the 8th largest school district in the nation, I try to share information about the program as much as I can because I truly believe Teacher Next Door is working to help teachers enjoy a better quality of life through finding the perfect home. I was very appreciative of the financial support available."

Aimee Ballans
Riverview, FL


Looks out for your best interest!

"Being young first-time home buyers and a newly married couple, we were new to the home buying process. As we did our research, we knew it would be a long grueling process but was very excited to get started. We even took a first-time home buying course about six months prior, to help better educate ourselves. Buying a home was one of our major goals we had our minds set to. As we learned about the Teacher Next Door program, we knew it was perfect for us.  James Ward is a very kind and knowledgeable person. He’s very easy to talk to and looks out for your best interest, making sure he sees you through the entire process. From our very first conversation we knew he was a hard-working person and he got the ball rolling. We cannot explain how grateful we are from beginning to end. He was always in constant communication with us explaining what we currently would be doing as well as what to expect further down the line. The program makes it so much easier for home buyers as everything you need is within the program. He provided us with a great team who presented ethical and top-notch work. By having the bank, realty company, attorneys, appraiser etc. all working together in his program, things were made so much easier for us as we didn’t have to go out and hire them on our own. With this setup plus the financial assistance that the program provides in the form of credits, the process was made much more cost-effective than if we tried to do it on our own. From visiting houses with our realtor, Greg Anderson (who was excellent) to working with our attorney and closer, we had a great first experience and are very thankful for all that was done with and for us. We are happy to say we have become homeowners, accomplishing our goal. We will be sure to recommend anyone for this program, letting them know the impressive work that was offered.  Thank you again!

Kasapyam & Nancy White
Boston, MA


Forever Grateful!

"My experiences with Teacher Next Door far exceed my expectations.  I had contacted James a few years prior just to find out about the program and I was excited to find out that he was still our main contact.  He treated me with the same respect and understanding as he did with my initial inquiry. I wasn’t ready a few years ago and James knew that. However, he still gave me helpful advice on how I could increase my credit score, how important it was to save for a down payment and left me with a feeling of confidence that I could accomplish this goal within the near future.

This past March of 2019, I had the goal in mind to be approved for a mortgage by my birthday in April. Although still a little nervous, I knew I was ready to make this new investment for me and my children’s future. I had a time frame and budget in mind and was able to by my forever home, start to finish in 3 months!As stressful and nerve racking the whole process of buying a home can be, James Ward and his team understood and respected every questions and decision that I had. Anytime, day or night, James would respond in a timely manner. As a single mother, I let my guard down and put my trust into James and Bank of England. I could tell that they all had my best interests in mind. Never did I ever feel pressured into buying something out of my comfort level. I will be forever grateful to of had the help from the Teacher Next Door Program and to of had the opportunity to have James Ward by my side every step of the way!

Caroline Ciulla
Special Education Teacher
Brocton, MA


So Thankful!

"We love our little home and are so thankful for your help."

Amanda and James Adams
Phoenix, AZ







Blessing for my family!

"The team from the Teacher Next Door Program have been a blessing to my family and myself in the hunt for finding a place I can call home.  They have made the process simple and go step by step to alleviate any stress along the way.  Thanks to the Teacher Next Door Program, I can now say I am a Homeowner!!  If you are looking to buy a house or refinance, this program is for you!  Excellent customer services, and very knowledgeable individuals."

Kirk and Alesha Lyle
South Yarmouth, MA

 

 





 

 

Zillow Reviews


Natalie is Awesome! 

Natalie is awesome. She's constantly in contact, available when you need her, and has a strong knowledge of the Salt Lake Valley market. It was my first time buying a home and she helped me every step of the way. Not only is she knowledgeable but she also acts as a great advocate during the process.  I'll recommend her to anyone that asks and will definitely be using her services in the future when it's time to sell our house. Thanks Natalie!!

Zach Witter
Salt Lake City, UT

 

 

 



More Zillow Reviews


Facebook Reviews



Certified Online Reviews


Most Recent Certified Buyer Reviews


Very Responsive! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Towannah Smith
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Cameron Shrum


"Cameron is excellent. He was very responsive to my calls and texts. He kept me informed throughout the entire process. It was a pleasure to work with him." 
Tamarra Jackson
Montgomery, AL
Teacher Next Door Review 2/01/2024


Patient and Understanding! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Yadira Olivas
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Kendall Grady


"Kendall is patient and understanding. He explained things throughout the process. His response was always quick.
Glorie Opiyo
Odessa, TX
Teacher Next Door Review 2/01/2024


Highly Recommend! 


Public Servant Next Door Realtor: Wendy Schaller
Public Servant Next Door Loan Officer: Laura Owens


"Great Communication from start to finish. I did the Public Servant Next Door Program and was able to take advantage of several benefits during the home buying process. Working with this team virtually they were professional, transparent, efficient and were able to make accommodations for buying / relocation from out of state. Thank you for all your help. I would highly recommend this program to anyone eligible." 
Bethani Eguia Nakoa
Las Vegas, NV
Public Servant Next Door Review 1/02/2024


Helpful and Transparent! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Jennifer Schwartz
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Ricardo Manzo


"Ricardo was extremely helpful and transparent throughout the entire hoe purchasing process.
Taylor Baldwin
Laporte, LA
Teacher Next Door Review 1/02/2024


Forever Thankful! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Natasha Niles
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Cameron Shrum


"Cameron was very thorough in his knowledge about the home buying process. He always kept me up to date with what was going on in the process and the next steps. I liked that he would sometimes just call or text to see how I was doing. Cameron is the best! Forever Thankful!
Nakita Stephens
Forest Park, GA
Teacher Next Door Review 1/02/2024


Thanks So Much! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Jessica Mosquera
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Peter Beno


"Peter has worked with us for months and has been an integral to our understanding of the process as first time homebuyers. We weren’t always the easiest to work with and always had a ton of questions, but Peter was always lovely and happy to help us understand. Thanks so much Peter!
Grace Bedinghaus
Tampa, FL
Teacher Next Door Review 1/02/2024


