Certified Online Reviews


Buyer photos & more reviews



5 stars isn't enough!!!! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Nichole Ciecierski
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Phil Resmer


"5 stars isn't enough for Phil!! They helped me so much throughout the entire process. Phil was extremely patient and very responsive to any questions or concerns I had. I couldn't be more grateful for all of the assistance they provided." 
Sabrina Thomas
Sayreville, NJ
Teacher  Next Door Review 1/08/2021


A Breeze! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Travis Merritts
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Danny Yale


"Danny made my home buying process a breeze. He was available every step of the way for me. He knows his business well and was able to explain the process, so I was able to understand it. He is very personable, and I felt that he really cared. I am so grateful to have my home and that I used the Teacher Next Door program. I would highly recommend Danny and the Teacher Next Door program to anyone looking to buy a home.
Polly Price
Florence, SC
Teacher Next Door Review 1/07/2021


Extremely Helpful! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Michael Dale
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Danny Yale


"Danny was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and responsive. His professionalism, expertise and excellent interpersonal skills work synergistically to make him a wonderful representative for anyone attempting to purchase or sell a home. This was my first purchase and he always checked on me to make the process easier. Danny does an excellent job making sure the families he works with understand the process of buying or selling, important deadlines and makes sure that there are no unexpected issues with the closing. I would recommend him wholeheartedly." 
Juanita Matthews 
Durham, NC
Nurse Next Door Review 1/02/2021


Extremely Easy! 

Public Servant Next Door Realtor: Thea Holyfield
Public Servant Next Door Loan Officer: Steven Ehrlich

"Steven made the home buying process extremely easy and was helpful every step of the way!" 
Cierra Grace 
Washington, DC
Public Servant Next Door Review 1/2/2021


Friendly Team! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Mark Lester
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Rahmun Aung Khin


"Rahmun and his team were extremely helpful, professional, and just such a friendly team!! We are so grateful for all you did to make our dream home become a blessing in 2020!! Thank you so much!" 
Rhonda Otlo
Casa Grande, AZ
Nurse Next Door Review 1/02/2021


Excellent! 


Officer Next Door Realtor: Crystal Payne
Officer Next Door Loan Officer: Will Preecs


"Words cannot not properly describe the level of excellence that Will provides to customers. Thanks again Will!" 
Officer Ethan 
Nashville, TN
Officer Next Door Review 12/10/2020


Above and Beyond! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Caleb Gottberg
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Will Preecs


"Will, Blake and Jason went above and beyond to make home ownership possible.
Melissa Wynne 
Middleburg, FL
Teacher Next Door Review 1/01/2021


Extremely Helpful! 


Public Servant Next Door Realtor: Shari Gant
Public Servant Next Door Loan Officer: Danny Thompson


"My experience was great. I worked with Danny, who was extremely helpful and knowledgeable regarding buying a home, which was very important to me as a first-time homebuyer. He didn’t make me feel bad for not knowing how the process worked. Overall, my experience was excellent." 
Saquan Wells
Waldorf, MD
Public Servant Next Door Review 12/16/2020


Less Stressful! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Tzion Achvan
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Phil Resmer


"Phil was really helpful to work with. He was patient and made the process less stressful." 
Sami Weinberg
Nashville, TN
Teacher Next Door Review 12/15/2020


Great! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Angela Fowler
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Danny Thompson


"Danny was great to work with on the purchase of our home." 
Tammy Burke 
Cleveland, TN
Nurse Next Door Review 12/14/2020


Amazing Experience! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Jacquie Harris
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Maria Hickman

"Amazing experience! Very hands on, knowledgeable, and available! Can’t wait to refer others! Thank you!" 
Cierra Grace 
Washington, DC
Teacher Next Door Review 12/14/2020


Very Responsive! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Takia Walker
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Danny Yale


"Danny was a great help during the entire process. He always made sure I understood everything, kept in touch weekly and was very responsive when I contacted him. He was also very patient as my home search took longer than expected." 
Alexis Brunson
Columbia, SC
Nurse Next Door Review 12/13/2020


Very Personable! 

