"The Teacher Next Door program helps find grants and pay closing costs for those who qualify." "Helps teachers, public servants buy their dream homes." 
Nicole Grigg, ABC Action News




"Not all hope is lost for teachers looking for home-buying assistance." "Teacher Next Door connects educators to a wide variety of grants and housing programs, including Good Neighbor Next Door."   



"Nurse Next Door program offers home buying assistance grants to medical professionals."





"Housing in this program isn't limited to federally designated revitalization areas and there are no residency requirements."

 

What Teacher Next Door Buyers are saying...



Understands Teachers!

"Buying a home could be a very overwhelming experience if you do not have the right people on your side.  Mrs. McLean's expertise on the home purchasing process definitely alleviated this burden for me and my family.  I knew she was going to be the right person to work with from the very first time we viewed a property together.  She understood my overwhelming life as a teacher and made accommodations without hesitation to work around my schedule.  Mrs. McLean is very knowledgeable and understood what my family needed from the beginning.  She always knew what to say when times got difficult and gave a generous part of her commission to help with closing costs! The house she found, it’s the perfect home for us!"

Graciela Cruz
Primary Teacher
Bryan Elementary
Plant City, FL





Definitely Recommend!

"I would definitely recommend Teacher Next Door for our co-workers and friends.  We found the perfect home for us just in time for the school year to begin.  We were able to close quickly and the grant money definitely helped us get into our home without spending more than we could afford!"

Sarah and Matthew Brady
Stafford, NJ
 












10 Stars if I could!

"I would give Sheff 10 stars if I could! Buying a home does not have to be stressful or scary and Sheff will take care of you every step of the way!  We switched from a very well-known mortgage company to Sheff with the Teacher Next Door Program. I immediately felt at-ease on the phone talking to him.  He explained every step of the home buying process so I would understand everything I was doing. He made the whole thing so stress-free.  I felt like he was cheering us on the whole time and wanted what was best for us. Even with switching lenders halfway through the home buying process, Sheff and his team were able to get us to close on our house on the same date that the other lender had promised. Overall, Sheff and his whole team are amazing, and I would recommend them to anyone—especially first-time home buyers."

Danielle Sisson-Jones
Lynchburg, VA


Made My Dream a Reality!

"Mr. Ward is the best you can find out there when it comes to buying a house. He breaks down the process to you from beginning to end. He ensures you are getting the best and only the best. He is kind hearted, patient, polite, attentive, competent, enthusiastic, easy going and I could go on and on, Mr. Ward made my dream a reality. James Ward is the man you want to help you along the way.  My son loves his new home all thanks to the Teacher Next Door program and Mr. Ward and his team.  Thank you!"


Melissa and Brayden Hutchinson
Cape Code, MA







Helped Tremendously!

"The Teacher Next Door program has helped us tremendously at getting us into a new home that fits for our family. As a blended family of five kids - Sheff helped us to get the mortgage loan and understand the mortgage process. He had weekly updates and very easily answered our questions. Now that we were pre-qualified, we then next turned to Cheri to help us find a house that fit our needs. She was very prompt via text messaging and emailing for questions about houses.She was also very flexible to fit our schedule at looking at houses for us to see. After we found our house, Cheri and Sheff did everything in a exceptional manner and very prompt at getting the paperwork processes through the lender. Also, April and Caress contributed to helping us with paperwork and questions needed for this to happen. At the end of the day, we are in a new home that meets our needs and looking forward to raising our family in our home.  The Teacher Next Door Program has met our exceptions!  Thank you to all. "

Amy O'Brien and Justin Elsasser
St. Pete, FL



So Grateful!

"Tonight we finally got to unlock the door to our new home. We’re so grateful to all of you—especially Skye for showing up at every turn.  I know you all put up with a lot of worry and questions from me. Remember, for many this is a new language. I’m grateful to each of you for answering my questions and guiding the way. (Especially over text, Kendall!)  We will love this home deeply and will send photos once it’s decorated.  Here is what I wrote on Facebook tonight...

Today, we closed on our first home. We had a picnic dinner on our living room. Then David went to middle school orientation(yikes!) for O. The girls and I took Steel on a 2 min walk to the park next to our home. We’ve been there 100s of times. But tonight, as I watched the girls play with friends, the Sandias turn pink, and the sunset, it felt different. It felt like home. Our home..."

David and Jamie Martinez Solis
Albuquerque, NM







Beyond Grateful!

“I honestly thought I’d have to give up my dream of owning my own home, but Danielle proved me wrong. My credit wasn’t the greatest, but she worked with me and made it happen anyway. I am beyond grateful to her and her team (especially) Sarah for working so hard to make this dream come true for me and my family. Not only did they help me secure a fair interest rate and down payment, they introduced to us to the best realtor around who helped us into a home in 2 months! I would absolutely recommend this program to any teacher whose dreamed of owning their own house.” 

Elizabeth Jordan,
Orlando, FL 




 

 

 

 

 

Wonderful Program!

“The Teacher Next Door program recently made my dream of home ownership come true! He could not have made the process any easier from explaining the loan options, setting me up with an amazing Realtor, making sure I knew exactly what each home would cost before I viewed them, to arranging for the closing and talking me through the process. He answered a ton of questions with a calm kindness and seemed to always be available no matter the day or time. This is a wonderful program for teachers! I would not have a home today if it was not for James and his team! Don’t wait to call them, they will help change your life.”

Krissy Vilagie
Brocton, MA








With Us Every Step!

"We wanted to give a shout out to Cheri Aumond-McLean for helping us find our dream home here in Tampa, FL. She was with us every step of the way (and I definitely appreciated her quick responses to ALL of my questions). She gets stuff done! Without this program, we would have been at a loss during the whole process. We appreciate the team (Cheri, Jose, Albie, and everyone else behind the scenes) that came together to guide us - we're at a loss of words for how thankful we are!"

Danielle Matte, Teacher
Tampa, FL
 

 




 



You NEVER let us down!

“We can never thank you enough! You have been so amazing through this process from answering all our questions, to giving us reassurances that we can do this! You NEVER let us down, you were always there, even at 10PM, calling me back to walk me through documents, to listening to my meltdowns. You made this process a breeze, and it was nice to have someone always in our corner!  Many Thanks and Blessings!"

