Certified Online Reviews


Buyer photos & more reviews


Great Experience! 


Nurse Next Door Realtor: Torcy Rounds
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Deantae Rogers


"I had a great experience. Even with the twist, turns and the unexpected, you did a great job at communicating and making this process as smooth and painless as possible." 
Quiana Porter-Wilson
Hayward, CA
Nurse Next Door Review 02/21/2022


My Advocate! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Diane Adkins
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Bryan Friedman


"Bryan and his team were great. Everyone was easy to talk to as they understood the emotions, frustration and anxiety that comes with a home buyer, especially for clients like me. Bryan was very knowledgeable. He was able to help me and work something out to make my dream home a reality. I’ve always felt like he was my advocate and I had never once doubted him and his team. Great person to talk to and I would definitely recommend him and his team.
Hanh Nguyen
Greensboro, NC
Nurse Next Door Review 02/21/2022


Supportive and Helpful! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Kaira West
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Megan Rodriguez


"Megan was so supportive and helpful. Ready to answer any question and incredibly helpful in navigating the process.
Kelly Fitzsimmons
Portland, OR
Teacher Next Door Review 2/21/2022


Incredibly Helpful! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Skye White
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Matthew Divine


"Matt was incredibly helpful and the perfect person for us to work with for our first home purchase. Every step of the way he was there for us and truly cared about our experience. He worked hard to get us in our home and only wanted the best for us through the whole process. I will recommend him to everyone I know.
Austin Cano
Sante Fe, NM,
Teacher Next Door Review 2/20/2022


Helpful and Understanding! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Anthony Ballerino
Teacher  Next Door Loan Officer: Tyler Fine


"Was great to work with. Was very helpful and understanding. We felt like he was always looking out for us and helping us understand what was happening throughout the process." 
Peter Steinborn 
Sanford, FL
Teacher Next Door Review 2/20/2022


Amazing! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Jacquelyn Abner
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Laura Owens

"Laura and her team were amazing at every turn. As first-time homebuyers, we had a lot of questions and Laura answered every question and provided the guidance we needed to complete our closing. She helped us prepare for every step in the process and kept us informed. We wouldn't have been able to buy our first home without her and the Teacher Next Door Program!
Heather Obara 
Ocala, FL
Teacher Next Door Review 2/20/2022


Really Easy! 

Firefighter Next Door Realtor: Kelly Urso
Firefighter Next Door Loan Officer: Brian Cohrt


"Brian made the entire process really easy. Was quick and transparent with everything." 
Tristian Arrieta
Banning, CA
Firefighter Next Door Review 2/18/2022


Very Professional! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Leo Mongelli
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Patrick Warnholtz


"Ryan and Patrick were both very professional and easy to work with." 
Audrey Sun
Arcadia, CA
Teacher Next Door Review 2/16/2022


Great Experience! 

Public Servant Next Door Realtor: Brentney Moore-Kozuch
Public Servant Next Door Loan Officer: Steven Ehrlich


"Great experience. This was a smooth experience. Steven and his team were very helpful in finding everything I needed and more.
Rochelle McKenzie-Baily
Staunton, VA
Public Servant Next Door Review 2/16/2022


Excellent! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Jen Kostos
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Bryan Friedman


"My experience was great. My team was excellent, always had answers to my questions and were always available. Special thanks to Nic and Jake for returning my afterhours inquiries and making it happen.
Erika Vogtsberger
Medina, OH
Teacher Next Door Review 2/16/2022


Definitely Recommend! 

Officer Next Door Realtor: Michael Lopez
Officer Next Door Loan Officer: Steven Ehrlich


"I can’t say enough nice things about Brian and his team. They were always there to answer questions or to provide support. I will miss our Tuesday talks. They made the buying a house way less stressful. I would definitely recommend Brian to anyone who is thinking of buying a house!!
Tara Brown
Gwynn Oak, MD
Officer Next Door Review 2/16/2022


Major Blessing! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Nichole Hudson Andrews
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Brian Cohrt