Officer Next Door Realtor: Linda Wagner
Officer Next Door Loan Officer: Phil Resmer


"Phil was always available and very helpful. He's also very personable. Despite only speaking on the phone, I felt like I knew him" 
Officer Ethan 
Nashville, TN
Officer Next Door Review 12/10/2020


Eternally Grateful! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Sherri Purcell
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Will Preecs


"Will is excellent! He was patient with us, answered all of our questions, and put us at ease when there were hiccups in our process. He made our first time buying experience a great one! We are eternally grateful for him." 
Samantha Martinez 
Miami, FL
Teacher Next Door Review 12/10/2020


Above and Beyond! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Cammi Hevener
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Sean Baker


"Sean and his team went above and beyond to help and support us through the homebuying process. My husband and I were first-time homebuyers. Sean and his team were patient, understanding, and amazing throughout the entire process. I would recommend Sean and his team to anyone looking to purchase a home." 
Meleah Hoskins 
Stilwel, OK
Teacher Next Door Review 12/7/2020


Absolutely Wonderful! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Esther Ligon
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Samantha Wallace


"Samantha is absolutely wonderful. She was so friendly and walked us through every step of the process. She was positive yet realistic throughout and ensured we understood our options. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy a home." 
Morgan Perry 
Ann Arbor, MI
Teacher Next Door Review 12/6/2020


Positive Experience! 

Public Servant Next Door Realtor: Christina Munoz
Public Servant Next Door Loan Officer: Phil Resmer


"Phil was wonderful to work with, and always took the time to answer my questions and explain the process. I’m grateful to have had such a positive experience!" 
Pamela Doyle 
 Monticello, FL
Public Servant Next Door Review 12/5/2020


Responsive! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Mona Mendez
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Tatum McKissack


"Really appreciated the responsive and ongoing feedback.." 
Sarah Hancock
Gilbert, AZ
Teacher Next Door Review 11/20/2020


Great Communication! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Monique Clayton
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Tatum McKissack


"Tatum and her team were great communicators, and always got back to us quickly when we had questions or concerns. We really appreciate how easy they were to work with!." 
Raquel Torres
Virginia Beach, VA
Nurse Next Door Review 11/17/2020


Quick Responses! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Mona Mendez
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Kevin Connors


"I appreciate all the help and quick responses. Thank you for making this process easy." 
James Hancock 
Queen Creek, AZY
Teacher Next Door Review 11/16/2020


Absolutely Recommend! 

Public Servant Next Door Realtor: Trinity Keller
Public Servant Next Door Loan Officer: Tatum McKissack

"Tatum was great to work with. She kept us up to date on everything and communicated well throughout the process. Very happy with the service and would absolutely recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a house.." 
LaMiryah Hargrove 
LaPlace, LA
Public Servant Next Door Review 11/15/2020


Extremely Helpful! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Stephen Dembowski
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Kevin Connors


"Kevin was extremely helpful during this process. He answered calls, emails etc. He made sure my concerns were answered quickly and answered to the best of his ability. Thank you Kevin!" 
Chevella Wilder
Akron, OH
Nurse Next Door Review 11/15/2020


Very EASY process! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Christian Manzanarez
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Samantha Wallace


"This was my first time purchasing a home. Sam practically spoiled me by doing all the footwork herself! She found me an excellent realtor, and ALL of the other technical things that would’ve had me pulling my hair out! She completely took care of everything. She made me feel like I was her only client. She is always cheerful, and she has the greatest customer service attitude! Sam felt like a friend, not just a loan officer! I feel so lucky to have been paired up with Sam. She made purchasing a home a very easy process... yes, I said EASY! I was so taken care of. I will recommend any, and everyone get in touch with this woman if you are buying a home! Please do yourself a favor and make your life easier!." 
Ashley Dantes 
Atlanta, GA
Teacher Next Door Review 11/14/2020


Great Experience! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Dee Wagstaff-Williams
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Patrick Warnholtz


"I had a great experience with Patrick and his team. They were supportive every step of the way.." 
Antoinette Jones 
Clarksville, TN
Teacher Next Door Review 11/13/2020


Incredibly Helpful! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Kim Riker Smith
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Sean Baker


"Sean and everyone at Teacher Next Door were incredibly helpful through the entire home buying process. Everyone was professional, kind, available and always willing to help. Thank you!." 
Nicholas Garcia 
Aurora, CO
Teacher Next Door Review 11/12/2020


Accommodating! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Sage Tuttle
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Danny Yale


"Accommodating and answered all questions in a timely manner." 
Clayton Grodon 
Greensboro, NC
Teacher Next Door Review 11/12/2020


Extremely Supportive! 

