Certified Online Reviews


Buyer photos & more reviews


Success! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Miranda O'Callaghan
Teacher  Next Door Loan Officer: Patrick Warnholtz


"Patrick was available any time of the day. Communication with him and his team was great. I also appreciated how well Patrick and his team worked with the Realtor. They had most things taken care of before I even thought of them. They made my first home purchase a success!" 
Haley Smith 
Spokane, WA
Teacher Next Door Review 8/30/2021


Thank You! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Nancy Troxell-Carnahan
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Paula Draper

"Paula is the best! She helped me through the whole process. I appreciate her so much especially being a first-time homeowner.
Kelsey Hathaway 
Thousand Oaks, CA
Nurse  Next Door Review 8/30/2021


Very Good Job! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Esther Ligon
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Patrick Warnholtz


"Patrick and his team did a very good job and they helped me get a wonderful property I appreciate everything they did for me.
Linsey Hinton
Detroit, MI
Nurse Next Door Review 8/29/2021 


Helpful! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Susan Meyers
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Brian Cohrt


"Brian gave a very clear, helpful picture from the start. He knows his stuff, and he's great at pushing the right buttons to keep things moving. I really enjoyed working with him!" 
Justin Harness
Newnan, GA
Teacher Next Door Review 8/23/2021


Fabulous! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Devin Fowler
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Laura Rodriguez


"Absolutely fabulous!
Pamela Lander Munoz
Madison, WI
Teacher Next Door Review 8/23/2021


Dream Team! 


Officer Next Door Realtor: Tommy Cangelosi
Officer Next Door Loan Officer: Brian Cohrt


"Brian was such a huge help to us! He definitely kept it clear from day one. Brian and his team were there through the whole process for any questions day or night. I really lucked out with a dream team for the biggest day of my life!
Officer Ashley
Valdosta, GA
Officer Next Door Review 8/23/2021


Every Step! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Jody Kring
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Bryan Friedman


"Kept us updated every step of the way
Tiiana Allen
Tolleson, TX
Nurse Next Door Review 8/23/2021


Expert Advice! 

Officer Next Door Realtor: Helen Martinez
Officer Next Door Loan Officer: Ricardo Manzo


"Wonderful learning experience and expert advice. Thank you from the Valentin Family!
Officer Valentin 
Flushing, NY
Officer Next Door Review 8/22/2021


Prompt and Polite! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Jennifer Van Tichelt
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Crystal Hoyt

"Great to work with! Prompt and polite!
David Vale 
Roselle, IL
Nurse  Next Door Review 8/21/2021


Special Attention! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Melody Fox
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Sean Baker


"Sean made us feel as if we were the only family he was helping out, even though we know that is definitely not true. He held our hands through our first purchase and was available 24/7 for any and all questions. The whole team finished our process in 30 days even with our assistance. We have 0 complaints about our process and will recommend them to everyone we know.
Brittani Nuzum
Bakersfield, CA
Nurse Next Door Review 8/20/2021


Hassle-Free! 


Public Servant Next Door Realtor: Dana Latimer
Public Servant Next Door Loan Officer: Crystal Hoyt


"Crystal stayed in touch and educated me on the process so that thing went smoothly and hassle-free." 
Timothy Ennis
Orlando, FL
Public Servant Next Door Review 8/14/2021


Caring and Professional! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Tara Barnard
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Angel Diaz


"Angel helped us close a loan in a very short time period. We trust him because he is very caring and professional. He is communicative and amicable person. We definitely recommend him!
Li Korreck
Lansing, MI
Teacher Next Door Review 8/14/2021


Great Communication! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Michael Lopez
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Brian Cohrt


"We are so grateful for all of the hard work that Brian put forth on our behalf. He made the process so much easier with his great communication and attention to details. Thanks to him, we were able to find a perfect first home for our family.
Mark Levengood
Baltimore, MD
Teacher Next Door Review 8/13/2021