"Brian Cohrt has by far been a major blessing and has really worked hard in helping me buy a home. Brian has made the whole process easier and was in constant communication, giving updates, and explaining everything so well. I definitely would love to work with him, if I was to buy another home in the future. Very happy and very thankful for Brian!" 
Shavar Nunes 
Philidelphia, PA
Teacher Next Door Review 2/15/2022


Amazing! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Marquis Malcom
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Alisa Manny

"Alisa was amazing and truly the best. I felt so protected, guiding and learned so much from her. I am grateful!
Monica Barajas 
Portland, OR
Nurse  Next Door Review 2/15/2022


Absolute Professionals! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Stacy Forbus
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Kendall Grady


"Kendall and his team worked with us every step of the way, coming up with creative solutions. Absolute professionals." 
Lata Randle
Tupelo, MS
Nurse Next Door Review 2/15/2021 


Above and Beyond! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Susie Esquivel
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Eric johnson


"Eric really went above and beyond on a very difficult situation. I’m already referring people over to you." 
Grecia Ramirez
San Antonio, TX
Teacher Next Door Review 2/14/2022


Amazing Job! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Carlos Baker
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Aubri Fallon


"Aubri did an amazing job. Always on call/text and willing to help. Very dedicated and patient with all my questions.
Clement Bolton
Decatur, GA
Teacher Next Door Review 2/13/2022


Extremely Smooth! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Courtney Pfortmiller
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Deantae Rogers


"Great to work with the team from start to finish! Extremely smooth process. Will most definitely do business with them again.
Connie Wilson
Chicago, IL
Teacher Next Door Review 2/13/2022


Friendly and Helpful! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Tahsa Thigpen
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Deantae Rogers


"Very smooth and easy process. Friendly & Helpful staff.
Ashley Riley
Steger, IL
Teacher Next Door Review 2/11/2022


Dream Come True! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Tammy Barslund
Teacher  Next Door Loan Officer: Deantae Rogers


"My success story is so profound I don’t know where to start. Me and my family were blessed to have such an optimistic and patient [Program Specialist]. DeAntae Rogers was nothing less than an angel in my home buying process. She worked tirelessly and relentlessly on my case and wasn’t going to stop until she was able to see me and my family’s dream come true…owning our first home. There is so much to say, so much I’ve learned and so much to be so grateful for. I wouldn’t have chosen a better person in the world to work with, me and my children so deeply appreciate all of DeAntae’s hard work and dedication as well as all of the people involved in my home buying process. TND: I hope you know how truly blessed you are to have DeAntae apart of your team, she is a winner and a beautiful person through and through. I will be sending her so many referrals! So hopefully she will be able to help many other people experience their dream come true as well. Thank you for this opportunity and experience!" 
Alaine West 
Grand Junction, CO
Teacher Next Door Review 2/11/2022


Supportive and Helpful! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Kaira West
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Megan Rodriguez

"Megan was so supportive and helpful. Ready to answer any question and incredibly helpful in navigating the process.
Kelly Fitzsimmons 
Portland, OR
Nurse Next Door Review 2/10/2022


Amazing! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Jacquelyn Abner
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Laura Owens


"Laura and her team were amazing at every turn. As first-time homebuyers, we had a lot of questions and Laura answered every question and provided the guidance we needed to complete our closing. She helped us prepare for every step in the process and kept us informed. We wouldn't have been able to buy our first home without her and the Teacher Next Door Program!" 
FirstLastName
City,
Teacher Next Door Review 2/07/2022 


The Best! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Anthony Ballerino
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Tyler Fine


"Tyler is the best! He made our first home buying experience relatively easy and stress free!" 
Andrea Steinborn
Deltona, FL
Teacher Next Door Review 2/01/2022


Above and Beyond! 

Public Servant Next Door Realtor: Nichole Hudson Andrews
Public Servant Next Door Loan Officer: Pablo Acosta

"Pablo went above and beyond to make this happen for us! He was also incredibly responsive and helpful, and his answers to even my dumbest question were clear, concise, and patient. We are so grateful for his amazing service!
Taylor Pacheco
Glenside, PA
Public Servant Next Door Review 2/01/2022


Great Experience! 