The McWherter Family
Paducah, KY

 

 





 

Wonderful Program!

"Teacher Next Door is a wonderful program! I am so glad I heard about this program, was able to get the information I needed to apply.  Mike Jones was my cheerleader, go-to-for-answers guy, very supportive, and extremely patient with my seemingly endless barrage of questions. Cheri McLean was the best Realtor anyone could have! She was available for showings, questions, and a warm smile and friendly support in my search for a home. The entire team was helpful and willing to explain each process. I am so grateful for all they do! Thank you for helping me!"

Wanda Miller
Lakeland, FL






 

 

In Good Hands!

"We contacted James after learning of the Teacher Next Door program. From the moment I first spoke to him I felt that we were in good hands. As a first-time home buyer the process can be overwhelming, and he broke it down for us and made the pieces seem bearable. He was quick to answer all of our calls and emails in simple to understand language, so I never felt that I didn’t understand what was happening. The process went more smoothly than I ever expected, and I attribute that to James and his team. I would highly recommend working with James and Teacher Next Door."

Amber and Nadir Kalaclar
Boston, MA





 

 

 

Amazing Team!

"When we began thinking about buying a house we were nervous. We didn’t really know the process. We are beyond thrilled that we found Teacher Next Door! Sheff was amazing at answering all of our financial questions and Cheri Aumond-McLean made sure we knew what was happening and what was coming every step of the way. What an amazing team and we are so thankful that they helped us make our dream of home ownership come true!" 

Eric and Jessica Thomas
Clearwater, FL




 


 

 

Forever Grateful!

"Hey Jose, April, and everyone who was involved and played a huge role in making this teachers dream come true. From the bottom of my heart I want to say thank you for everything you all have done for me and my family. At times this journey became difficult, even to the point that I was ready to throw in the towel and give up. There were many sleepless nights and tears shed in this journey but, you all were a motivating and driving force to keep on going. I know it was not easy on your end by no means but, you all stuck with us and saw this through. My son who was recently diagnosed with autism was my biggest driving force to hang in there and keep trying to make this work. You might not know but all your efforts were for him and to give him a better life. I truly appreciate all the hard work you all did and will forever be grateful for that. Thank you for what you do and helping us teachers be able to live the dream."

Monique Blaize
Homestead, FL




 


Dream Come True!

"We just wanted to take a brief moment to thank each of you for your time and efforts to help make our dream come true of purchasing our new home.  We couldn't have been more impressed and thrilled with the work each of you carried out on our behalf.  We appreciated your willingness to answer any of our questions and to be reachable at the various hours of the day to put our minds at ease during times of stress. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Thank you for the email and for sending along the picture of us in front of the new home. We'll definitely have that one framed and put somewhere in the house to keep as a memory sake. In addition to that, we simply cannot thank you enough for all that you did for us over the last couple months!  At the drop of a hate, you were there to help answer any of our questions and to put our minds at ease at what could have been a very stressful time."

Ross & Shellie Jeske
Bartow, FL


Amazing Program!

"Through the Teacher Next Door program, we were able to find our Realtor, Todd Lober, who has done such a fantastic job ensuring we were able to buy the home of our dreams! Teacher Next Door helped with saving money on our closing costs. This is truly an amazing program for teachers looking to buy their dream home. We appreciate everything this program and Todd Lober has done for us. He has become more than just our Realtor, but a friend in the process."

Jeff and Melissa Christ
Gilbert, AZ



 

Home is where your story begins!

"My story began on Thursday, February 25, 2016! With the help of the Teacher Next Door Program and James Ward (with ENG) my dream of purchasing my first home became a reality! Throughout the entire process from beginning to end James was a tremendous help to making the process run smoothly. James always made sure I fully understood everything."

Ashley Clinch,
MDCPS Teacher
Miami-Dade, FL

Wonderful Experience!

“I had such a wonderful experience working with the Teacher Next Door program. I am a first-time home buyer and was not quite sure what the entire home buying process entailed. The folks at TND helped me every step of the way. They guided me through each step, partnered me with a reliable and knowledgeable Realtor, answered any questions I had along the way, were very organized and professional, and overall made sure I was happy and informed in my home buying process. I am much more knowledgeable about buying a home and feel confident that all of my ducks are in a row for my first place. It was truly a blessing to have people to help me through this process that I would not have been able to do or afford on my own."

Shelby Morgan
Henderson, NV

 

 





 

Dream House!

“Words will not express our thanks Sheff. We thank you and your team for helping us with the purchase of our dream house."

JOSEPH MENDOLA III
Plant City, FL 



 




 

 

Couldn't Have Been Happier!

"As part of utilizing the Teacher Next Door Program, a Realtor was assigned to us and we couldn’t have been happier with our Realtor, Cheri. Although we were looking to purchase a new construction home, Cheri accompanied us to the sales center and was able to ask questions of the sales rep that we didn’t even know to ask. Her knowledge of property pricing, HOA fees, CDD fees, and business lingo allowed for us to get an accurate representation of what we would be paying and getting if we moved into this new community. Throughout the purchasing and building process, Cheri was always quick at getting us answers and advocating for us when something did not seem accurate. I would recommend Cheri to any of my friends and fellow educators looking to purchase a home."

Jewl-Lee Lessom

Zephyrhills, FL



Amazing to Work With!

“Words cannot do James and the Teacher Next Door Program justice! James was the most accommodating, helpful person I’ve ever had the pleasure of working with. He was professional, knowledgeable and overall amazing to work with. He made an extremely anxiety provoking process way less daunting. He was there whenever we needed a question answered or something explained, despite the three-hour time difference. I can’t thank James enough for helping us get into our dream home! The dogs thank you too!”

Samantha Lloyd,
Boston, MA



 

Above and Beyond!