Very Smooth! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Michael Lichin
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Jess Peternell


"This process was very smooth in a rough market.
Amy Johnson
Fort Wayne, IN
Teacher Next Door Review 8/13/2021


Recommend to Everyone! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Donnie Daughtery
Teacher  Next Door Loan Officer: Angel Diaz


"Angel is the best. He and his team put forth all efforts to be responsive and timely. He is super patient and open to answering all questions with no judgements. I felt so relieved many times through this process thanks to him. I would recommend them to everyone!
Marysol Ramirez-Ayon 
Glennville, GA
Teacher Next Door Review 8/12/2021


Professional and Friendly! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Ralph Castano
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Colleen McQueen

"Colleen and her team helped me a lot to close out my new home. They are professional and friendly. Highly recommended.
Daryl Blancas 
Puyallup, WA
Nurse  Next Door Review 8/12/2021


Incredible! 

Firefighter Next Door Realtor: Chidozie Magbo
Firefighter Next Door Loan Officer: Colleen McQueen


"Colleen and her team were incredible throughout the home buying process. Instructions were clear and communicated frequently. They walked me through all the questions and concerns that I had. I highly recommend working with Colleen and her team!
Mathew Rundell
San Antonio,  TX
Firefighter Next Door Review 8/12/2021 


Attentive! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Selinda Dow
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Brian Cohrt


"Brian made my homebuying experience a wonderful one. From the beginning, he was attentive to my needs. He also made sure that I knew the latest information in regard to my loan. Brian is a very personable, honest person who had my best interest at heart. Any time I had questions or concerns, he was there to answer my questions and address my concerns. Brian is a great choice! I appreciate his dedication to helping me secure my first home! :) " 
Ebony Conyers
Sumpter, SC
Teacher Next Door Review 8/01/2021


Really Cares! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Paulette Carter
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Sean Baker


"Sean is really great!  He really cares about the people he works with. Throughout the process Sean responded quickly to any and all questions we had and made sure we understood what was going on-EVERY STEP OF THE WAY!
Kimberly Barfield
New Orleans, LA
Teacher Next Door Review 8/01/2021


Such a Pleasure! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Sherri Purcell
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Crystal Hoyt


"Working with Crystal and Sherri in my home buying process was such a pleasure. They not only understood my needs and wants but truly went above and beyond by helping me close my property in under 4 weeks of getting an offer accepted. Crystal kept me sane, listened to my concerns without passing any judgements and made me feel confident while deciding on options. I want to personally thank crystal and everyone for helping me make my dreams come true!!!
Bianca Harris
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Teacher Next Door Review 8/01/2021


Very Helpful! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Beatrice "BJ" McLean
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Steven Ehrlich


"Steven was very helpful throughout the whole process. He constantly kept us updated and informed on steps we should be doing, which is everything you’d want during the home buying process.
Thomas Nelson
Charlotte, NC
Teacher Next Door Review 08/01/2021



Excellent Service! 


Nurse Next Door Realtor: Ayesha Waters
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Kevin Connors


"Jake Burt provided excellent service and was very helpful during the process. Jake made our home buying process so much easier." 
Alvin Lamar
Beaufort, SC
Nurse Next Door Review 7/19/2021


Excellent! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Nancy Troxell Carnahan
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Sean Baker


"Sean is an excellent communicator, friendly approach to answering any questions or concerns I had, I always felt my best interest was in mind and the efficiency wrapping up it was excellent. Thank you for making my dream come true.
Sunaina Sharma
West Lake Village, CA
Teacher Next Door Review 7/12/2021


Friendly and Helpful! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: David Harrison
Teacher  Next Door Loan Officer: Ricardo Manzo


"Ricardo was very friendly and helpful throughout the entire process. I loved working with him." 
Martina Jackson 
New Orleans, LA
Teacher Next Door Review 7/12/2021