Nurse Next Door Realtor: Torcy Rounds
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Deantae Rogers


"I had a great experience. Even with the twist, turns and the unexpected, you did a great job at communicating and making this process as smooth and painless as possible.
Quiana Porter-Wilson
Hayward, CA
Nurse Next Door Review 2/01/2022


Exceptional Service! 

Firefighter Next Door Realtor: Sherri Purcell
Firefighter Next Door Loan Officer: Laura Owens


"I want to acknowledge the exceptional service I received from Laura Owens, and National Account Manager Greg Darley, and their team during my entire home purchasing process. Their professionalism and knowledge in the industry were sublime and genuinely appreciated. Both Laura and Greg handled everything thoroughly, efficiently, and promptly. They all surpassed my expectations with their work ethic and warm approach.
Ginory Acha
Miami Gardens, FL
Firefighter Next Door Review 2/01/2022


Great Experience! 

Soldier Next Door Realtor: Lisa Parker
Soldier Next Door Loan Officer: Steven Ehrlich


"I had a great experience and was easily guided through the process." 
Katie Hanson 
Yakima, WA
Soldier Next Door Review 2/01/2022


Amazing! 

Officer Next Door Realtor: Will Catlett
Officer Next Door Loan Officer: Ricardo Manzo

"Ricardo was amazing! He was always available when I needed to call and ask questions or didn’t understand something. He always kept me up to date. He was very informative and just and over all great person to work with.
ChaTyra Dickerson 
Philadelphia, PA
Officer Next Door Review 2/01/2022


Definitely Recommend! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Jackie Sapio
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Kevin Connors


"Kevin Connors made the process smooth from start to Finish. I would definitely recommend." 
Jeanine Vanison
Parkersburg, WV
Nurse Next Door Review 2/01/2022 


Fantastic! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Michael Dale
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Bryan Friedman


"Bryan and his team were fantastic! I was nervous and had so many questions about the home buying process. Bryan was so patient, and he answered all of my questions, even if I was asking some of the same ones over and over. He explained things in a way that was easy for me to understand. He updated me on each part of the process, and I knew that he was genuinely doing his best to make sure I would get in a home. Because of the hard work and dedication of Bryan and his team, I was able to close on my house a week early!" 
Angela Hammie
Oxford, NC
Teacher Next Door Review 1/31/2022


Super Nice! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Dormaim Green
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Trent Sellers


"Trent was the best person I could ever ask for. He was available all the time, super nice, and I know I was not easy to deal with, but he was always gracious with me.
Coumba Niang
Salisbury, MD
Teacher Next Door Review 1/31/2022


Gift from Heaven! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Azalea Plump
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Alisa Manny


"Exceptional absolutely a gift from heaven. I met Alissa Manny and closed in 2 months. Alissa was one of my biggest cheerleaders, she never gave up even when I was running low on hope. I work with the mentally ill my company is a nonprofit. Along my journey I started beating myself up for the amount of money I made, I started second guessing my love for my clients and their families, the entire time Alissa kept encouraging me, pushing me all the way to the finish line and telling me how important my work is to the world. Stand on your truth, hard work does pay off and I've learned with the right team anything is possible. Thank you so much to everyone who helped me, through all of my up-loading documents disasters to my million questions Alissa and her team had my back. I thank you and Franciso from the bottom of my heart. Happy new year. Thank you for making my dreams come true!!! I own my own townhouse! Me! I know my dad is in heaven so proud. A million thank you wouldn't be enough. You guys rock and roll!!! Guess what world, there are still good people out there!!!   What A fantastic Journey!
Kimberly Willingham
Chicago, IL
Teacher Next Door Review 1/30/2022


Wonderful! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Shanette Hutsona
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Deantae Rogers


"DeAntae was wonderful to work with. Every step of the way DeAntae was helpful, making sure we were on track, answering questions, and just checking in on us. She definitely made buying our home a less stressful process. Thank you so much DeAntae!
Erica Mainor
Mokena, IL,
Teacher Next Door Review 1/29/2022


Extremely Helpful! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Nicholas Hughley
Teacher  Next Door Loan Officer: Danny Thompson