"Our loan officer (and the entire loan team) went above and beyond to help us with the closing. We were under some tight time constraints and I know they spent hours working to ensure we were well taken care of and helped prevent disaster!  Our Realtor was knowledgeable and insightful. She worked hard to protect our best interests and anticipated many disasters that we were able to prevent because she was so proactive. She was patient with us, explaining how the behind the scenes processes worked and coaching us to how to make smart decisions. She never gave up and stuck with us through over 6 months of work to get the short sale of our dreams in the neighborhood of our dreams.  I was very happy with the support provided by Teacher Next Door. As a teacher in the 8th largest school district in the nation, I try to share information about the program as much as I can because I truly believe Teacher Next Door is working to help teachers enjoy a better quality of life through finding the perfect home. I was very appreciative of the financial support available."

Aimee Ballans
Riverview, FL


Looks out for your best interest!

"Being young first-time home buyers and a newly married couple, we were new to the home buying process. As we did our research, we knew it would be a long grueling process but was very excited to get started. We even took a first-time home buying course about six months prior, to help better educate ourselves. Buying a home was one of our major goals we had our minds set to. As we learned about the Teacher Next Door program, we knew it was perfect for us.  James Ward is a very kind and knowledgeable person. He’s very easy to talk to and looks out for your best interest, making sure he sees you through the entire process. From our very first conversation we knew he was a hard-working person and he got the ball rolling. We cannot explain how grateful we are from beginning to end. He was always in constant communication with us explaining what we currently would be doing as well as what to expect further down the line. The program makes it so much easier for home buyers as everything you need is within the program. He provided us with a great team who presented ethical and top-notch work. By having the bank, realty company, attorneys, appraiser etc. all working together in his program, things were made so much easier for us as we didn’t have to go out and hire them on our own. With this setup plus the financial assistance that the program provides in the form of credits, the process was made much more cost-effective than if we tried to do it on our own. From visiting houses with our realtor, Greg Anderson (who was excellent) to working with our attorney and closer, we had a great first experience and are very thankful for all that was done with and for us. We are happy to say we have become homeowners, accomplishing our goal. We will be sure to recommend anyone for this program, letting them know the impressive work that was offered.  Thank you again!

Kasapyam & Nancy White
Boston, MA



Super Streamlined!

"I really want to thank James and his team for making the house buying process super streamlined. It was such a lifesaver not having to go about recruiting all of the different professionals required while still teaching full time, raising a toddler, keeping up with the place we were renting, and raising a husband (haha, just kidding babe!). James was highly informative, professional, and responsive. The real estate agent he paired us with was personable, reliable, and super knowledgeable as well. Honestly, everyone from the team was a pleasure to work with, got things done in a timely manner, and answered all of our questions...which there were a lot of! If you want to take the stress out of building a well-oiled home-buying support team (and get some desirable financial perks along the way) then working with Teacher Next Door is something you should definitely look into!"

Danielle, Teacher
Lowell, MA




 


Forever Grateful!

"My experiences with Teacher Next Door far exceed my expectations.  I had contacted James a few years prior just to find out about the program and I was excited to find out that he was still our main contact.  He treated me with the same respect and understanding as he did with my initial inquiry. I wasn’t ready a few years ago and James knew that. However, he still gave me helpful advice on how I could increase my credit score, how important it was to save for a down payment and left me with a feeling of confidence that I could accomplish this goal within the near future.

This past March of 2019, I had the goal in mind to be approved for a mortgage by my birthday in April. Although still a little nervous, I knew I was ready to make this new investment for me and my children’s future. I had a time frame and budget in mind and was able to by my forever home, start to finish in 3 months!As stressful and nerve racking the whole process of buying a home can be, James Ward and his team understood and respected every questions and decision that I had. Anytime, day or night, James would respond in a timely manner. As a single mother, I let my guard down and put my trust into James and Bank of England. I could tell that they all had my best interests in mind. Never did I ever feel pressured into buying something out of my comfort level. I will be forever grateful to of had the help from the Teacher Next Door Program and to of had the opportunity to have James Ward by my side every step of the way!

Caroline Ciulla
Special Education Teacher
Brocton, MA


So Thankful!

"We love our little home and are so thankful for your help."

Amanda and James Adams
Phoenix, AZ







Blessing for my family!

"The team from the Teacher Next Door Program have been a blessing to my family and myself in the hunt for finding a place I can call home.  They have made the process simple and go step by step to alleviate any stress along the way.  Thanks to the Teacher Next Door Program, I can now say I am a Homeowner!!  If you are looking to buy a house or refinance, this program is for you!  Excellent customer services, and very knowledgeable individuals."

Kirk and Alesha Lyle
South Yarmouth, MA

 

 





 

 

Zillow Reviews


Natalie is Awesome! 

Natalie is awesome. She's constantly in contact, available when you need her, and has a strong knowledge of the Salt Lake Valley market. It was my first time buying a home and she helped me every step of the way. Not only is she knowledgeable but she also acts as a great advocate during the process.  I'll recommend her to anyone that asks and will definitely be using her services in the future when it's time to sell our house. Thanks Natalie!!

Zach Witter
Salt Lake City, UT

 

 

 



More Zillow Reviews


Facebook Reviews



Certified Online Reviews


Most Recent Certified Buyer Reviews


Best Team! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Maria Cristostomo
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Brian Cohrt


"Brian made our first home buying process smooth and made us feel that he did his best to find what would work best for us! He also connected us to our amazing realtor, and together we had the best team!" 
Laura Fernandez
Wildomar, CA
Teacher  Next Door Review 4/12/2021


Stress Free! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Kimberly Lozano
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Bryan Friedman


"Bryan and his team made the whole experience so easy and stress free. They were helpful, kind, and on the ball. I could not be happier!
Samantha Bautista
Redding, CA
Teacher Next Door Review 4/12/2021


Dream Come True! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Shaun Chess
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Bryan Friedman


"Thank you, Brian, for making my home owner dream come true! I am so happy! I felt supported with the complete process from start to finish. I appreciate the friendliness of the whole team. They took the time to explain things and check in weekly with me. Thanks for everything! We love our new home!
Liliana Vique
Gold Bar, WA
Teacher  Next Door Review 4/10/2021


Wonderful Job! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Kimi Parker
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Will Preecs


"Will did a wonderful job! and we highly recommend him!!!! we are very happy with our experience!
Deborah Hatfield
Graham, NC
Teacher Next Door Review 4/09/2021


Definitely Recommend! 