Phenomenal! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Kelly Urso
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Ricardo Manza

"Mr. Manzo and his team were phenomenal. I am nearly one year into living in my new home, and I continue to share my experience with friends, colleagues, and families. Since the process was my first home purchase, I depended on Mr. Manzo for every step. He would explain every detail to me, he would take the time to answer every single question I had. He would call me first thing in the morning and stay after hours when we were on the phone in the evenings. He made sure I had all my questions answered. Another member of Mr. Manzo's team was Jason Bastian. Mr. Bastian helped me with the details of paperwork and was also very patient with me. He helped me in every phase. I am so thankful that God blessed me with Mr. Manzo and his team. My experience was better than I could have expected. The process of home buying was emotional and having Mr. Manzo helped so much. Thank you.
Dr. Tracey 
Fairfield, CA
Nurse  Next Door Review 7/12/2021


Thank you! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Eze Amadi
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Danny Thompson


"Walked me through every step of the process and helped bring down my monthly payment." 
Anna Harris
New Carrollton, MD
Nurse Next Door Review 7/11/2021 


Easy! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Jeremy Parker
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Kevin Connors


"Very easy and quickly done. Kevin and Jake where on top their game." 
James Keenan
New Llano, LA
Teacher Next Door Review 7/05/2021


Great Job! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Ginger Parks
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Brian Cohrt


"Brian did a great job managing our account and making sure everything was in place. It was great working with him.
Charles Weber
Inman, SC
Teacher Next Door Review 7/05/2021


Wonderful People! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Jordan Henry
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Rahmun Aung Khin


"I had a wonderful experience from beginning to end! Wonderful people!
Cory Olson
Little Rock, AR
Teacher  Next Door Review 7/04/2021


Very Helpful! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Shawn Dowd
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Nick Fountotos


"Nick was very helpful and reassuring through the whole process.
Kelly Hughes
Romeoville, IL
Teacher Next Door Review 7/03/2021


Phenomenal Job! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Hailey Parker-Doty
Teacher  Next Door Loan Officer: Ricardo Manzo


"Ricardo did such a phenomenal job helping us navigate our first home purchase. Structured and open line of communication made this process so easy to understand for my wife and I. Thank you Ricardo!" 
Brian Smith 
Vancouver, WA
Teacher Next Door Review 7/03/2021


Outstanding! 

Public Servant Next Door Realtor: FSBO
Public Servant Next Door Loan Officer: Patrick Warnholtz

"Patrick and his team were outstanding. Very helpful and kept me up to date on process every step of the way!
Jeff Aull 
Cincinnati, OH
Public Servant Next Door Review 7/02/2021


Thankful! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Sharyn Rigsbee
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Bryan Friedman


"Bryan Friedman and the whole team were an absolute joy to work with. Bryan made sure that we were in the know with every step and was sure to explain each step and action in great detail, so we always knew what we were signing or what was expected of us during the home loan process. We are so thankful for the Teacher Next Door Program and the care they took of us during our home search and buying process!
Sarah Mundziak
Newark, OH
Nurse Next Door Review 7/01/2021


Above and Beyond! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Landy Swain
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Nick Fountotos


"Nick was great to work with! He went above and beyond to help us meet our tight deadline.
Caroline Bone
Goldsboro, NC
Teacher  Next Door Review 6/24/2021


Best Grants Possible! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Alyssa Teyler
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Sean Baker


"Sean is helpful and thorough and allowed us to utilize the best grants possible in order to purchase our first home.
Kristina McNeil
Sacramento, CA
Teacher Next Door Review 6/24/2021


10/10 Recommend! 