Definitely Recommend! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Jonell Wittkop
Teacher  Next Door Loan Officer: Delia Archer


"I learned a lot as a new homeowner working with Delia! We are so happy in our new home. Will definitely recommend friends and family to reach out to her:)" 
Diana Fonseca- Zamora 
Marshalltown, IA
Teacher Next Door Review 1/01/2024


Very Encouraging! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Niyesha Wilson
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Becky Patton

"I had almost given up hope of being a homeowner for me and my two girls. Becky was very encouraging while working the numbers. Her relationships with the underwriters proved beneficial. Thank you, Becky!
Lori Wilson 
Chesapeake Bay, VA
Nurse Next Door Review 1/01/2024


They Really Care! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Sarita Brown
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Sandusky, OH


"My friends said they've never seen the processes go so smoothly and fast. Baha is very hands on and always there in my times of confusion. He was a great help during this process and that made me feel very comfortable. I would recommend him to my friends and family for their home needs. They really take the time out to show you they really care. Thank you for helping me acquire my special home. " 
Sarita Brown
Sandusky, OH
Nurse Next Door Review 01/01/2024 


Great Experience! 


Nurse Next Door Realtor: Erin Frye
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Drew DiMassa


"I found Drew through Nurse Next Door and had a very good experience! He is knowledgeable and explained the process thoroughly. I know we had a lot of questions and the whole process can be confusing, but he was patient and worked with us to get us the best possible outcome. Thank you for the great experience!" 
Kim Bossert
Lewisville, TX
Nurse Next Door Review 12/02/2023


Smooth and Easy! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Jennifer Foster
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: David Garibaldi


"David went above and beyond and provided a great home buying experience. Every step of the process was smooth and easy thanks to him.
Jay Kitchens
Spring, TX
Teacher Next Door Review 12/02/2023


New Homeowner! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Jonell Wittkop
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Delia Archer


"I learned a lot as a new homeowner working with Delia! We are so happy in our new home. I will definitely recommend that family and friends reach out to her.
Diana Fonseca-Zamora
Marshalltown, IA
Teacher Next Door Review 12/01/2023


Very Knowledgeable! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Tandy Thomas
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Philip Prince


"From the beginning of the process to the very end, Philip was available to answer questions. He was very knowledgeable about the entire process. We appreciate him so much!
Sally Blanton
Lexington, KY
Teacher Next Door Review 11/29/2023


Above and Beyond! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Jamie Myers
Teacher  Next Door Loan Officer: Sheff Brisbin


"Jamie went above and beyond as our realtor. She covered problems at our house, like a leaking pipe, while we were away. She helped deal with plumbers and other contractors. Our financing plan was complicated, and she took a special class, so she understood how to work with it. She held my hand many times during the process as my husband was too ill to really help which helped relieve my stress level tremendously." 
Sally Dodge 
St. Louis, MO
Teacher Next Door Review 11/18/2023


Amazing! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Anna Tate
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Sheff Brisbin

"We had the pleasure of working with Anna Tate in search of our first new home. The whole process was confusing for my husband and I, but Anna helped us with every step in buying a home. Whenever we had a question, she would answer it. She was amazing through the whole process, very understanding when we would change our mind about something. We will definitely choose her again when buying our next house.
Mariana Puentes 
Dallas, TX
Nurse Next Door Review 11/10/2023


Exceedingly Joyful! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Tony Field
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Brian Cohrt


"Tony Field, I appreciate your hand work, your dedication, diligence, and time spent helping me to become a homeowner. You stayed the course, and through the process of your hard work along with others, I AM A HOMEOWNER!! I am grateful and exceedingly joyful. " 
Priscilla Forde
Pembroke Pines, FL
Nurse Next Door Review 11/02/2023 


Wow! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Michael Lopez
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Will Preecs


"Wow! Such a great experience from Will Preecs. We closed in 28 days with no issues. I’m grateful to have had such a great team of people to work with in purchasing my first home.
Christopher Hill
District Heights, MD
Teacher Next Door Review 10/25/2023


Wonderful! 


Nurse Next Door Realtor: Angie Williams
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Jess Peternell


"Thank you so much! You have been so wonderful and helped me so much!! Thank you for answering all of my endless questions and making this process go so smoothly!" 
Madison McMullen
Lufkin, TX
Nurse Next Door Review 10/01/2023


Generous With Her Time! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Sherri Purcell
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Crystal Hoyt


"As a first time home buyer, I had difficulty understanding some of the process. Crystal was very good at educating me and was very generous with her time.
Sharna Black
Miami, FL
Teacher Next Door Review 10/01/2023


Closed in One Month! 


Nurse Next Door Realtor: Andria Standifer
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Paige Lott


"Paige got things done in a timely manner and was always attentive and only a text away from my needs! I was able to close on my home in about one month!
Giselle Adame
El Mirage, AZ
Nurse Next Door Review 10/01/2023


Best Realtor Around! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Jay Lopez
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Danielle O'Neil


"Not only die Danielle help me secure a fair intertest rate and down payment, she introduced us to the best realtor around who helped us into a home in 2 months!" 
Elizabeth Jordan
City,
Nurse Next Door Review 10/01/2023 


There Every Step! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Shaun Chess
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Matthew Divine


"Matt was there every step of the journey in buying may new house. He answered all my questions and kept me informed at every stage." 
Bridget Drymiller
Marysville, WA
Teacher Next Door Review 09/18/2023


Amazing to Work With! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Lucia Denner
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Jess Peternell


"Jess was amazing to work with! He always was able to answer when we contacted. And always called or texted to check in on the process!
Sarah Abramowitz
Uniontown, PA
Teacher Next Door Review 9/18/2023


Very Accessible! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Keisha Murrell Sellers
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Bryan Friedman