Public Servant Next Door Realtor: Todd Lober
Public Servant Next Door Loan Officer: Nick Fountotos


"It was great working with Nick! He did a great job explaining every step in the process. Would definitely recommend him for anyone looking for a house.
Jamal Johnson 
Scottsdale, AZ
Public Servant Next Door Review 4/08/2021


Thank You! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Erica Bales
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Nick Fountotos

"I really appreciate everything Joseph, Tami, and especially Nick did for me. As a new homebuyer, the process is extremely difficult to navigate, with the help of Nick and the team, I was able to flow through the process comfortably and knowledgeable. Everyone communicated well with me and we were able to maneuver through all of the different parts with little struggle. Thank you for all your help and support throughout this process and for helping buy my first new home, especially because I am an educator.
Edwin Monarrez 
Champaign, IL
Teacher Next Door Review 4/08/2021


Extremely Helpful! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Justin Cicillian
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Jess Peternell


"The entire process was easy to understand, and having 3 people on a team for you is extremely helpful." 
Deanna Russell
Valparaiso, IN
Nurse Next Door Review 4/07/2021


Moved Mountains! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Anitea Taylor
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Britton Brown


"Words cannot describe how appreciative I am of Britton Brown!! He moved mountains and was there to support me through my whole adventure!!! He was always available and treated me as though I was number 1!! Thanks Britton!!!" 
Michele Ollarzabal
Racine, WI
Nurse Next Door Review 3/29/2021


Always Communicating! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Troy Steadham
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Danny Yale


"Danny was so helpful and always communicating with me. I appreciate all his help with the loan process and buying my condo.
Christina Torres
Orlando, FL
Teacher Next Door Review 3/28/2021


Very Thorough! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Kelly Urso (10 yrs with TND)
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Brian Cohrt


"Brian was very thorough from the 1st inquiry all the way through to final closing and beyond. Home buying can be exciting and stressful, but Brian and his team were very reassuring throughout the whole process.
Elizabeth Aldave
Laguna, CA
Teacher  Next Door Review 3/26/2021


Amazing! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Meredith Mason
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Brian Cohrt


"Brian was amazing! He is great at what he does. He’s very passionate and determined. He was also very personable and knowledgeable.
Ashley Curtis
Stone Mountain, GA
Teacher Next Door Review 3/25/2021


Closed on time! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Stephen Mulkern
Teacher  Next Door Loan Officer: Mickie O'Neil


"I love working with the Teacher Next Door Program. Despite many changes to the contract, they were able to get the job done and it closed on time! Great job! " 
Stephen Guevara 
Flower Mound, TX
Public Servant Next Door Review 3/23/2021


Truly Appreciative! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: April Bryant
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Danny Yale

"My husband and I are truly appreciative of Danny and thoroughly enjoyed working with him. He was accessible to us at all times and eager to answer our questions. We ran into some bumps in the home-buying process, but he kept us informed and helped us through every detail. As first-time home buyers, this was essential to help us keep calm and feel prepared as we worked to meet this milestone.
Amber Benson 
Roanoke, VA
Nurse  Next Door Review 3/22/2021


Thank you! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Kinyata Hendrix
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Bryan Friedman


"I appreciate the team taking the time to understand me to help me attain one of my goals, which is to own a home. " 
Regina Williams
Milwaukee, WI
Nurse Next Door Review 3/19/2021


Always Available! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Michael Lopez
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Brian Cohrt


"Brian is always willing to help. He’s always available to talk and makes the entire process easy to understand." 
Brittany DeVan
Ellicott City, MD
Nurse Next Door Review 3/19/2021


Bryan was Amazing! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Travis Hill
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Bryan Friedman


"Bryan was amazing! I had tried many different paths to get my first home, all leading me down frustrating and disappointing dead ends. But everything changed once Bryan became my lender. I made an offer on the very first place I saw once I was connected to him and it became my dream home!!! This was mostly due to all the tireless, behind the scenes work that Bryan and the Teacher Next Door team did for me. I was very anxious throughout the whole process and had so many questions. Luckily, Bryan's calm energy and voice of reason kept me sane. He was always available to answer my questions and patiently took time to explain each step in detail. I felt total trust in him and knew that he had my best interest at heart. Boy did it pay off. Now I am a first-time homeowner, and I couldn't be more thrilled. Thank you, Bryan!
Jessica Oppenheim
San Francisco, CA
Teacher Next Door Review 3/17/2021


Dream Home! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Kimberely Diop
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Rahmun Aung Khin


"Although there were a few bumps at the end, the majority of this process was very organized and Rahmun was always just a text or email away. Thank you so much for helping me purchase my dream home!
Danielle Barnes
Greensboro, NC
Teacher  Next Door Review 3/16/2021


Excellent Team! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Joseph Henley
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Ricardo Manzo


"Excellent team, great job, thanks all!
Lucelly Grueso
Chicago, IL
Teacher Next Door Review 3/15/2021


On Time! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Erin Koertgen
Teacher  Next Door Loan Officer: Phil Resmer


"Did a great job to get everything done in time!" 
Kathleen McBride 
Hampshire, IL
Public Servant Next Door Review 3/15/2021


Timely and Polite! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Stephen Mulkern
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Micki O'Neil

"Really enjoyed Micki's help and guidance. She made sure to always answer my questions and was able to respond back in a timely and polite manner. Truly appreciate her help!
Ashley Guezara 
Dallas, TX
Public Servant Next Door Review 3/14/2021


Above and Beyond! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: FSBO
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Colleen McQueen


"Colleen and her team went above and beyond to make sure that we were able to successfully close on our house. As first-time home buyers and part of the Teacher Next Door Program, they helped us navigate everything from start to finish and made sure that we had everything we needed to purchase our first home! We could not be more grateful for all of the guidance, support with needed documents, and constant availability with which they provided us to help us buy our house! " 
Cleo Lynch
Avondale, AZ
Nurse Next Door Review 3/14/2021


6-stars! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: James Wilkins
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Greg Milligan


"Greg is an excellent person who goes above and beyond for his clients. The rating is really six stars because he needs something about 100%! " 
Jacob Tovar
Stafford, VA
Nurse Next Door Review 3/14/2021