"Danny was extremely helpful and informative. I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family. He made the home buying process simple and easy to understand and that’s definitely what I needed as a 1st time homebuyer." 
Aerielle Rodriguez 
Humble, TX
Teacher Next Door Review 1/29/2022


Incredibly Helpful! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Kelly Urso
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Aubri Fallon

"Aubri was incredibly helpful throughout the entire process. She was informative at each step of the way and helped reach out to several other parties whenever there were any issues. Thank you!
Lisa Nadalet 
Tamecula, CA
Nurse  Next Door Review 1/27/2022


Very Friendly! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Dennis Amundson
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Bryan Friedman


"Very friendly and communicated frequently throughout my home buying experience." 
Bryan Galeana
Romoland, CA
Nurse Next Door Review 1/25/2022 


Excellent Experience! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Lelbert Lewis Fagan
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Nicolaas Van Der Kaaij


"Working with Nicolaas and Teacher Next Door program has been an excellent experience for my first time buying a home. They paired me with an excellent real estate agent, who help me find the perfect home. Nicolaas and the team answered all my questions and help me along the way. Thank you to all that was involved in the process." 
Berachah Scott
Mamphis, TN
Teacher Next Door Review 1/19/2022


Smooth! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Travis Pottinger
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Felicia Wilson


"Everything went smoothly, had no issues whatsoever and the people in charge of my account were always very helpful.
Diego Gastelum-Castillo
Nogales, AZ
Teacher Next Door Review 1/19/2022


Dynamic Duo! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Trevin Prince
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Will Preecs


"WILL PREECS! His support from the beginning of this process was ALWAYS professional & prompt (even with the time difference). The resources and support he extended not only got me into my FIRST home, but also provided me with the knowledge I needed I as first-time home buyer. I am truly grateful for the experience I shared with the team (Will & Danielle specifically; Dynamic Duo)! When I am ready for my “forever home” I pray I am able to experience this level of quality service if I’m unable to do it again with Will & Danielle. Thank you both soooo very much for everything!
Tijisha Richardson
Washington, DC
Teacher Next Door Review 1/19/2022


Amazing, Genuine! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Wayne Sellers
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Tyler Fine


"Tyler was amazing, genuine, professional and so very supportive. This was my first time purchasing and he made sure that as a client I felt important, my needs were met and was transparent every step of the way.
Fatima Neely
Newark, NJ
Nurse Next Door Review 1/19/2022


Encouraging! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: George Lacobelli
Teacher  Next Door Loan Officer: Jacob Lovato


"Always willing to answer any of my questions, was very informative, and so encouraging during the whole process. I’m so happy that Jacob was the person to help me through such a big step in my life." 
Leilani Taylor 
Hasbrouck Heights, NJ
Teacher Next Door Review 1/17/2022


Understanding and Kind! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Michele McMahan
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Tatum McKissack

"Tatum and her team were on top of everything from day one. I was in communication with her or her assistant, Joshua, almost daily. I also had a few moments of nervousness throughout the process and Tatum was always very understanding and kind as she talked me through the process. I always felt calmer after talking with her. She was always available, as was Joshua, and I appreciated all of their hard work getting me and my family into our new home!
Stacey Crow 
Ridgecrest, CA
Nurse Next Door Review 1/16/2022


The BEST! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Arial Sasser
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Laura Rodriguez


"Laura Rodriguez and her team were the best. I bought my family home after my dad passed away. I used the "Teacher Next Door" program as I was desperate to keep the home, but low on funds at the time. Laura stuck with me even when the house was put on hold for eighteen months due to slow moving (Covid) probate. I finally just closed and was surprised with a last-minute chance to lock my rate at lower than expected. Laura is very knowledgeable and helped me navigate several challenges. Her team also got creative and helped keep my closing costs and down payment to a bare minimum. In fact, I had no out of pocket expenses when it finally came to closing as I also received my portion from probate upon closing. They helped me navigate something known as "gift of equity" which was also a tremendous help. Laura's team cut my expenses wherever they could, and they recommended a great insurance company and title company while also getting me discounts through the Teacher Next Door program." 
Bud Osborn
Riddle, OR
Teacher Next Door Review 1/15/2022 