Public Servant Next Door Realtor: Kimett Hackworth
Public Servant Next Door Loan Officer: Danny Thompson


"Danny was extremely supportive during the process of buying our first home. He was assuring , responsive and provided a positive outlook that kept us optimistic that we will get the house of our choice.." 
Joshua Arello 
Lincoln Park, MI
Public Servant Next Door Review 11/12/2020


Easy to work with! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Tyler Obradovich
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Jose Palomar


"Really easy to work with. Jose took care of everything we needed.." 
Ashley Matthews 
Salem, OH
Nurse Next Door Review 11/11/2020



Great Resource! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: George Lacobelli
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Danny Yale


"Danny is THE man! I was so hesitant, nervous, and anxious about becoming a first-time home buyer in the middle of a pandemic. Danny answered every single question I had and helped guide me through the process. He was transparent about the financial aspects and was a great resource when thinking about what kind of home my family could afford. I'm blessed to have had Danny assist me in the journey to home ownership!." 
Jessica Quinones-Thompson
Linden, NJ
Teacher Next Door Review 11/08/2020



Absolutely Amazing! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Keith Anderson
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Brian Cohrt


"Working with Brian was absolutely amazing from start to finish! He answered every question patiently and kept me updated every step of the way. Brian was extremely knowledgeable about all aspects of the loan process and worked diligently with everyone involved in the process to get the job done quickly and efficiently. Brian and his team turned my home ownership dreams into reality. I don't think I could ever thank him enough!" 
Marquez Smith
Apache Junction, AZ
Teacher Next Door Review 11/05/2020


Excellent! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Crystal Payne
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Will Preecs


"Will was Excellence itself! He explained every piece of every step thoroughly. Having someone that not only gets you through this crazy process but teaches you too makes all the difference! I felt confident working with Will and would 100% RECCOMEND him to anyone. He puts you first!" 
Stacy Daniels
Marbleton, GA
Teacher Next Door Review 11/05/2020


Extremely Professional! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Travis Dove
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Samantha Wallace


"From start to finish, Samantha was completely knowledgeable, thorough, extremely professional, calm, and kind. Samantha has so much expertise and a can do attitude to get the job done! Samantha is always available, and her check-ins were always positive and made in a timely manner, Samantha's funny wit, positive, delightful and motivative spirit makes her one of a kind! Samantha should also receive a raise if she hasn't already!" 
Josh Evans
Grand Junction, CO
Teacher Next Door Review 11/02/2020



Quick and Easy! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Nichole Gaytan
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Bryan Friedman


"Bryan Friedman was extraordinary to work with. Kept us well informed along the way. The loan process was quick and easy thanks to Bryan." 
Kelli McKee
Holiday, FL
Nurse Next Door Review 11/01/2020



Awesome! 

Public Servant Next Door Realtor: Jon Eng
Public Servant Next Door Loan Officer: Danny Yale


"Danny and Wade were awesome to work with. Few delays in closing. Loving Our New Home. Thank You ??.." 
Mitchell Pontrelli
Sioux Falls, SD
Public Servant Next Door Review 11/01/2020



Super Responsive! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Paul Fontaine
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Rahmun Aung Khin


"Very helpful and super responsive. Made the whole process easy and was easy to get in contact with!!" 
Tyneshia  Harris
Philadelphia, PA
Teacher Next Door Review 11/01/2020



Excellent! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Lucia Denner
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Rahmun Aung Khin


"Rahmun was excellent. Even with a heavy customer base, he made sure that we maintained a connection and he always communicated often and honestly. He ensured that I was always aware of what was happening and when. Any questions that I had he was sure to answer. We couldn't have done it without him!" 
Melissa Parerni
Pittsburgh, PA
Nurse Next Door Review 11/01/2020


Easy! 