Easily Reachable! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: James Wilkins
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Greg Milligan


"Greg was always easily reachable to answer our questions and communicates regularly about the status of our loan.
Grace Tovar
Montclair, VA
Teacher Next Door Review 3/13/2021


Great Experience! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Kelsey Hill
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Bryan Friedman


"Great experience! Bryan was very informative and helpful throughout the whole process.
Shundra Tarver
Jonesboro, GA
Teacher  Next Door Review 3/12/2021


Fantastic! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Bobi Hernandez
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Greg Milligan


"Greg was fantastic to work with through the process of preparing to buy my first home through the Teacher Next Door Program. I appreciated the weekly check-ins and his, and the entire team at People’s Mortgage, eagerness to answer my many questions. The appraisal reimbursement was another great financial perk to the program. I have already referred two teacher friends to utilize their services and support. A friend of mine bought a home at the same time through a large banking institution and our experiences were night and day; their closing was delayed by 3 weeks and seemed like such a headache. I experienced minor issues, as it seems there are always unexpected hiccups, but I appreciated everyone and their swift, professional responses to keep my closing moving along on time.
Brielle Giesemann
Jonesboro, GA
Teacher Next Door Review 3/11/2021


Very Professional! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Kim Smith
Teacher  Next Door Loan Officer: Laura Rodriguez


"Laura was very professional and helpful, always available, and willing to listen, and problem solve with me. It was because of her knowledge, patience, and expertise that I was able to complete the whole processes of buying a house. Thank you very much Laura!" 
Margarita Colindres 
Denver, CO
Public Servant Next Door Review 3/11/2021


There when you need them! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Esther Ligon
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Patrick Warnholtz

"There when you need them!
David Segroves 
Pigeon, MI
Nurse  Next Door Review 3/08/2021


Easy to work with! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Sharyn Rigsbee
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Crystal Hoyt


"Very personable and easy to work with. No complaints." 
Erin McLaughlin
Columbus, OH
Nurse Next Door Review 3/05/2021


Saved $$$! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Nicholas Hughley
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Steven Ehrlich


"Steven helped me all the way through the process! Anytime I didn’t understand something, he called and explained it to me. The program helped save me so much money!" 
Denaya Wilson
Houston, TX
Teacher  Next Door Review 3/03/2021


Absolutely Great! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Travis Merritts
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Danny Yale


"Danny was absolutely great to work with! He was always quick in responding to my many questions and helped my fiancé and I navigate the world of home buying and really helped us understand every step of the process . Knowing Danny was always a text or call away when something happened helped us greatly and made us feel reassured through any stress that arose. I would 100% recommend Danny to anyone interested in buying a home!
Ryan Hilbourn
Florence, SC
Teacher Next Door Review 3/03/2021


Great People! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Fernando Rocha
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Ryan Mutterer


"Great people to work with. Ryan and Jason were extremely helpful!
Graham J.
Brunswick, MD
Officer Next Door Review 3/02/2021


Thank you TONS!! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Chris Cabiling
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Phil Resmer


"Phil and his team were amazing to work with! I was so nervous about going into financing a new home for the first time and he was right there every step of the way. What was most impressive was his positive attitude, humor, and regular updates during the entire process. Please be sure Phil knows how amazing his work is, and how much he helped our family get into our very first home!! Thank you TONS!!
Tanya Gantiva
Cypress, TX
Nurse Next Door Review 3/01/2021


Excellent! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Benjamin Williams
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Samantha Wallace


"Samantha was excellent in her management of our loan after stepping in at the middle of the process. She had open lines of communication and was very helpful in explaining everything to us." 
Amberly Thompson
Atlanta, GA
Teacher  Next Door Review 2/10/2021


Supportive and Helpful! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Kathy Colbert
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Sean Baker


"Sean was great to work with. He was very supportive and helpful. Whenever I had questions, he was available to talk to me. I can't thank him enough for helping me to buy this house.
Amy Sorenson
New Orleans, LA
Teacher Next Door Review 2/09/2021


Very Pleased! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Kym Gifford
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Steven Ehrlich


"So very pleased with my experience! Thank you!
Denise Hughes
Safford, AZ
Teacher  Next Door Review 2/08/2021


A Blessing! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Luis Zelaya
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Patrick Warnholtz


"Patrick and the team have been a blessing during our home buying process. They knew we were working with a time crunch between out lease ending and finding our dream home and they helped it happen in a little over a month. We are so appreciative of their patience in answering all of our questions as first-time home buyers and their availability. The Teacher Next Door Program helped us and made the process enjoyable. Thank you!
Tanya Gantiva
Cypress, TX
Teacher Next Door Review 2/08/2021


Friendly and Helpful! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Clayton Cabber
Teacher  Next Door Loan Officer: Kendall Grady


"Friendly, helpful, and punctual." 
Stephen Gaztambide 
Edgewood, NM
Teacher Next Door Review 2/06/2021


Grateful! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Thea Holeyfield
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Ryan Mutterer

"Thank you both for all your hard work in helping us close!! We're grateful for your expert knowledge and patience in getting us to the finish line!
Genevieve Clinton 
Jessup, MD
Nurse  Next Door Review 2/05/2021


Great Communication! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Monique Clayton
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Danny Thompson


"Great with communication. Answered every time we called." 
William Harrell
Chesapeake, VA
Nurse Next Door Review 2/05/2021


5 stars isn't enough!!!! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Nichole Ciecierski
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Phil Resmer


"5 stars isn't enough for Phil!! They helped me so much throughout the entire process. Phil was extremely patient and very responsive to any questions or concerns I had. I couldn't be more grateful for all of the assistance they provided." 
Sabrina Thomas
Sayreville, NJ
Teacher  Next Door Review 1/08/2021


A Breeze! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Travis Merritts
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Danny Yale


"Danny made my home buying process a breeze. He was available every step of the way for me. He knows his business well and was able to explain the process, so I was able to understand it. He is very personable, and I felt that he really cared. I am so grateful to have my home and that I used the Teacher Next Door program. I would highly recommend Danny and the Teacher Next Door program to anyone looking to buy a home.
Polly Price
Florence, SC
Teacher Next Door Review 1/07/2021


Extremely Helpful! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Michael Dale
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Danny Yale


"Danny was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and responsive. His professionalism, expertise and excellent interpersonal skills work synergistically to make him a wonderful representative for anyone attempting to purchase or sell a home. This was my first purchase and he always checked on me to make the process easier. Danny does an excellent job making sure the families he works with understand the process of buying or selling, important deadlines and makes sure that there are no unexpected issues with the closing. I would recommend him wholeheartedly." 
Juanita Matthews 
Durham, NC
Nurse Next Door Review 1/02/2021


Extremely Easy! 