"Bryan was very accessible. He and his team did a great job making sure we weren’t in the dark about what was happening now and what would happen next.
Emmanuel Adlain
Arlington, TX
Teacher Next Door Review 9/15/2023


Couldn't Be Happier! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Dennis Amundson
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Philip Prince


"Philip and his team helped my partner and I find a great home. I really appreciate the amount of help they gave, and we couldn’t be happier.
Eric Astorga
Whittier, CA
Teacher Next Door Review 9/14/2023


Beautiful First Home! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Marquis Malcom
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Bryan Friedman


"Bryan was an absolute pleasure to work with throughout my experience. He was understanding, and helpful during a very stressful process, and helped me get a beautiful first home! Thank you, Bryan!" 
Michelle Smith
Milwaukie, OR
Teacher Next Door Review 9/02/2023


Amazing! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Pam Colvin
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Danny Thompson


"Jordan and Danny were both amazing and were very communicative through the whole process!
Jeffery Stewart
Portland, TN
Nurse Next Door Review 9/02/2023


Knows Her Stuff! 


Nurse Next Door Realtor: Melanie Seller
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Becky Patton


"Becky Patton was very helpful in guiding this first-timer through a very complex process that would have been completely baffling without her. Between her team and our Realtor, we wound up in a great house for a great price at a great rate. Becky knows her stuff, all right!
David Grubbs
Raymond, WA
Nurse Next Door Review 9/01/2023


Second to None! 


Public Servant Next Door Realtor: Steven Williams, Jr
Public Servant Next Door Loan Officer: Will Preecs


"Working with Will has been one of the best customer service experiences I’ve had. The dedication of Will is second to none. Your needs will always be the focus of every conversation. It really does feel like people do come first here. I couldn’t recommend them enough for helping navigate through the home buying experience which can be one of the most stressful events you go through." 
Joaquin Cadavid
Redlands, CA
Public Servant Next Door Review 8/01/2023


Many Thanks! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Marylin Williams
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Dennis Leyton


"I’m so lucky to have encountered Dennis, he helped me from the start of my home purchase and was always available to answer any questions or concerns I had. Dennis made me feel comfortable and encouraged me to the end of my home purchase. Many thanks to Dennis and his team!
Susana Vigil
La Habra, CA
Nurse Next Door Review 8/01/2023


Communicated Clearly! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Jacob Walter
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Laura Owens


"They communicated clearly with me to be able to navigate home buying as a teacher. Thanks for all your help, I love my new house!!!
Christy Knapp
Grand Rapids, MI
Teacher Next Door Review 8/01/2023


Puts in Hours! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Kelly Hughes
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Philip Prince


"Puts in hours after hours to make the process work
Kristopher Hamlin
Beaumont, CA
Teacher Next Door Review 7/24/2023


Helpful and Attentive! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Natanya Galaz
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Paula Draper


"Paula is very helpful and attentive. She guided us well when it comes to the requirements and number crunching. She’s always ready to answer our questions and explain things we don’t understand. She has been with us every step of the way until we finally bought our first ever home." 
Rhen Bolina 
Lodi, CA
Nurse Next Door Review 7/19/2023 


Amazing Start to Finish! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Antoinette Thomas
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Joshua Paz


"Josh was amazing from start to finish. He made the home-buying process very easy. He was professional, very knowledgeable and stayed in constant contact throughout the process. I could tell that Josh cares about people and loves what he does. Thanks for everything, Josh!" 
Marvin Crumbs
Marietta, GA
Teacher Next Door Review 7/08/2023


Great Experience! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Kathleen Booker
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Bryan Friedman


"It was a great experience working with Bryan and his team. He was very responsive and made the process smooth. Also, he made all the information clear and easy to understand. I would highly recommend him!
Ada Blanchard
Houston, TX
Nurse Next Door Review 7/08/2023


Diligent and Consistent! 


Public Servant Next Door Realtor: Nicholas Hugley
Public Servant Next Door Loan Officer: Drew DoMessa

"Drew worked hard to help us. He was diligent & a consistent communicator. He kept us constantly updated, informed, & assisted us whenever we needed help. He was readily available to answer any questions we had & was able to break them down, so it was easier to comprehend. He alleviated much of the hardships that come with the process & was an invaluable resource.
Michael Penaa
Houston, TX
Public Servant Next Door Review 7/08/2023


Very Knowledgeable! 

Officer Next Door Realtor: Tracie Chicoine
Officer Next Door Loan Officer: Drew DiMessa


"Very knowledgeable! Super helpful with making every step of the process make sense!
Julia Taylor
Mesa, AZ
Officer Next Door Review 7/08/2023


Excellent Experience! 

Firefighter Next Door Realtor: Kyle Savage
Firefighter Next Door Loan Officer: Philip Prince


"Excellent experience! As a first time home buyer, it was a very intimidating endeavor, I didn't know where to even start. Some nurse colleagues of mine recommended looking into the Nurse Next Door program and it was the best advice I could have taken. Once I spoke with Philip Prince he took all the anxiety of the new and unknown away. He is very down-to-earth and easy to talk to, he took the time to explain everything, gave me tips on ensuring it was a smooth loan process, and was available and responsive. Kudos to his team as well, Karoline Aung Khin was wonderful in making sure I had all necessary documentation for approval. Thank you Philip and Karoline for making things so easy, that the only stressful part of this process was packing up and moving everything to my new home!!!
April Passetti 
Tunkhannock, PA
Firefighter Next Door Review 7/08/2023


Great Team! 

Officer Next Door Realtor: Tamarah Taylor
Officer Next Door Loan Officer: Drew DiMessa

"Drew and his team were amazing. I loved the open communication. This was my first home buying experience, and I had a great team
Cyntell H. 
Lanham, MD
Officer Next Door Review 7/05/2023


Wonderful to Work With! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Eric Torres
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Kendall Grady


"Kendall was wonderful to work with. He was patient, kind, and always understanding. He took the time to explain each step of the loan process. We appreciate everything he did to make our dream home a reality." 
Rae Portwine
Dallas, TX
Nurse Next Door Review 7/03/2023 


Amazing! 