Nurse Next Door Realtor: Michelle Galicia
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Brian Cohrt


"The process was so easy. Everyone we worked with answered all of our questions in a timely manner and with a lot of detail. Thank you so much!" 
Devine Abreu
Washington, NJ
Nurse Next Door Review 10/23/2020


Great Experience! 


Nurse Next Door Realtor: Natanya Cooper
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Monika McClure


"From start to finish my husband and I had a great experience with Nurses Next Door Program. Brian C. reached out to us after we submitted our application and right away we were able to come up with a plan together. He was very professional and reachable at any time! We live in NJ so there was a time difference, but it never affected their work. He was also very thorough explaining to us the home buying process since this is our first time buying a home. Heather M. and Cassie R. were also on the ball and contacted us promptly and reviewed our wishes in what we wanted in a home. They answered all our questions via email, call, or text promptly which made this go by even faster since the communication was great! During the process we worked with a realtor that was provided to us, Michael G. and he was a perfect match. He was also very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. Because of him we found our forever home because we would’ve never looked outside the box of our wish list. Brian and his team were accommodating to our schedule especially during these trying times. Everyone was so helpful and overall, this was a stress-free experience and not a lot of people can say that about buying a house! I highly recommend Nurses Next Door Program and especially this team. I will definitely refer my fellow nurses that are house searching. We want to say thank you from the bottom of our hearts for making this a memorable journey!" 
Lora Penaloza
Bakersfield, CA
Nurse Next Door Review 10/23/2020


Responsive and Supportive! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Crystal Payne
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Monika McClure

"Monika and her assistant Jason were very responsive and supportive through the whole home buying process. Monika has great customer service and made sure to check in with me weekly. Jason stayed after office hours to help push my docs through underwriting. They helped me through all the hard parts of home buying and even matched me with a wonderful realtor that met all my home-buying needs. Monika helped me lock in a great rate and offered me great perks and discounts through the "Teacher Next Door" program. This was my first time buying a home and I couldn't be happier. I highly recommend both Monika and Jason. I didn't feel like I was just completing a business transaction, I felt like I was surrounded and support by friends and people who actually cared about me going through home buying smoothly and with the results I was looking for. Everything was smooth and simple, and we closed escrow just two days after the original estimated date, so everything was done in a timely fashion! Thank you so much for everything Monika and Jason, I truly appreciate it and enjoyed doing business with you!" 
Columbus Carter
Valdosta, GA
Teacher Next Door Review 10/22/2020


Clearly Cared! 

Public Servant Next Door Realtor: James Allen
Public Servant Next Door Loan Officer: Samantha Wallace 


"Samantha Wallace was very engaged with us during our first home buying experience. She clearly cared about us as people and made every step of the process simple for us. We really appreciated her weekly check ins on Tuesdays. We would absolutely work with her again." 
Geoffrey Stafford 
Harvre de Grace, MD
Certified Public Servant Next Door Review 10/12/2020


Professional and Knowledgeable! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: George Lacobelli
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Samantha Wallace


"It was a pleasure working with Samatha, She was very Professional and Knowledgeable of her work. At the end of the day she got the job done." 
Edward Reed
Newark, NJ
Certified Teacher Next Door Review 10/12/2020

The Best!

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Donell Henderson
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Tatum McKissack

"Tatum is the best loan officer in all of Arizona. She was almost too patient with me. Her kindness put me to shame. She is a great person and was knowledgeable in every question I had!! Very personable. Not boring. She helped us out big time." 
Aaron Macias
Cartersville, GA
Certified Teacher Next Door Review 10/08/2020


Phenomenal!


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Abner Alvarez
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Bryan Friedman

"Bryan was phenomenal! He was very easy to get ahold of. Anytime I had a question he would help me out. I really feel like he was looking out for us to make sure we were getting all the info we needed and the best deal possible. Thank you so so much for helping us buy our first home!!!"
Sara Najera
West Palm Beach, FL
Certified Teacher Next Door Review 10/08/2020


Great Job!

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Cyndi Leake
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Danny Yale


"Danny did a great job at keeping me updating throughout the home buying process. He was available pretty much 24/7 and helped me along the way!"