Nurse Next Door Realtor: Michael Tucker
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Rahmun Aung Khin


"Rahmun was sooo kind, responsive, patient, helpful, professional, down to earth! 10/10 recommend!
Sky DeJarnett-Morrison
Redmond, OR
Nurse Next Door Review 6/24/2021


Absolutely Fantastic! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Peter Lien
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Rahmun Aung Khin


"Rahmun was absolutely fantastic to work with! This was my first time buying a house and I can say that I have never met anyone so patient, understanding, and helpful! He answered every question I asked no matter how many times I asked it. Rahmun was able to thoroughly explain every aspect of the house buying process in a way that was easiest for me to understand. I felt confident and assured the whole time working with Rahmun and this wonderful program through all of the ups and downs of this very competitive housing market. I couldn't ask for any better experience. Thank you for making my housing dreams come true!
Arlana Tindle
Philadelphia, PA
Teacher Next Door Review 2/24/2021


Dream to Work With! 


Public Servant Next Door Realtor: FSBO
Public Servant Next Door Loan Officer: Angel Diaz


"Angel, Heather, and Jake were a dream to work with! We couldn't have gotten through this process without them. We truly appreciate everything they did for us and the guidance they gave to get us to our goal. They were a wonderful team and we couldn't have asked for more!
Jennifer Swanson
Loganville, GA
Public Servant Next Door Review 6/23/2021 


Great Experience! 


Public Servant Next Door Realtor: Jeremiah Barnett
Public Servant Next Door Loan Officer: Bryan Friedman


"Great experience with this program. Bryan and his team worked hard for my fiancé and I. They kept the process smooth for us and always kept us in the loop. Willing and eager to answer any questions we had!
Nick Shepard
Leland, NC
Public Servant Next Door Review 6/07/2021


Very Helpful! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Kyle Lawrence
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Tatum McKissack


"Great and knowledgeable process. Tatum was very helpful and always answered or got back to me when I needed her. She was very attentive to our concerns, questions, and lack of knowledge as a first-time home buyer. I learned a lot from her & have a better idea of the home process. She even told me some tips on how to save money in the long run. Would recommend her anytime!
Nadia Khan
Orlando, FL
Nurse Next Door Review 6/07/2021


Highly Recommend! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Ernie Sayson, Jr.
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Paula Draper


"Paula and her team were super helpful, pleasant to work with, and super knowledgeable about the home buying process! I would highly recommend working her and her team!
Bri Bartlik
Oakland, CA
Teacher  Next Door Review 6/07/2021


Wonderful Experience! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Kimberly Edwards
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Paula Draper


"Paula and Kimberly have given me a wonderful home buying experience. Using this program, they have helped me to find a home within my budget and with the best interest rate available. Not only that, Paula also talked me through the closing process, answered all my questions and helped me to find a house (and close) in less than 3 months. They always made me feel like my job as an educator was important as well. I will forever be thankful for the kindness that has been shown to me.
Lacoyia Eure
Elizabeth City, NC
Teacher Next Door Review 6/06/2021


Easy and Fun! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: James Allen
Teacher  Next Door Loan Officer: Greg Milligan


"As a first-time homebuyer, Greg made the experience so easy and very fun! He was always ready and willing to answer my questions, which there were a lot. I would highly recommend working with him to any home buyer." 
Katrina Bacovcin 
Baltimore, MD
Teacher Next Door Review 6/06/2021


Great Experience! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Monique Clayton
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Ryan Mutterer

"Ryan was great! Every step of the way he kept me updated of the process and I really had a great experience! Thank you!
Brianna Burnside
Portsmouth, VA
Nurse  Next Door Review 6/06/2021


Awesome! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Victoria Hairston
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Kevin Connors


"Kevin was awesome, he helped through the entire process and explained everything I needed to know. I’m grateful for him and would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a home. He called me every week to update me, this was a huge help to not be wondering.
Franklin Terry
Greensboro, NC
Nurse Next Door Review 6/05/2021 


Awesome Service! 