Public Servant Next Door Realtor: Thea Holyfield
Public Servant Next Door Loan Officer: Steven Ehrlich

"Steven made the home buying process extremely easy and was helpful every step of the way!" 
Cierra Grace 
Washington, DC
Public Servant Next Door Review 1/2/2021


Friendly Team! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Mark Lester
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Rahmun Aung Khin


"Rahmun and his team were extremely helpful, professional, and just such a friendly team!! We are so grateful for all you did to make our dream home become a blessing in 2020!! Thank you so much!" 
Rhonda Otlo
Casa Grande, AZ
Nurse Next Door Review 1/02/2021


Excellent! 

Officer Next Door Realtor: Crystal Payne
Officer Next Door Loan Officer: Will Preecs


"Words cannot not properly describe the level of excellence that Will provides to customers. Thanks again Will!" 
Officer Ethan 
Nashville, TN
Officer Next Door Review 12/10/2020


Above and Beyond! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Caleb Gottberg
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Will Preecs


"Will, Blake and Jason went above and beyond to make home ownership possible.
Melissa Wynne 
Middleburg, FL
Teacher Next Door Review 1/01/2021


Extremely Helpful! 


Public Servant Next Door Realtor: Shari Gant
Public Servant Next Door Loan Officer: Danny Thompson


"My experience was great. I worked with Danny, who was extremely helpful and knowledgeable regarding buying a home, which was very important to me as a first-time homebuyer. He didn’t make me feel bad for not knowing how the process worked. Overall, my experience was excellent." 
Saquan Wells
Waldorf, MD
Public Servant Next Door Review 12/16/2020


Less Stressful! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Tzion Achvan
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Phil Resmer


"Phil was really helpful to work with. He was patient and made the process less stressful." 
Sami Weinberg
Nashville, TN
Teacher Next Door Review 12/15/2020


Great! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Angela Fowler
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Danny Thompson


"Danny was great to work with on the purchase of our home." 
Tammy Burke 
Cleveland, TN
Nurse Next Door Review 12/14/2020


Amazing Experience! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Jacquie Harris
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Maria Hickman

"Amazing experience! Very hands on, knowledgeable, and available! Can’t wait to refer others! Thank you!" 
Cierra Grace 
Washington, DC
Teacher Next Door Review 12/14/2020


Very Responsive! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Takia Walker
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Danny Yale


"Danny was a great help during the entire process. He always made sure I understood everything, kept in touch weekly and was very responsive when I contacted him. He was also very patient as my home search took longer than expected." 
Alexis Brunson
Columbia, SC
Nurse Next Door Review 12/13/2020


Very Personable! 

Officer Next Door Realtor: Linda Wagner
Officer Next Door Loan Officer: Phil Resmer


"Phil was always available and very helpful. He's also very personable. Despite only speaking on the phone, I felt like I knew him" 
Officer Ethan 
Nashville, TN
Officer Next Door Review 12/10/2020


Eternally Grateful! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Sherri Purcell
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Will Preecs


"Will is excellent! He was patient with us, answered all of our questions, and put us at ease when there were hiccups in our process. He made our first time buying experience a great one! We are eternally grateful for him." 
Samantha Martinez 
Miami, FL
Teacher Next Door Review 12/10/2020


Above and Beyond! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Cammi Hevener
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Sean Baker


"Sean and his team went above and beyond to help and support us through the homebuying process. My husband and I were first-time homebuyers. Sean and his team were patient, understanding, and amazing throughout the entire process. I would recommend Sean and his team to anyone looking to purchase a home." 
Meleah Hoskins 
Stilwel, OK
Teacher Next Door Review 12/7/2020


Absolutely Wonderful! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Esther Ligon
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Samantha Wallace


"Samantha is absolutely wonderful. She was so friendly and walked us through every step of the process. She was positive yet realistic throughout and ensured we understood our options. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy a home." 
Morgan Perry 
Ann Arbor, MI
Teacher Next Door Review 12/6/2020


Positive Experience! 

Public Servant Next Door Realtor: Christina Munoz
Public Servant Next Door Loan Officer: Phil Resmer


"Phil was wonderful to work with, and always took the time to answer my questions and explain the process. I’m grateful to have had such a positive experience!" 
Pamela Doyle 
 Monticello, FL
Public Servant Next Door Review 12/5/2020



Responsive! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Mona Mendez
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Tatum McKissack


"Really appreciated the responsive and ongoing feedback.." 
Sarah Hancock
Gilbert, AZ
Teacher Next Door Review 11/20/2020


Great Communication! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Monique Clayton
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Tatum McKissack


"Tatum and her team were great communicators, and always got back to us quickly when we had questions or concerns. We really appreciate how easy they were to work with!." 
Raquel Torres
Virginia Beach, VA
Nurse Next Door Review 11/17/2020


Quick Responses! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Mona Mendez
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Kevin Connors


"I appreciate all the help and quick responses. Thank you for making this process easy." 
James Hancock 
Queen Creek, AZY
Teacher Next Door Review 11/16/2020


Absolutely Recommend! 