Kayla Thoele
Mesa, AZ
Certified Teacher Next Door Review 10/07/2020


Incredibly Smooth!

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Nancy Troxell
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Sean Baker

"From start to finish Sean and his team made this what can be often a daunting process run incredibly smoothly. Sean was there to answer all my questions, no matter how redundant I thought they were, time and time again. He is extremely knowledgeable in his field and does an excellent job of breaking things down so a layperson can understand them. I am so happy that I was put in touch with Sean through The Teacher Next Door Program and am more than thankful to him and his team for guiding me through the process of buying my new home!"
Michelle Robert
Simi Valley, CA
Certified Teacher Next Door Review 10/06/2020

Always Available!

Public Servant Next Door Realtor: Claire Casseus
Public Servant Next Door Loan Officer: Bryan Friedman

"I could have not asked for a better loan officer when dealing with the home buying journey. He was always available and answered all my questions promptly. I am already providing the info for other family members and friends to request Bryan as their loan officer."
Federico Peguero
Ocala, FL
Certified Public Servant Next Door Review 10/06/2020


 Informative, Insightful!


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Maria Crisostomo
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Brian Cohrt

"Brian was informative, insightful, and on top of things every step of the way! He recommended an amazing real estate agent (Maria) and together they helped to make my first home buying experience a positive one! I am very fortunate to have worked with the Teachers Next Door Program!"
Victor Loya
Littleton, CO

Certified Teacher Next Door Review 10/05/2020


Dreams a Reality!

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Kathy Colbert
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Jose Palomar

"Your hard work, expertise and dedication was greatly appreciated. Continue making dreams a reality. Thanks Emma and Jose" 
Myah Walker
Slidell, LA

Certified Nurse Next Door Review 10/01/2020


Very Helpful!

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Tina Bidergall
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Crystal Hoyt


"Crystal was very helpful throughout the whole process. I was able to contact her with any questions and she replied every time quickly with the answer or would point me in the right direction. This was my first time buying a condo and she made it as pleasant as possible."

Scott Steffens
Arlington Heights, IL
Certified Nurse Next Door Review 10/01/2020


Stress Free!


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Kathy Colbert
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Sean Baker


"
Sean was the most personable and friendly loan officer to work with. He always took time to check in with me and make sure the home buying process was running smoothly. As a first-time home buyer Sean always explained everything and assured I understood each step of the process. He made my experience stress free and even took the time to personally check in on me and my family when a natural disaster hit close to home. Sean is an amazing loan officer who went above and beyond for me. I'd highly recommend Sean to anyone in the process of securing a loan. I am so grateful that I had Sean to help me buy my first home!" 
Megan Lee
Baton Rouge, LA

Certified Teacher Next Door Review 10/01/2020


Quick and Pleasant!


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Sandra Sexe
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Ricardo Manzo

"Always answered my many questions quickly and pleasantly."
Ellen Sage
Sarasota, FL

Certified Teacher Next Door Review 09/30/2020


Smooth!

Teacher Next Door Realtor: John Tutino
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Rahmun Aung Khin

"He was informative and he made the transaction run much more smoothly."
Gwyeth Dinh
Green Acres, FL
Certified Teacher Next Door Review 09/30/2020


Excellent Job!


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Becky Colson
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Brian Cohrt

"Brian did an excellent job with maximizing the credits I received and supporting me throughout the process even when things would not go as planned. "
Derrick Allen
Eastman, GA
Certified Teacher Next Door Review 09/30/2020


Amazing Throughout!


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Caleb Gottberg
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Ryan Mutterer

"They were amazing throughout the entire process. Ryan and his assistants were always on top of everything and all explained very thoroughly. They are patient and great to work with."
Cynthia Johnson
Jacksonville, FL
Certified Teacher Next Door Review 09/29/2020


Excellent!


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Cynthia Ahart
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Sean Baker

"Excellent source of information and he walked me through the loan process step by step and swiftly "
Wilford Joseph
Lafayette, LA
Certified Teacher Next Door Review 09/28/2020


Amazing!