Kind and Professional! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Kyle Medearis
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Dennis Leyton


"Dennis was encouraging, kind, and totally professional. I could not be happier with my Teacher Next Door experience.
Sharon Perry
Lexington, KY
Teacher Next Door Review 1/08/2022


Amazing! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Kari Williams
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Laura Owens


"Everyone was super helpful and informative. Laura was amazing with communication and feedback, and the whole team was extremely professional, efficient, and forthcoming with process updates and information. Knowledge about the process and steps is essential, especially for a first-time buyer like myself. Thank you!
Wendy Curtis
Las Vegas, NV
Teacher Next Door Review 1/07/2022


Awesome Experience! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Marcus Baysinger
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Paula Draper


"Awesome experience! As a teacher, I work long hours and cannot take phone calls or respond to emails until after school or later in the evening. Thank you, Paula, Heather, and Jake
Julie Reid
Augusta, KS
Teacher Next Door Review 1/07/2022


Great! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Pam Kirkendale
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Patrick Warnholtz


"Patrick was great to work with. He worked hard to get my daughter and I into a better home. He answered my questions quickly and made us a priority. Thank you so much Patrick!
Lauren Jones
Hillsdale, MI
Teacher Next Door Review 1/06/2022


Above and Beyond! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Eric Dechert
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Bryan Friedman


"Bryan and his entire team were amazing! I knew nothing about buying a house and had no idea how I would make it happen as a teacher. Bryan always took the time to explain everything and do everything in his power to make sure I got the home I wanted. He went above and beyond throughout the whole process!
Jenny Craig
Cape May, NJ
Teacher Next Door Review 1/06/2022


Extremely Professional! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Gale Acton
Teacher  Next Door Loan Officer: Crystal Hoyt


"I cannot say enough good things about Crystal Hoyt. She was exceptionally knowledgeable about the process and helped me overcome any obstacle that was thrown at me. She was extremely professional and checked in on me every week during the final phases of the process. I am grateful for her help and support in purchasing my dream home. Thanks!!
Kelly Hatton 
Commiskey, IN
Teacher Next Door Review 1/05/2022


Excellent! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Tim Hewitt
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Laura Owens

"Excellent with helping me as a first-time home buyer throughout the entire process. They were professional, personable, patient, and knowledgeable. We had a tight timeline to make and had to do it over the holidays. I would use them again and recommend them to others.
Renee Nellenbach 
Tarpon Springs, FL
Nurse  Next Door Review 1/04/2022


So Helpful! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: CJ Norman
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Pablo Acosta


"Pablo was so helpful during my first home buying experience!
Megan Recker
Canonsberg, PA
Nurse Next Door Review 1/04/20


Highly Recommend! 


Officer Next Door Realtor: Michael Lopez
Officer Next Door Loan Officer: Will Preecs


"Will was a pleasure to work with. He kept open lines of communication and kept us updated throughout the home-buying process! Highly recommend!
Darrel Lau
Baltimore, MD
Officer Next Door Review 12/11/2021


Great Service! 

Firefighter Next Door Realtor: Nate Sisson
Firefighter Next Door Loan Officer: Steven Ehrlich


"Great service, easy approval for the mortgage we were looking for.
Dmitriy Lisovenko
Spokane Valley, WA
Firefighter Next Door Review 12/11/2021


Super Effective! 


Nurse Next Door Realtor: Krissy Pancho
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Rahmun Aung Khin


"Super effective. Always available and wanting to help. Very knowledgeable willing to answer any and all questions. Highly recommend, as a matter of fact I have already referred 3 of my coworkers.
Robert Menezes
Manteca, CA
Nurse Next Door Review 12/11/2021


Achieved the Impossible! 