Public Servant Next Door Realtor: Charlotta Henley
Public Servant Next Door Loan Officer: Philip Prince

"Dani really helped with the process and did amazing with keeping things in check! They helped make it less stressful!" 
Eleni Georgiou
Toms River, NJ
Public Servant Next Door Review 7/02/2023


Great Buying Experience! 

Firefighter Next Door Realtor: Troy Thomas
Firefighter Next Door Loan Officer: Drew DiMessa


"Drew was so great during our first ever home buying experience! He answered any and all questions we had promptly. He made sure we understood each part of the buying process and never hesitated to answer. We couldn't have done it without him and his team!
Geralyn Hawkins
Houston, TX
Firefighter Next Door Review 7/02/2023


Made it Happen! 


Soldier Next Door Realtor: Russel Crary
Soldier Next Door Loan Officer: Brian Cohrt


"I highly recommend working with Brian! We didn’t think it would be possible to buy a home just 2 years after graduating college but thought we’d give it a shot, and Brian really helped us make that happen! He answered any and all questions we had throughout the process.
Claudia Sanford
Grand Forks, ND
Soldier Next Door Review 7/02/2023


Great Job! 

Soldier Next Door Realtor: Sarah Schroeder
Soldier Next Door Loan Officer: Brian Cohrt


"Did a great job from beginning to end. He really does know his stuff :)
Will Telsrow
Williston, ND
Soldier Next Door Review 7/01/2023


Helpful Every Step! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: David Hirschman
Teacher  Next Door Loan Officer: John Ayala


"John, Ben, and Dani were helpful every step of the way. They made the home buying process easy to understand for a first-time buyer." 
Zachary Schmucker 
Cincinnati, OH
Teacher Next Door Review 6/27/2023


Attentive and Helpful! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Seth Railback
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Laura Owens

"Laura was incredible. She was attentive, helpful, quick, communicative, and amazing.
Kaleb Farnham 
Coopersville, MI
Nurse Next Door Review 6/18/2023


Helpful and Pleasant! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Mark Galloway
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Joshua Paz


"Joshua was so helpful and pleasant to work with. He answered my questions each step of the way. He explained everything well and in a way that made it easier to understand. He explained the numbers and the home buying lingo very well. I feel more knowledgeable about the home buying process now that I’ve gone on this journey with him. I love that I was able to text him when needed. That made things more convenient for me. Joshua, thank you for your patience with me. Thank you for your guidance. You made this process so easy, and I do appreciate you checking in on me along the way." 
Betty Reed
Doraville, GA
Teacher Next Door Review 6/01/2023


Great Job! 

Officer Next Door Realtor: Keisha Sellers
Officer Next Door Loan Officer: Bryan Friedman


"Bryan was very accessible from the very beginning and explained every part of the process to my husband and me. He and his team did a great job making sure we weren't in the dark about what was happening now and what would happen next.
Emmanuel Adlain
Arlington, TX
Officer Next Door Review 6/01/2023


Amazing! 


Nurse Next Door Realtor: Ameenah Abdulla
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Phillip Prince


"Phillip was amazing! Our introductory call lasted at least an hour because he patiently answered every question that I had. After that, he was there every step of the way and my texts never went unanswered. He worked really hard to help get us the best rate possible. I appreciate all that he did.
Kaneesha Joe
Flossmoore, IL
Nurse Next Door Review 6/01/2023


Thank you! 

Firefighter Next Door Realtor: Dennis Amundson
Firefighter Next Door Loan Officer: Phillip Prince


"When we were looking into a new home, Philip and his team helped my partner and I find a great home. I really appreciated the amount of help they gave, and we couldn’t be happier. Thank you Philip.
Eric Astorga
Whittier, CA
Firefighter Next Door Review 6/01/2023


Above and Beyond! 

Public Servant Next Door Realtor: Jenessa Schreuder
Public Servant Next Door Loan Officer: Ricardo Manza

"Ricardo worked very hard to assist me with my home purchase. he went above and beyond for me and thanks to him! Yes, I finally have my dream home." 

Kimberly Thomas
Gladstone, MO
Public Servant Next Door Next Door Review 6/01/2023


Incredible Help! 

Soldier Next Door Realtor: Bryan Jones
Soldier Next Door Loan Officer: Drew DiMassa

"Drew was an incredible help as this was our first time buying a house and we had no realtor involved. He answered any questions I had and made the process as quick and painless as possible. 10/10 recommend!
Nichole Novak 
Amarillo, TX
Soldier Next Door Review 6/01/2023


Fantastic! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Scott Kennedy
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Sheff Brisbin


"We purchased our home through the Teacher Next Door Program. Everyone we dealt with, from Sheff Brisbin who was our primary point of contact to Bryan Friedman and his team who helped us through the loan process, were fantastic. Thank you for all your hard work!" 
Justin Lane
Crowley, TX
Teacher Next Door Review 6/01/2023 


10 / 10 Above and Beyond! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Nina Katsov
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Laura Rodriguez


"Nina was THE best. We are first time home buyers with lots of questions and Nina set us up for success! Not only did she explain step by step what the process looks like, she was available every time we had questions. She would always respond within minutes. When it came to the offer, she gave us all the options on how we can make our offer stand out but also knew our limits and made sure we were not stepping outside of those. Our first offer got accepted and she gave us all of the necessary resources we needed to move forward. 10/10, she will go above and beyond!" 
Ewa Perszko
St. Charles, IL
Teacher Next Door Review 5/24/2023


Wonderful Experience! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Mike Addamo
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Philip Prince