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Steven Adams
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Ricardo Manza

"Ricardo was amazing throughout the entire home buying process. "
Jennifer Davidson
New Port Ritchie, FL

Certified Teacher Next Door Review 09/26/2020


Very Helpful!


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Angela Horga
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Taylor Johnson

"Very helpful and offered helpful information. Taylor eased my anxiety about buying me first home. Thank you Taylor!"

Brandy Truman
Glendale, AZ
Certified Teacher Next Door Review 09/25/2020


Excellent, fast, informative!


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Tasha Marks
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Phil Resmer

"Excellent, fast, and informative. Phil, helped me I every step of the way when purchasing my home. I stand behind his work. Your company is lucky to have you working for them! "
Sergio Flores
Chicago, IL
Certified Teacher Next Door Review 09/24/2020


Quick to Respond!


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Steve Moore
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Kendall Grady

"Quick to respond when I had questions. Always polite and nice during what can be a stressful time. Would highly recommend him"
Jessica Baily
Denver, CO
Certified Teacher Next Door Review 09/21/2020


Thank you from the bottom of my Heart!


Officer Next Door Realtor: Lyndsee Phillips
Officer Next Door Loan Officer: Brian Cohrt

"I am not exaggerating when I say "I am in my new home because of the hard work and supportive attitude of Brian Cohrt and his team". Brian exudes confidence without being arrogant. He has a unique ability to put a person at ease with the lending process. I am glad to have had my mortgage serviced by Brian Cohrt and will recommend him to my colleagues, family, and friends. Thank you Brian!!! Chef Garcia"
Randy Garcia
Beverly Hills, FL

Certified Officer Next Door Review 09/20/2020


Very Responsive!


Teacher Next Door Realtor:  Teri Schock
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Will Precs

"Will took the time to communicate with me frequently with any and all updates. He and his team were very responsive to any questions that I had. "
Hilary Logan
Manor, TX

Certified Teacher Next Door Review 09/20/2020


Personable!


Firefighter Next Door Realtor: Ester Ligon
Firefighter Next Door Loan Officer: Danny Thompson

"Very personable and Karoline his assistant was super helpful and persistent. Definitely felt supported the whole way through. "
Michael Johnson
Detroit, MI

Certified Firefighter Next Door Review 09/16/2020


Very Helpful!


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Shauna Weatherspoon
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Crystal Hoyt

"Crystal and the TND team were very helpful! They helped me navigate through the home buying process. "
Yazmine Smith
Aurora, IL

Certified Teacher Next Door Review 09/14/2020


Thorough!


Nurse Next Door Realtor: Tina Bibergall
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Will Preecs

"Will, Scott, and the rest of my team were amazing. Very thorough in their explanation of the process and answering all of my questions. I am so thankful for all of their work."
Anne Hitch
South Elgin, IL

Certified Nurse Next Door Review 09/12/2020


Top Notch!

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Caleb Gottberg
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Basil Pelensky

"Basil, I can’t thank you enough for the time and dedication you spent to get me and my family in a home of our own. You and your team made our journey to home ownership pleasant and unnerving. The communication was top notch and I never once felt like I was “flying blind”. They were there every step of the way. From my family to all of yours thank you! Julie K. and family."
Shawn Hayden
Moxee, WA
Certified Teacher Next Door Review 09/12/2020


Understanding, Caring, Respectful!

Public Servant Next Door Realtor: James Allen
Public Servant Next Door Loan Officer: Brian Cohrt

"Brian was the best loan officer I could have asked for - understanding, caring, respectful, and responsive!"

Heather Green
Hampstead, MD
Certified Public Servant Next Door Review 09/12/2020


Made buying process easy!


Public Servant  Next Door Realtor: Ester Ligon
Public Servant Next Door Loan Officer: Danny Yale

"Danny did a great job and was available when I needed him. He worked really hard to make this house buying process easy, and showed me that I could buy a home, even when I didn't feel I was able to."

Brianna Glossett
Ypsilanti, MI

Certified Public Servant Next Door Review 09/11/2020


Definitely Recommend!