Public Servant Next Door Realtor: Trinity Keller
Public Servant Next Door Loan Officer: Tatum McKissack

"Tatum was great to work with. She kept us up to date on everything and communicated well throughout the process. Very happy with the service and would absolutely recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a house.." 
LaMiryah Hargrove 
LaPlace, LA
Public Servant Next Door Review 11/15/2020


Extremely Helpful! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Stephen Dembowski
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Kevin Connors


"Kevin was extremely helpful during this process. He answered calls, emails etc. He made sure my concerns were answered quickly and answered to the best of his ability. Thank you Kevin!" 
Chevella Wilder
Akron, OH
Nurse Next Door Review 11/15/2020


Very EASY process! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Christian Manzanarez
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Samantha Wallace


"This was my first time purchasing a home. Sam practically spoiled me by doing all the footwork herself! She found me an excellent realtor, and ALL of the other technical things that would’ve had me pulling my hair out! She completely took care of everything. She made me feel like I was her only client. She is always cheerful, and she has the greatest customer service attitude! Sam felt like a friend, not just a loan officer! I feel so lucky to have been paired up with Sam. She made purchasing a home a very easy process... yes, I said EASY! I was so taken care of. I will recommend any, and everyone get in touch with this woman if you are buying a home! Please do yourself a favor and make your life easier!." 
Ashley Dantes 
Atlanta, GA
Teacher Next Door Review 11/14/2020


Great Experience! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Dee Wagstaff-Williams
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Patrick Warnholtz


"I had a great experience with Patrick and his team. They were supportive every step of the way.." 
Antoinette Jones 
Clarksville, TN
Teacher Next Door Review 11/13/2020


Incredibly Helpful! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Kim Riker Smith
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Sean Baker


"Sean and everyone at Teacher Next Door were incredibly helpful through the entire home buying process. Everyone was professional, kind, available and always willing to help. Thank you!." 
Nicholas Garcia 
Aurora, CO
Teacher Next Door Review 11/12/2020


Accommodating! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Sage Tuttle
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Danny Yale


"Accommodating and answered all questions in a timely manner." 
Clayton Grodon 
Greensboro, NC
Teacher Next Door Review 11/12/2020


Extremely Supportive! 

Public Servant Next Door Realtor: Kimett Hackworth
Public Servant Next Door Loan Officer: Danny Thompson


"Danny was extremely supportive during the process of buying our first home. He was assuring , responsive and provided a positive outlook that kept us optimistic that we will get the house of our choice.." 
Joshua Arello 
Lincoln Park, MI
Public Servant Next Door Review 11/12/2020


Easy to work with! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Tyler Obradovich
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Jose Palomar


"Really easy to work with. Jose took care of everything we needed.." 
Ashley Matthews 
Salem, OH
Nurse Next Door Review 11/11/2020



Great Resource! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: George Lacobelli
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Danny Yale


"Danny is THE man! I was so hesitant, nervous, and anxious about becoming a first-time home buyer in the middle of a pandemic. Danny answered every single question I had and helped guide me through the process. He was transparent about the financial aspects and was a great resource when thinking about what kind of home my family could afford. I'm blessed to have had Danny assist me in the journey to home ownership!." 
Jessica Quinones-Thompson
Linden, NJ
Teacher Next Door Review 11/08/2020



Absolutely Amazing! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Keith Anderson
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Brian Cohrt


"Working with Brian was absolutely amazing from start to finish! He answered every question patiently and kept me updated every step of the way. Brian was extremely knowledgeable about all aspects of the loan process and worked diligently with everyone involved in the process to get the job done quickly and efficiently. Brian and his team turned my home ownership dreams into reality. I don't think I could ever thank him enough!" 
Marquez Smith
Apache Junction, AZ
Teacher Next Door Review 11/05/2020



Excellent! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Crystal Payne
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Will Preecs


"Will was Excellence itself! He explained every piece of every step thoroughly. Having someone that not only gets you through this crazy process but teaches you too makes all the difference! I felt confident working with Will and would 100% RECCOMEND him to anyone. He puts you first!" 
Stacy Daniels
Marbleton, GA
Teacher Next Door Review 11/05/2020



Extremely Professional! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Travis Dove
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Samantha Wallace


"From start to finish, Samantha was completely knowledgeable, thorough, extremely professional, calm, and kind. Samantha has so much expertise and a can do attitude to get the job done! Samantha is always available, and her check-ins were always positive and made in a timely manner, Samantha's funny wit, positive, delightful and motivative spirit makes her one of a kind! Samantha should also receive a raise if she hasn't already!" 
Josh Evans
Grand Junction, CO
Teacher Next Door Review 11/02/2020



Quick and Easy! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Nichole Gaytan
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Bryan Friedman


"Bryan Friedman was extraordinary to work with. Kept us well informed along the way. The loan process was quick and easy thanks to Bryan." 
Kelli McKee
Holiday, FL
Nurse Next Door Review 11/01/2020



Awesome! 

Public Servant Next Door Realtor: Jon Eng
Public Servant Next Door Loan Officer: Danny Yale


"Danny and Wade were awesome to work with. Few delays in closing. Loving Our New Home. Thank You ??.." 
Mitchell Pontrelli
Sioux Falls, SD
Public Servant Next Door Review 11/01/2020



Super Responsive! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Paul Fontaine
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Rahmun Aung Khin


"Very helpful and super responsive. Made the whole process easy and was easy to get in contact with!!" 
Tyneshia  Harris
Philadelphia, PA
Teacher Next Door Review 10/28/2020



Excellent! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Lucia Denner
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Rahmun Aung Khin


"Rahmun was excellent. Even with a heavy customer base, he made sure that we maintained a connection and he always communicated often and honestly. He ensured that I was always aware of what was happening and when. Any questions that I had he was sure to answer. We couldn't have done it without him!" 
Melissa Parerni
Pittsburgh, PA
Nurse Next Door Review 11/20/2020



Easy! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Michelle Galicia
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Brian Cohrt


"The process was so easy. Everyone we worked with answered all of our questions in a timely manner and with a lot of detail. Thank you so much!" 
Devine Abreu
Washington, NJ
Nurse Next Door Review 10/23/2020



Great Experience! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Natanya Cooper
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Monika McClure