"The Teacher Next Door Program was a truly wonderful experience. I genuinely believe we wouldn’t have been able to buy a house without their help. Our loan officer, Philip Prince, patiently walked us through every single step of the process. The realtor we were set up with through the program worked tirelessly to help us find the right place for us and negotiate the sale in partnership with our financial team. Everyone was endlessly kind, supportive, helpful and knowledgeable. At first, we thought the program was too good to be true, but now we’re living in our own property! I recommended the program to all my fellow teachers at work, just in case they, or another teacher they know, are looking into buying a home.
Sierra Carlson
Rohnert Park, CA
Teacher Next Door Review 5/24/2023


Amazing! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Susanne Gibson
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Becky Patton


"Becky has been very amazing and supportive throughout this process. She checked on me very often and made herself easy to access if I needed anything. She made it a stress-free process. I really appreciated her help.
Michael Parham
Suffolk, VA
Teacher Next Door Review 5/23/2023


Highly Recommend! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: FSBO
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Laura Rodriguez


"I was so nervous and stressed when I started the process of buying my grandparents house. I had no idea what I was doing or if I was even able to be a homeowner. I got really lucky and was partnered with a great loan officer. I am so thankful to work with Laura Rodriguez. She has guided me through every step of the home buying process. She is easy to talk to and is very knowledgeable. She has made this process so much easier and less stressful. I highly recommend Laura!
Ashley Byrne
Kearney, NE
Teacher Next Door Review 5/22/2023


Fantastic! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Tracy Martin
Teacher  Next Door Loan Officer: Ricardo Manzo


"We could not have asked for a more amazing experience. Everything from the very first step until we closed on our new home was fantastic. The team we worked with was very transparent on the whole process. The required documents were easy to upload and without hassle. We told our loan processor, Ricardo, what was in our budget and he worked with us and found the loan we needed in order to get into the home we found. The loan team were available each and every time we had questions or concerns; they responded quickly and made phone calls to us when we needed them. Our realtor was equally impressed with the loan process. Our closing was smooth without issues. Absolutely and hands down, we would recommend them to anyone" 
Jarrod Efird 
Rocky Ford, CO
Teacher Next Door Review 5/20/2023


Awesome Service! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Jennifer Tyler
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Philip Prince

"Purchased my first home with Philip Prince. It was an amazing experience. He responds quickly to emails, text messages and phone calls. Awesome customer service!
Khandi Cooper 
Fayetteville, NC
Nurse Next Door Review 5/19/2023


Great Experience! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Mark Galloway
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Joshua Paz


"Great First Time Buyer Experience. After getting connected with Joshua, everything seemed to move fluidly and easily. I looked at a few homes with Mark, who was the best Real Estate Agent I’ve ever met. So knowledgeable. Then Joshua did the rest once we found the one. It seemed so easy and I’m grateful for all of their hard work behind the scenes. My kids are finally getting a home and they couldn’t be happier. I couldn’t be happier. So so grateful for this process and how well it all went." 
Betty Chela
Doraville, GA
Nurse Next Door Review 5/18/2023 


Wonderful! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Joseph Babeaux
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Brian Cohrt


"Brian was wonderful! He helped us from start to finish and as stressful as buying a house is. it was the easiest process. Kept us informed the entire time and eased our mind when things weren't going as fast as we wanted it to go. always answered every question, text, email, and phone call anytime we had one. I truly recommend Brian!! He was fantastic!" 
Sarah Korb
Columbus, OH
Teacher Next Door Review 4/14/2023


Dream Team! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Thomas Aukland
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Bryan Friedman


"Bryan and his team are amazing! Bryan with the Nurse Next Door program explained in detail the process of finding, buying, and closing on my dream home! Bryan and his team were very helpful! I was partnered with a top notch realtor! Thomas is knowledgeable and very helpful in finding great suburbs with great schools! Thanks to Stephanie! To make sure all my documents were done in a timely manner. Bryan and his team helped me close on my house a week earlier than scheduled! Can’t thank y’all enough! Bryan and his team (Brandi & Stephanie) were attentive and quick to respond to my calls, texts and emails. I never felt like I was bothering them no matter what time or day it was. I can’t thank y’all enough! I definitely got the dream team!!
Rachel Longwell
Perrysburg, OH
Nurse Next Door Review 4/14/2023


Kind, Honest, Professional! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Carlos Albelias
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Laura Owens


"Laura Owens worked tirelessly to help my husband and I to purchase our dream family home. As first time home buyers, Laura helped us to understand all the steps to home ownership. Laura is hardworking, efficient, kind, honest, and professional. We can't recommend working with her highly enough!
Alexandra Love
Tucson, AZ
Teacher Next Door Review 4/12/2023


Amazing! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Coreen Scott
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Josh Carollo


"Josh was nothing short of amazing. Being first time home buyer can be a daunting process, but Josh made it so simple and was willing to answer any questions we had as well as explain everything thoroughly. He was great at communicating with us through the whole process and checking in on a regular basis. I would highly suggest Josh to anyone! We are so excited to own our first home! Thank you, Josh!!
Kaila Thomas
Eria, PA
Nurse Next Door Review 4/11/2023


Great Communication! 

Public Servant Next Door Realtor: Wendy Schaller
Public Servant Next Door Loan Officer: Laura Owens


"Great communication from start to finish. I did the Public Servant Next Door program and was able to take advantage of several benefits during the home purchase process. It took 3-4 months since I kept getting outbid; but Laura, Heather, Jordan and my real estate agent Wendy were with me every step of the way. Once I had an offer accepted the escrow and closing process was smooth. Working with this team virtually they were professional, transparent, efficient and were able to make accommodations for buying/relocating from out of state. Thank you for all of your help. I would highly recommend this program to anyone eligible.
Bethani Eguia Nakoa
Las Vegas, NV
Public Servant Next Door Review 4/11/2023


Extremely Knowledgeable! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Todd Averette
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Brian Cohrt


"Brian is extremely knowledgeable and made this whole process possible sooner than I could have ever hoped for. He was patient with all the questions and thorough with his answers. Great person to have on your team!" 
Brooke Angell
Henderson, NC
Teacher Next Door Review 3/02/2023