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Cheri Aumond-McLean
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Danny Yale

"Danny was so awesome to work with! He always took the time to answer our numerous questions to make sure we understood the home buying process! I will definitely recommend Danny to anyone purchasing a home! "

Taylor Martins
Tampa, FL

Certified Teacher Next Door Review 09/08/2020


Upfront and Helpful!


Officer Next Door Realtor: Tiffany Bell
Officer Next Door Loan Officer: Kevin Connors

"Everyone I worked with was upfront and helpful. My questions were always answered. I knew what to expect every step of the way."
Kylon Brune
Colorado Springs, CO

Certified Teacher Next Door Review 09/08/2020


So Easy!

Public Servant Next Door Realtor: Brittany Carney
Public Servant Next Door Loan Officer: Patrick Warnholtz

"Patrick was very helpful and answered all my questions! He helped make this process so easy."
Bernice Green
Jacksonville, FL
Certified Public Servant Next Door Review 09/07/2020


Helpful!


Officer Next Door Realtor: Kristy Anderson
Officer Next Door Loan Officer: Kevin Connors

"Kevin was very helpful!"
David Tamaklo
Anderson, SC
Certified Officer Next Door Review 09/07/2020


Amazing to work with!


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Benjamin Babeaux
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Bryan Friedman

"Bryan was amazing to work with he took calls and texts nights and weekends and always answered me quickly. He was willing to answer all of my weird questions and went above and beyond to also talk to my dad who also wanted to ask a ton of questions, I’m sure we were a pain to work with but he was always extra kind to us! Thank you!!"
Katie McMahon
Dublin, OH

Certified Teacher Next Door Review 09/07/2020


Hard Working!


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Lindsey Burlingame
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Hope Dang

"Hope is the hardest worker in the room!"
Anh Nguyn
Kansas City, MO
Certified Teacher Next Door Review 09/06/2020


Knowledgeable and Focused!


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Aimee Jones
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Ryan Mutterer

"I am a California Teacher, 21 years & just closed on my first home. Ryan Mutterer walked us through every step of the sometimes naturally confusing purchasing process. My wife & I felt safe & comfortable at all times knowing we had a knowledgeable & focused loan officer guiding & protecting our interests. Not once was a call not answered, an e-mail not responded to or a question unanswered. Even when issues occurred on our part we had Danielle Gonzales with Ryan Mutterer to swiftly & effectively clear the path to closing on & owning our first home. We were blessed to have such a smart, dedicated & hardworking team helping us."   
Steven Turner
Bakersfield, CA
Certified Teacher Next Door Review 09/05/2020


Super Communicative!


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Ernesto Sayson, Jr
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Samantha Wallace

"Sam was great to work with! Always super communicative and made the whole process simple and easy. "
Gloriana Diaz
Fairfield, CA

Certified Teacher Next Door Review 09/03/2020


Best interest at heart!


Nurse Next Door Realtor: Shanita Taylor
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Ricardo Manzo

"Ricardo was great to work with. You could tell he had our best interest at heart."
Allison Curnock
Berwyn, IL
Certified Nurse Next Door Review 09/03/2020


Helpful and Knowledgeable!


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Danetta Cororossi
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Sean Baker

"Sean was very helpful and knowledgeable. And he was also very personable. I would definitely recommend him to somebody else. "
Kim Campbell
Surprise, AZ

Certified Teacher Next Door Review 09/01/2020


Very Satisfied!


Officer Next Door Realtor: Jolanda Parker
Officer Next Door Loan Officer: Bryan Friedman

"Bryan was very helpful in our home buying process. He always kept us updated and would answer any questions promptly. He was easily accessible by email or phone and we were very satisfied working with him. We would definitely recommend Bryan to anyone seeking to buy a home. "
Luis Hernandez
Dallas, TX
Certified Officer Next Door Review 09/01/2020


10-Stars!


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Frank Bassio
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Shareese Taylor

"I wish there were 10 stars! We had such an amazing experience! This is our third home purchase and the smoothest by far! Frank and his team are THE best to work with. The PERFECT realtor, Shareese Taylor, was chosen by you for us! Great work! HIGHLY recommend Frank Bossio! Thanks so much!"
Richard Flanary
Knoxville, TN

Certified Teacher Next Door Review 09/01/2020

More Reviews