Public Servant Next Door Realtor: Ashley Boughner
Public Servant Next Door Loan Officer: Laura Rodriguez


"Awesome service! Laura helped me through a complicated situation and looked out for my best interest every step of the way.
Michelle Ahearn
Medford, OR
Public Servant Next Door Review 5/23/2021


Great Service! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Charlotta Henley
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Kevin Connors


"Great service!  As a first-time home buyer, I had plenty of questions.  They walked me through every step and made my journey comfortable.
Keila Garcia
Okeechobee, FL
Teacher Next Door Review 5/23/2021


Above and Beyond! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Cheri Aumond-Mclean
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Bryan Friedman


"Cheri was amazing to work with! She went above and beyond to get us into our dream house. Cheri responded quickly to any emails and texts and never slowed down in her search for our perfect house.  Bryan was always available and ready to answer our questions. He was involved in the whole process and really invested in our success." 
Kristine Giesen-Tyler
Spring Hill, FL
Teacher Next Door Review 5/10/2021


In the Loop! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Sonia Casson
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Will Preecs


"Will Preecs definitely helped the process seem not so stressful. Weekly updates kept me in the loop of all that was going on.
Keila Garcia
Okeechobee, FL
Teacher Next Door Review 5/10/2021


Amazing! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Steven St. Fort
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Danny Yale


"Danny, Jeanne and Cassie were AMAZING to work with. It had to be the work of the Divine that brought them into my life. As a young teacher, I knew I needed a competent team to lead me through the stress of home ownership. Little did I know how helpful, professional and endearing they'd be. I'd suggest their services to anyone I respect and I am sure I am one of the many indebted to them.
Maya Nelson
Orlando, FL
Teacher Next Door Review 5/09/2021


Very Responsive! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Jen Lemke
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Sean Baker


"Sean was amazing. He was very responsive to my many questions. He helped me feel comfortable through the anxious process of buying a house.
Nichole Maki-Rydland
Oak Creek, WI
Nurse Next Door Review 5/07/2021


Everything I Hoped For! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Nancy Pruitt
Teacher  Next Door Loan Officer: Paula Draper


"Paula was everything I could hope for. She went above and beyond working with me, answering questions, and helping me hammer out the difficult stuff. No matter what came up, Paula was ready & willing to make sure we kept the ball rolling, so that I could get into my new home." 
Andrew Ables 
Fort Scott, KS
Teacher Next Door Review 5/07/2021


Step-by-Step! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Jessica Powers
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Brian Cohrt

"I have never had someone make me feel so comfortable with the decisions I was making than Brian did.  He was able to explain everything to me and help me understand exactly step by step what was happening, as well as feel comfortable in the direction that I was going. I feel like I've known him for years, just due to the support that he was able to give me, as well as how fast all of this happened and the guidance that Brian gave.
Nichole Gardner 
Mount Orab, OH
Nurse  Next Door Review 2/06/2021


Really Cared! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Joseph Babeaux
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Will Preecs


"I am very pleased with all of the efforts of Will Preecs and his team. He really cared about my process and was always willing to help. He would even call just to check on me throughout the process. I really appreciate you Will.
Tracey Iverson
Columbus, OH
Teacher Next Door Review 5/05/2021


Above and Beyond! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Ashley Fairley
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Bryan Friedman


"Bryan went above and beyond to help us in our home buying process, and we are unbelievably thankful! We are forever grateful for our experience and never doubt we were taken care of and in safe hands. " 
Madison Woodhouse
McKinney, TX
Teacher Next Door Review 4/24/2021


Best Team! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Maria Cristostomo
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Brian Cohrt


"Brian made our first home buying process smooth and made us feel that he did his best to find what would work best for us! He also connected us to our amazing realtor, and together we had the best team!" 
Laura Fernandez
Wildomar, CA
Teacher  Next Door Review 4/12/2021


Stress Free! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Kimberly Lozano
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Bryan Friedman


"Bryan and his team made the whole experience so easy and stress free. They were helpful, kind, and on the ball. I could not be happier!
Samantha Bautista
Redding, CA
Teacher Next Door Review 4/12/2021