10 / 10! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Eric Dechert
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Bryan Friedman


"Bryan was so helpful and supportive in getting me a loan through the Teacher Program. He went above and beyond and then above some more. I truly think he is the reason I was able to buy my condo - I had no idea what I was doing or where to start and he was always so patient and helpful. 10/10!
Jennifer Craig
Villas, NY
Teacher Next Door Review 3/02/2023


Amazing! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Gabriel Shapiro
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Laura Owens


"Laura was amazing! She responded quickly, understood what I needed and wanted, and worked tirelessly to make it happen. She answered all my questions and solved all my problems. I was in a tough place, and she did everything she could to help.
Eric Souza
Ocala, FL
Teacher Next Door Review 3/01/2023


Very Helpful! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Skye White
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Matthew Divine


"Matthew was so very helpful and reduced the stress I had by answering all my questions. He’s a very good resource to have when purchasing a home!
Christine Garcia
Santa Fe, NM
Teacher Next Door Review 3/01/2023


Thrilled! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Travis Hill
Teacher  Next Door Loan Officer: Bryan Friedman


"Bryan was amazing! I had tried many different paths to get my first home, all leading me down frustrating and disappointing dead ends. But everything changed once Bryan became my lender. I made an offer on the very first place I saw once I was connected to him, and it became my dream home!!! This was mostly due to all the tireless, behind the scenes work that Bryan and the Teacher Next Door team did for me. I was very anxious throughout the whole process and had so many questions. Luckily, Bryan's calm energy and voice of reason kept me sane. He was always available to answer my questions and patiently took time to explain each step in detail. I felt total trust in him and knew that he had my best interest at heart. Boy did it pay off. Now I am a first time homeowner, and I couldn't be more thrilled. Thank you, Bryan!" 
Jessica Oppenheim 
San Francisco, CA
Teacher Next Door Review 2/25/2023


Miracle Worker! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Bien Nguyen
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Brian Cohrt

"Brian Cohrt! He is a miracle worker, knowledgeable, personable, and awesome at what he does! He is with you every step of the way as he works hard to ensure you reach your dream, goals, or aspirations. You will not be disappointed. He will explain everything to you, so you have a full understanding of the process. Tell your friends and family!
Krystal Bell 
Ellabell, GA
Teacher  Next Door Review 2/23/2023


Great Program! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Ashley Gottberg
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Brian Cohrt


"I became affiliated with Brian via the Nurse Next Door Program. From first contact to buying a home was 43 days!! He set me up with a fantastic realtor and he and his team kept on top of everything for a fast 30-day closing! It is a fast and furious process. He was responsive with all forms of communication via text, phone and email. For a working gal, the one-stop shopping guidance under one roof is a great time saver and convenience to just be dealing with one group of people and not having the stress of having to arrange all services individually on your own. Brian explained all parts of the application process. document gathering loan, underwriting, closing and finances to near-perfect accuracy and full understanding! The website keeps buyers on task and is quite easy to use. This is great program for the ready buyer! He provided great services and I highly recommend him!" 
Sharon Gibson
Middleburg, FL
Nurse Next Door Review 2/22/2023


Amazing! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Ashleigh Capps
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Brian Cohrt


"Brian was amazing! He made sure to explain every bit of the process and made sure we were getting the best options available. I would recommend Brian to anyone! He was a blessing to have helping us!" 
Lawrence Simmons
Rocky Mount, NC
Teacher Next Door Review 2/02/2023


Extremely Helpful! 

Officer Next Door Realtor: Sonia Casson
Officer Next Door Loan Officer: Kendall Grady


"Kendall was extremely helpful and informative. He and his team walked us through every step of the process and were extremely valuable in making our dream of home ownership come true!
Rachel Alexander
Fort Pierce, FL
Officer Next Door Review 2/02/2023


Smooth! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Dana Latimer
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Crystal Hoyt


"My experience with Crystal was outstanding. She ensured that the entire process went smoothly. Never missed a detail.
Timothy Ennis
Orlando, FL
Teacher Next Door Review 2/02/2023


Easy to Understand! 

Soldier Next Door Realtor: Monica Henman
Soldier Next Door Loan Officer: Bryan Friedman


"Bryan was timely with his communication and explained things in a way that was relatable and easy to understand.
Travis Tolka
Raleigh, NC
Soldier Next Door Review 2/02/2023


10 Outta 10! 

Public Servant Next Door Realtor: Kimberly Bousquet
Public Servant Next Door Loan Officer: Crystal Hoyt


"Very nice and knowledgeable. 10 outta 10!" 
Remington Foley 
Savannah, GA
Public Servant Next Door Review 2/02/2023


True Blessing! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Veronica Lewis
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Laura Owens

"Working with Laura was a true blessing. Laura was very knowledgeable. She kept us informed and up to date on all our necessary paperwork and documents. Laura was very patient and if she didn't know the answer, she would find it out.
Tawanda Hurley 
Atlanta, GA,
Nurse Next Door Review 2/01/2023


Super Awesome! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Cyndi Ward
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Marquez Rawls


"Marquez Rawls and his entire team were super awesome to work with! We live a few states over from where they are located so it was completely remote. They really do walk you through the entire process and have answers for all questions. They are always extremely friendly and patient. We truly appreciate this team! " 
Sarah Fahnert
Dalhart, TX
Nurse Next Door Review 2/01/2023


Great Team! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Ashley Thurman
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Bryan Friedman


"Great team that will go out of their way to help you buy the home of your dreams." 
Clarissa Gomez
Welton, AZ
Teacher Next Door Review 1/03/2023


Extremely Happy! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Crystal Payne
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Tatum McKissack


"I was extremely happy to work with the staff that helped me through my home buying process. They made the process easy and was with me every step of the way. Tatum, Karoline, and Ziggy, I cannot thank you and those behind you enough. I am happy and looking forward to my new journey.
Yalonda Jackson
Valdosta, GA
Teacher Next Door Review 1/02/2023