Public Servant Next Door Realtor: Natasha Hartsfield
Public Servant Next Door Loan Officer: Bryan Friedman


"Bryan and his team achieved the impossible by helping me close on my house. I don’t think I would’ve been able to have my house right now if it weren’t for the amazing work from Bryan and his team. They were always available and able to work with me when the builder kept extending and did everything to keep me with my low rates and not have to break the bank. Highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a home.
Stephanie Bermudez
Del Rio, TX
Public Servant Next Door Review 12/11/2021


Awesome! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Cindy Van Dyke
Teacher  Next Door Loan Officer: Matthew Divine


"Matt is awesome. He answers all emails and text messages promptly and professionally. He made me feel as if I was his own client. Which is very important when making big decisions such as buying a house." 
Brionna Benjamin 
Jacksonville, FL
Teacher Next Door Review 12/11/2021


Absolutely the Best! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Max Fray
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Eric Johnson

"Eric is the absolutely best and will go 509 extra miles to ensure the process is smooth and you understand everything every step of the way.
Robert Gutierrez 
Dallas, TX
Teacher Next Door Review 12/10/2021


Informative and Patient! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Pamela Huggins
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Colleen McQueen


"Informative, patient as we were first time buyers." 
Heide Charron
Scottsdale, AZ,
Nurse Next Door Review 12/09/2021 


Excellent Experience! 


Officer Next Door Realtor: Max Frey
Officer Next Door Loan Officer: Greg Milligan


"As a first-time homebuyer, I understandably had tons of questions. Gregory, Darcie, Eric and the team were thorough and counseled me through each step. They also talked me through next steps and options. I was totally in the loop with everything happening with my application and approval and knew what to expect. It was an excellent experience!
Mike Smith
Dallas, TX
Officer Next Door Review 12/01/2021


Professional Polite Helpful!

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Lucy Lawson
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Nicolaas VanDerKaaij


"Nicolaas was very professional, polite, and helpful during my home buying process. He was great to check in, and also to make himself available whenever I needed his assistance. I would recommend him to anyone!
Kaley Clayton
Sapula, OK
Teacher Next Door Review 12/01/2021


Thank you! 


Soldier Next Door Realtor: Alonso DeRuette
Soldier Next Door Loan Officer: Brian Cohrt


"We purchased our first home and Brian helped us with every step of the process. He was quick to respond to any of our questions via email. Thank you again Brian!
Grace Lopez
Union, NJ
Soldier Next Door Review 12/01/2021


Extra Mile! 

Public Servant Next Door Realtor: Joseph Dixon
Public Servant Next Door Loan Officer: Paige Lott


"Paige was the best. She helped us every step of the way and kept us informed on everything that was going on. She went the extra mile to make sure we were in our new home as we had to be out of our apartment within a short time frame.
Lisa and Ashley Waters
Galax, VA,
Public Servant Next Door Review 12/01/2021


Absolutely Amazing! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Jolanda Parker
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Greg Milligan


"Gregory is absolutely amazing!!! Goes above & beyond!!! He made my home buying process as smooth as possible.
Jeannette Duggan-Anderson 
Heartland, TX
Teacher Next Door Review 12/01/2021


Awesome! 

Firefighter Next Door Realtor: Mason Ballard
Firefighter Next Door Loan Officer: Sean Baker

"Sean was absolutely awesome, he was honest and straightforward and answered all of our questions and our phone calls right away. His whole team was always willing to help.
Ana Estrella 
CSan Diego, CA
Firefighter Next Door Review 12/01/2021


Made it Great! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Matthew Fouch
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Laura Rodriguez


"Laura and Justin, Thank you guys so much for all of your hard work! Kaitlyn and I are in the new house, and we Love it! She’s so excited to have her own bathroom…. And she isn’t even a teenager yet lol! It was an exciting and scary process but you guys made it great! Thanks!
Emily DeWitt
Reynolds Station, KY
Nurse Next Door Review 12/01/2


Amazing! 


Public Servant Next Door Realtor: Jennifer Fancher
Public Servant Next Door Loan Officer: Eric Johnson


"Eric was amazing to work with and was such a great help through the whole process. He checked in often about all the next steps and what to expect and was available any time we needed to talk or ask a question." 
Tim Roberts
Sachse, TX
Public Servant Next Door Review 11/23/2021


Helpful! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Michael Lopez
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Danielle Gonzales


"I am very pleased with my service. Danielle Gonzales was especially helpful and really did everything she could to accommodate me and keep me updated on what was happening. She was a real asset to the process." 
Kamilah Bennett
Baltimore, MD
Teacher Next Door Review 11/23/2021


Extremely Helpful! 