Dream Come True! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Shaun Chess
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Bryan Friedman


"Thank you, Brian, for making my home owner dream come true! I am so happy! I felt supported with the complete process from start to finish. I appreciate the friendliness of the whole team. They took the time to explain things and check in weekly with me. Thanks for everything! We love our new home!
Liliana Vique
Gold Bar, WA
Teacher  Next Door Review 4/10/2021


Wonderful Job! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Kimi Parker
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Will Preecs


"Will did a wonderful job! and we highly recommend him!!!! we are very happy with our experience!
Deborah Hatfield
Graham, NC
Teacher Next Door Review 4/09/2021


Definitely Recommend! 

Public Servant Next Door Realtor: Todd Lober
Public Servant Next Door Loan Officer: Nick Fountotos


"It was great working with Nick! He did a great job explaining every step in the process. Would definitely recommend him for anyone looking for a house.
Jamal Johnson 
Scottsdale, AZ
Public Servant Next Door Review 4/08/2021


Thank You! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Erica Bales
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Nick Fountotos

"I really appreciate everything Joseph, Tami, and especially Nick did for me. As a new homebuyer, the process is extremely difficult to navigate, with the help of Nick and the team, I was able to flow through the process comfortably and knowledgeable. Everyone communicated well with me and we were able to maneuver through all of the different parts with little struggle. Thank you for all your help and support throughout this process and for helping buy my first new home, especially because I am an educator.
Edwin Monarrez 
Champaign, IL
Teacher Next Door Review 4/08/2021


Extremely Helpful! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Justin Cicillian
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Jess Peternell


"The entire process was easy to understand, and having 3 people on a team for you is extremely helpful." 
Deanna Russell
Valparaiso, IN
Nurse Next Door Review 4/07/2021


Moved Mountains! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Anitea Taylor
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Britton Brown


"Words cannot describe how appreciative I am of Britton Brown!! He moved mountains and was there to support me through my whole adventure!!! He was always available and treated me as though I was number 1!! Thanks Britton!!!" 
Michele Ollarzabal
Racine, WI
Nurse Next Door Review 3/29/2021


Always Communicating! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Troy Steadham
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Danny Yale


"Danny was so helpful and always communicating with me. I appreciate all his help with the loan process and buying my condo.
Christina Torres
Orlando, FL
Teacher Next Door Review 3/28/2021


Very Thorough! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Kelly Urso (10 yrs with TND)
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Brian Cohrt


"Brian was very thorough from the 1st inquiry all the way through to final closing and beyond. Home buying can be exciting and stressful, but Brian and his team were very reassuring throughout the whole process.
Elizabeth Aldave
Laguna, CA
Teacher  Next Door Review 3/26/2021


Amazing! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Meredith Mason
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Brian Cohrt


"Brian was amazing! He is great at what he does. He’s very passionate and determined. He was also very personable and knowledgeable.
Ashley Curtis
Stone Mountain, GA
Teacher Next Door Review 3/25/2021


Closed on time! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Stephen Mulkern
Teacher  Next Door Loan Officer: Mickie O'Neil


"I love working with the Teacher Next Door Program. Despite many changes to the contract, they were able to get the job done and it closed on time! Great job! " 
Stephen Guevara 
Flower Mound, TX
Public Servant Next Door Review 3/23/2021


Truly Appreciative! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: April Bryant
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Danny Yale

"My husband and I are truly appreciative of Danny and thoroughly enjoyed working with him. He was accessible to us at all times and eager to answer our questions. We ran into some bumps in the home-buying process, but he kept us informed and helped us through every detail. As first-time home buyers, this was essential to help us keep calm and feel prepared as we worked to meet this milestone.
Amber Benson 
Roanoke, VA
Nurse  Next Door Review 3/22/2021



More Reviews