Awesome Experience! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Marcus Baysinger
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Paula Draper


"Awesome experience! As a teacher, I work long hours and cannot take phone calls or respond to emails until after school or later in the evening. Thank you, Paula, Heather, and Jake!" 
Julie Reid
Augusta, KS
Teacher Next Door Review 12/13/2022


Extra Mile! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Joseph Dixon
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Paige Lott


"Paige was the best. She helped us every step of the way and kept us informed on everything that was going on. She went the extra mile to make sure we were in our new home as we had to be out of our apartment within a short time frame.
Lisa Waters
Galax, VA
Teacher Next Door Review 12/13/2022


Easy to Work With! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Nathan Jones
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Paula Draper


"Great experience as a first time buyer. Paula was easy to work with and always timely to respond.
Randy Solansky
Albany, OR
Teacher Next Door Review 12/12/2022 


Wonderful Program! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Jesse Mason
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: James Ward


"First time home buying can be extremely intimidating, and we honestly had no clue where to begin. After learning about the Teacher/Nurse Next Door Program we reached out to James and everything was a breeze from there. James and his team broke everything down step by step, and kept us on track in such a timely manner that we were into our new home in just a few short months. We are so incredibly grateful for this wonderful program.
Amy Neegan
Beverly, MA
Teacher Next Door Review 11/08/2022


Very Knowledgeable! 

Public Servant Next Door Realtor: Ernesto Sayson
Public servant Next Door Loan Officer: Brian Cohrt


"Brian is very knowledgeable and always took time to answer our questions thoroughly. We appreciated him walking us through every step of the home buying process.
Tobi Doyle
Sacramento, CA
Public Servant Next  Door Review 11/08/2022


Went to bat for me! 


Nurse Next Door Realtor: Lindsey Zitani
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Bryan Friedman


"My team went to bat for me. It was a rather complicated loan since I was co-buying a house with my retired parents and my income came from several different sources. We bid on 4 different houses, and the team was excellent at drawing up competitive bids in a seller's market. Brian really pushed for all of my income to be used by the underwriters. I am happy to say that We are all in our new home with the payment exactly what we wanted and told the team at the very beginning of the process!
Luanne Haygood
Port St. Lucie, FL
Nurse Next Door Review 11/07/2022


Awesome People! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: April Harley
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Crystal Hoyt


"Awesome people to work with. Helped every step of the way." 
Jean Clark
Saint Petersburg, FL
Teacher Next Door Review 10/29/2022


Driving Machine! 

Officer Next Door Realtor: Candace palmer
Officer Next Door Loan Officer: Brian Cohrt


"Brian Corht was a driving machine! The entire process was made simple and the amount of work that this team was able to accomplish in such a short time was unbelievable! Brian really pushed things along to ensure that this teacher could be closed and moved in before summer’s end. What a relief, what an experience and what a killer job done by an incredibly personable group. Thanks again, Brian!
Kevin Briddle
Crewe, VA
Officer Next Door Review 10/26/2022


Good Advice! 


Public Servant Next Door Realtor: Jose Vidal
Public Servant Next Door Loan Officer: Bryan Friedman


"Helpful and worked hard for us. Gave good advice.
Dale Miller
Lehigh Acres, FL
Public Servant Next Door Review 10/25/2022


Very Professional! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Joshua Kallingher
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Danny Thompson


"Very professional and always able to help.
Ben Hudson
Two Harbors, MN
Nurse Next Door Review 10/22/2022


Easy and Simple! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Michael Hartman
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Laura Rodriguez


"Laura was awesome! Super kind and helpful with excellent communication. She made the process feel easy and simple." 
Richard Terry
Kent, WA
Teacher Next Door Review 10/05/2022


Always Available! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Marlin Williams
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Dennis Leyton


"I’m so lucky to have encountered Dennis, he helped me from the start of my home purchase and was always available to answer any questions or concerns I had. Dennis made me feel comfortable and encouraged me to the end of my home purchase. Many thanks to Dennis and his team!
Susana Vigil
La Habra, CA
Nurse Next Door Review 10/05/2022


Best Experience! 


Public Servant Next Door Realtor: Steven Williams, Jr.
Public Servant Next Door Loan Officer: Will Preecs


"Working with Will has been one of the best customer service experiences I’ve had. The dedication of Will is second to none. Your needs will always be the focus of every conversation. It really does feel like people do come first here. I couldn’t recommend them enough for helping navigate through the home buying experience.
Joaquin Cadavid
Redlands, CA
Public Servant Next Door Review 10/05/2022


Easy! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: David Hirschman
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: John Ayala


"John, Ben, and Dani were helpful every step of the way. They made the home buying process easy to understand for a first-time buyer.
Zachary Schmucker
Cincinnati, OH
Teacher Next Door Review 10/04/2022


Amazing! 

Officer Next Door Realtor: Will Catlett
Officer Next Door Loan Officer: Jacob Lovato


"Jacob and his team were amazing! I enjoyed working with this team! " 
Nikyah Walker 
Philadelphia, PA
Officer Next Door Review 10/03/2022


Attentive & Helpful! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Seth Railsbach
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Laura Rodriguez


"Laura was incredible. She was attentive, helpful, quick, communicative, and amazing. " 
Kaleb Farnham
Coopersville, MI
Teacher Next Door Review 9/30/2022


Supportive! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: James Shelton
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Crystal Hoyt


"Crystal was supportive from day one. She provided clear information about each step and helped us achieve our goal. Now we are enjoying our home!
Carlos Bravo
Lexington, KY
Nurse Next Door Review 9/21/2022


Amazing to Work With! 