Public Servant Next Door Realtor: Natasha Glasgow
Public Servant Next Door Loan Officer: Brian Cohrt


"Brian and Natasha were extremely helpful through the entire process!" 
John Ross
Kings Mountain, NC
Public Servant Next Door Review 11/08/2021


Attentive and Responsive! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Tina Bibergall
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Philip Prince


"Philip and his entire team were great! They were all very attentive and responsive to all of my questions and concerns. Philip was patient in explaining everything to me and proactive trying to make the process as smooth as possible.
Maureen Martin
Lombard, IL
Teacher Next Door Review 11/08/2021


Wonderful! 


Nurse Next Door Realtor: Joseph Babeaux
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Brian Cohrt


"Brian was wonderful! He helped us from start to finish and as stressful as buying a house is. it was the easiest process. Kept us informed the entire time and eased our mind when things weren't going as fast as we wanted it to go. always answered every question, text, email, and phone call anytime we had one. I truly recommend Brian!! He was fantastic!
Sarah Korb
Westerville, OH
Nurse Next Door Review 11/08/2021


Forever Grateful! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Rachel Simring
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Alisa Manning


"Alisa gave me a warm welcome to my home buying journey from the very beginning. I was totally new to how things work when it comes to home buying, but Alisa always made me feel like everything was possible. I remember her words after our first couple of phone interviews: "Let's get you into your new home, my friend." And that is exactly what we became, friends! And as a friend, Alisa took extra good care of me, acknowledging that I deserved the chance of having a place of my own and making sure that I was treated fairly throughout the application process. There were setbacks of course, the same way it happens in other aspects of life, but we were able to listen to each other and work things out. I am a homeowner now, and I am thrilled about it! Thank you, Alisa, for helping me conquer this dream! Forever Grateful!
Henry Eraso
Aurora, CO
Teacher Next Door Review 11/07/2021


Amazing! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Kathy Alvey
Teacher  Next Door Loan Officer: Ryan Mutterer


"Ryan was amazing! He was so kind, sincere, and helpful throughout the whole process from start to finish. He was so knowledgeable and help me understand every part of the process thoroughly." 
Olivia Caraballo 
Wilkes-Barre, PA
Teacher Next Door Review 11/07/2021


Spectacular! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Erica Bales
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Philip Prince


"Philip has been a spectacular help to myself and my partner, he’s gone above and beyond for us at every step of the way, and I couldn’t be any happier with having had his help with our home buying adventure!" 
Isabelle Richard
Champaign, IL
Teacher Next Door Review 11/06/2021 


Great Program! 


Nurse Next Door Realtor: Ashley Gottberg
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Brain Cohrt


"I became affiliated with Brian via the Nurse Next Door program. From first contact to buying home was 43 days!! He set me up with fantastic Realtor and he and his team kept on top of everything for a fast 30 day closing! It is a fast and furious process. He was responsive with all forms of communication via text, phone, and email. For a working gal, the one stop shopping guidance under one roof is a great time saver and convenience to just be dealing with one group of people and not having the stress of having to arrange all services individually on your own. Brian explained all parts of the application process. document gathering loan, underwriting, closing and finances to near perfect accuracy and full understanding! The website keeps buyer on task and is quite easy to use. This is great program for the ready buyer! He provided great services and I highly recommend!
Sharon Gibson
Middleburg, FL
Nurse Next Door Review 10/27/2021


Advocated for Us! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Hailey Parker-Dorty
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Bryan Friedman


"My family was brand new to the homebuying process, which was overwhelming at first. The Teachers Next Door Program connected us with Bryan and his team. From my first conversation with Bryan, I felt a sense of relief. He was able to clearly walk me through the first few stages of the process and answer every question I had. He never made me feel like I was using up his valuable time but made us feel like we were his priority. He was patient as the process continued and we had more and more questions. His team was quick with feedback and clearly explained each item they needed from us. Even when we had committed to moving forward, his team continued to find ways to reduce our interest rate or cash to close. Bryan and his team displayed thorough knowledge of the entire process and were even able to connect us with our Realtor, and we felt like we had an entire team working on our behalf. We felt completely supported and advocated for us throughout this entire process. I 100% would not hesitate to refer Bryan and team to any friend or family member starting this process!
Kristen Briem
Longview, CA
Teacher Next Door Review 10/27/2021