"From start to finish my husband and I had a great experience with Nurses Next Door Program. Brian C. reached out to us after we submitted our application and right away we were able to come up with a plan together. He was very professional and reachable at any time! We live in NJ so there was a time difference, but it never affected their work. He was also very thorough explaining to us the home buying process since this is our first time buying a home. Heather M. and Cassie R. were also on the ball and contacted us promptly and reviewed our wishes in what we wanted in a home. They answered all our questions via email, call, or text promptly which made this go by even faster since the communication was great! During the process we worked with a realtor that was provided to us, Michael G. and he was a perfect match. He was also very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. Because of him we found our forever home because we would’ve never looked outside the box of our wish list. Brian and his team were accommodating to our schedule especially during these trying times. Everyone was so helpful and overall, this was a stress-free experience and not a lot of people can say that about buying a house! I highly recommend Nurses Next Door Program and especially this team. I will definitely refer my fellow nurses that are house searching. We want to say thank you from the bottom of our hearts for making this a memorable journey!" 
Lora Penaloza
Bakersfield, CA
Nurse Next Door Review 10/23/2020



Responsive and Supportive! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Crystal Payne
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Monika McClure

"Monika and her assistant Jason were very responsive and supportive through the whole home buying process. Monika has great customer service and made sure to check in with me weekly. Jason stayed after office hours to help push my docs through underwriting. They helped me through all the hard parts of home buying and even matched me with a wonderful realtor that met all my home-buying needs. Monika helped me lock in a great rate and offered me great perks and discounts through the "Teacher Next Door" program. This was my first time buying a home and I couldn't be happier. I highly recommend both Monika and Jason. I didn't feel like I was just completing a business transaction, I felt like I was surrounded and support by friends and people who actually cared about me going through home buying smoothly and with the results I was looking for. Everything was smooth and simple, and we closed escrow just two days after the original estimated date, so everything was done in a timely fashion! Thank you so much for everything Monika and Jason, I truly appreciate it and enjoyed doing business with you!" 
Columbus Carter
Valdosta, GA
Teacher Next Door Review 10/22/2020


Clearly Cared! 

Public Servant Next Door Realtor: James Allen
Public Servant Next Door Loan Officer: Samantha Wallace


"Samantha Wallace was very engaged with us during our first home buying experience. She clearly cared about us as people and made every step of the process simple for us. We really appreciated her weekly check ins on Tuesdays. We would absolutely work with her again." 
Geoffrey Stafford 
Harvre de Grace, MD
Certified Public Servant Next Door Review 10/12/2020


Professional and Knowledgeable! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: George Lacobelli
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Samantha Wallace


"It was a pleasure working with Samatha, She was very Professional and Knowledgeable of her work. At the end of the day she got the job done." 
Edward Reed
Newark, NJ
Certified Teacher Next Door Review 10/12/2020

The Best!

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Donell Henderson
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Tatum McKissack

"Tatum is the best loan officer in all of Arizona. She was almost too patient with me. Her kindness put me to shame. She is a great person and was knowledgeable in every question I had!! Very personable. Not boring. She helped us out big time." 
Aaron Macias
Cartersville, GA
Certified Teacher Next Door Review 10/08/2020


Phenomenal!


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Abner Alvarez
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Bryan Friedman

"Bryan was phenomenal! He was very easy to get ahold of. Anytime I had a question he would help me out. I really feel like he was looking out for us to make sure we were getting all the info we needed and the best deal possible. Thank you so so much for helping us buy our first home!!!"
Sara Najera
West Palm Beach, FL
Certified Teacher Next Door Review 10/08/2020


Great Job!

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Cyndi Leake
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Danny Yale


"Danny did a great job at keeping me updating throughout the home buying process. He was available pretty much 24/7 and helped me along the way!"

Kayla Thoele
Mesa, AZ
Certified Teacher Next Door Review 10/07/2020


Incredibly Smooth!

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Nancy Troxell
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Sean Baker

"From start to finish Sean and his team made this what can be often a daunting process run incredibly smoothly. Sean was there to answer all my questions, no matter how redundant I thought they were, time and time again. He is extremely knowledgeable in his field and does an excellent job of breaking things down so a layperson can understand them. I am so happy that I was put in touch with Sean through The Teacher Next Door Program and am more than thankful to him and his team for guiding me through the process of buying my new home!"
Michelle Robert
Simi Valley, CA
Certified Teacher Next Door Review 10/06/2020

Always Available!

Public Servant Next Door Realtor: Claire Casseus
Public Servant Next Door Loan Officer: Bryan Friedman

"I could have not asked for a better loan officer when dealing with the home buying journey. He was always available and answered all my questions promptly. I am already providing the info for other family members and friends to request Bryan as their loan officer."
Federico Peguero
Ocala, FL
Certified Public Servant Next Door Review 10/06/2020


 Informative, Insightful!


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Maria Crisostomo
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Brian Cohrt

"Brian was informative, insightful, and on top of things every step of the way! He recommended an amazing real estate agent (Maria) and together they helped to make my first home buying experience a positive one! I am very fortunate to have worked with the Teachers Next Door Program!"
Victor Loya
Littleton, CO

Certified Teacher Next Door Review 10/05/2020


Dreams a Reality!

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Kathy Colbert
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Jose Palomar

"Your hard work, expertise and dedication was greatly appreciated. Continue making dreams a reality. Thanks Emma and Jose" 
Myah Walker
Slidell, LA

Certified Nurse Next Door Review 10/01/2020


Very Helpful!

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Tina Bidergall
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Crystal Hoyt


"Crystal was very helpful throughout the whole process. I was able to contact her with any questions and she replied every time quickly with the answer or would point me in the right direction. This was my first time buying a condo and she made it as pleasant as possible."

Scott Steffens
Arlington Heights, IL
Certified Nurse Next Door Review 10/01/2020


Stress Free!


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Kathy Colbert
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Sean Baker


"
Sean was the most personable and friendly loan officer to work with. He always took time to check in with me and make sure the home buying process was running smoothly. As a first-time home buyer Sean always explained everything and assured I understood each step of the process. He made my experience stress free and even took the time to personally check in on me and my family when a natural disaster hit close to home. Sean is an amazing loan officer who went above and beyond for me. I'd highly recommend Sean to anyone in the process of securing a loan. I am so grateful that I had Sean to help me buy my first home!" 
Megan Lee
Baton Rouge, LA

Certified Teacher Next Door Review 10/01/2020


More Reviews








Information updated April 13, 2021