Public Servant Next Door Realtor: Becky Moore
Public Servant Next Door Loan Officer: Bryan Friedman


"Bryan and his team were amazing to work with. They kept us up to date throughout the entire process and made it super easy. We will be recommending to all of family and friends.
Kevin Oldham
Charleston, WV
Public Servant Next Door Review 9/16/2022


Helpful and Knowledgeable! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Kristy Hemsley
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Brian Cohrt


"Brian was very helpful and knowledgeable. He was very reassuring during the entire process."
Alexis Huber
Dallas, TX
Teacher Next Door Review 9/12/2022


Helpful and Caring! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Andy Woolfoot
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Laura Rodriguez


"Laura was so helpful and caring throughout the whole process. I am very thankful for her help." 
Fabian Rodriguez
Gonzales, CA
Teacher Next Door Review 9/03/2022


Fantastic! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Brittany Riggins
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Alisa Manny


"Alisa was fantastic! She came through with any questions.
Kolby Allen
New Bern, NC
Teacher Next Door Review 9/03/2022


Above and Beyond! 


Nurse Next Door Realtor: Tina Bibergall
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Alina Wagner


"Alina was great at explaining the process and keeping me updated. She worked hard to make sure we were able to follow the timeline we set and was patient when work and life got in the way. She went above and beyond for my family, and I am so grateful she was on my team. Thank you, Alina!
Veronica Giedeman
Morton, IL
Nurse Next Door Review 9/03/2022


Absolutely Amazing! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Cheryl Piersall
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Paula Draper


"Paula and Jordan were absolutely amazing and held my hand through the whole process answering any questions that I had!
Ashley Jess
Preston, IA
Nurse Next Door Review 9/03/2022


Dream Team! 

Public Servant Next Door Realtor: LaTonya Morel
Public Servant Next Door Loan Officer: Ricardo Manzo


"Ricardo was great and built me a dream team. He was available when I needed him, explained things super clearly and made me feel confident in buying my new house. His assistant, Dani, was the BEST. She made it feel like I had a friend by my side throughout the process. I couldn't ask for better people to help me through this difficult, but extremely rewarding process!!" 
Heather Causey 
New Orleans, LA
Public Servant Next Door Review 9/03/2022


Amazing! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Dylan Tibbetts
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Crystal Hoyt

"Crystal is an amazing consultant. She was very patient  and encouraging.
Seanther Coley 
Tampa, FL
Nurse Next Door Review 9/02/2022


Great! 

Public Servant Next Door Realtor: Kyra Harrison
Public Servant Next Door Loan Officer: Bryan Friedman


"Bryan and his team were great. The road to homeownership is a long one but with these group of people aiding you along the way, you’ll be sure to reach your destination. " 
Terrell Grace
Orange, NJ
Public Servant Next Door Review 9/01/2022 


Extremely Helpful! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Skye White
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Kendal Grady


"Kendall was extremely helpful, informative, and patient." 
Joleen Munoz
Las Cruces, NM
Teacher Next Door Review 8/25/2022

Wonderful Experience! 


Public Servant Next Door Realtor: Michael Hartman
Public Servant  Next Door Loan Officer: Steven Ehrlich


"I had a wonderful experience working with Steven. He was always responsive, friendly, respectful, and very helpful with all of my questions. The whole process was as smooth as possible! Thanks to the whole team for your help!
Lourdes Guzman Villalve
Seattle, WA
Public Servant Next Door Review 8/25/2022


Amazing! 


Nurse Next Door Realtor: Michelle Martinez
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Kendall Grady


"Cannot thank you all enough! Kendall and Darcie were so helpful through starting the process and Dani got us through the final steps smoothly! We have nothing but great things to say about the team! Thank everyone involved for helping us get into an amazing home in our dream location!
Brandon Christy
Irving, TX 
Nurse Next Door Review 8/24/2022


Amazing and Helpful! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Alexandra Zielinski
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Crystal Hoyt


"Crystal was super amazing and helpful. Anytime we had questions she was able to answer them. She made the house buying process easy and painless for us. We couldn’t be any happier.
Christina and Aron Rose
Crown Point, IN
Teacher Next Door Review 8/23/2022


Great! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Brad Beatty
Teacher  Next Door Loan Officer: Tatum McKissack


"Tatum was great to work with." 
Shannon Thomas 
New Port Ritchey, FL
Teacher Next Door Review 8/22/2022


Excellent Service! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Stephanie Harris
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Laura Owens

"Excellent service! Always communicating and keeping us in the loop as well as answering our calls full of questions. Laura and her team were outstanding!
Ryan Perdew 
Williamsburg, VA
Nurse Next Door Review 8/21/2022


Very Responsive! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Thea Holeyfield
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Danny Thompson


"Very responsive and pleasant throughout my home buying process" 
Keyana Kelly
Suitland, MD
Nurse Next Door Review 8/20/2022 


Excellent! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Bryan Hedges
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Matthew Devine


"Matt was excellent to work with. He explained each part of the process along the way." 
Natalia Harrison
Conroe, TX
Teacher Next Door Review 08/03/2022


Smooth Process! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Justin Kaminski
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Paula Draper


"Paula and her team were great to work with. They made everything seem like a smooth process and had every answer to my questions.
Dane Rogers
Rogers, AR
Teacher Next Door Review 08/03/2022


Beyond Helpful! 


Nurse Next Door Realtor: Jim O'Neil
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Will Preecs


"Will was beyond helpful throughout the entire process!
Trenton Beachy
North Canton, OH
Nurse Next Door Review 8/03/2022


Extra Mile! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Cory Rupe
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Danny Thomas


"Working with this team has been great! I was thoroughly satisfied with my results from beginning to end. They really go the extra mile to make sure everything is a success. Even with me being on the east coast the communication was excellent!
Dominique Henderson
Philadelphia, PA
Teacher Next Door Review 8/02/2022


Really Great! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Brittany Edwards
Teacher  Next Door Loan Officer: Paige Lott


"Paige was really great about getting our stuff together quickly and keeping us updated on the process throughout." 
Robert Miles 
Bethlehem, GA
Teacher Next Door Review 8/01/2022



More Reviews








Updated February 15, 2024