Helpful! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Everett Holler
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Dennis Leyton


"Dennis was so helpful and constantly kept in touch during the whole process. He worked with me even when I threw some roadblocks his way! I couldn’t be happier with my experience. Thanks so much.
Gretchen Bence
Pittsburgh, PA
Teacher Next Door Review 10/26/2021


Easy Home-Buying Process! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: David Mead
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Patrick Warnholtz


"Patrick always had an answer to every question and replied fast. He was professional and made the home-buying process easier for me.
Sara Mabrito
Kalamazoo, MI
Nurse Next Door Review 10/25/2021


Great Experience! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Shanette Hutsona
Teacher  Next Door Loan Officer: Megan Rodriguez


"Megan Rodriguez was great. She was there every step of the way. She really made sure I got the home I was looking for and around the time I wanted. I ended up not spending as much money as I expected. I had a great experience. There are always things that happen, but Megan helped me work through them." 
Latrice McCaskill 
Country Club Hills, IL,
Teacher Next Door Review 10/25/2021


Easy and Smooth! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Catherine House
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Danny Thompson

"Danny was very helpful and available during the whole process!! He made homebuying an easy and smooth process!!
Kimberly Ramirez 
Kingwood, TX
Nurse  Next Door Review 10/24/2021


Amazing! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Tamiko Mueller
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Ricardo Manzo


"Ricardo was amazing. He was quick with responding and kept me informed with every step of the process.
Latrice Wood
Carbondale, IL
Nurse Next Door Review 10/22/2021


Phenomenal! 


Nurse Next Door Realtor: Jennifer Gibson
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Ricardo Manzo


"Overall, this has been the best experience. This was my first time buying a home, and all my apprehension was eased by the simplicity of the program. Ricardo was absolutely phenomenal!" 
Jerake Marshal, Nurse
Shreveport, LA
Nurse Next Door Review 10/05/2021


Great Experience! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Shaun Chess
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Bryan Friedman


"We had a great experience.  Excellent communication and responsiveness. As first-time home buyers, the process is definitely intimidating but Bryan made the process incredibly smooth and walked with us through each step along the way. We really enjoyed working with Bryan and everyone. We would recommend them to anyone buying a home.
Hayley Ralston
Marysville, WA
Nurse Next Door Review 10/05/2021


Excellent Teamwork! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Allen Wise
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Whitney Capis


"Excellent teamwork with Whitney and Danielle!
William Beller
Owasso, OK
Teacher Next Door Review 10/05/2021


Smooth! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Michelle Martinez
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Jafari Jackson


"Jafari made himself available day and night to ensure the loan process went smoothly.
Scott May
Denver, CO
Teacher Next Door Review 10/04/2021


Exceptional! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Jennifer VanTichelt
Teacher  Next Door Loan Officer: Nick Fountotos


"The service I received from Nick and Danielle was exceptional. They provided thorough explanations for every step of the process. They responded promptly to any questions or concerns that I encountered. I am grateful for their expertise and assistance with purchasing my first home.
Yvette Grinstead 
Willowbrook, IL
Teacher Next Door Review 10/04/2021


Above and Beyond! 

Public Servant Next Door Realtor: Keith & Stella Penney
Public Servant Next Door Loan Officer: Steven Ehrlich

"Steve went above and beyond! He was incredibly helpful and walked us through the entire process step by step. He was attentive and always available when we had questions. Great to work with! A+ service! We would highly recommend!
Christen Herron
Margate, FL
Public Servant Next Door Review 10/04/2021


Very Helpful! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Michael & Silvia Galicia
Teacher Next Next Door Loan Officer: Brian Cohrt


"Helped push the process along and was very helpful." 
Vincent Pitagora
Millington, NJ
Teacher Next Door Review 10/03/2021


Excellent! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Brittainy Gilliland
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Crystal Hoyt


"Crystal and her team were excellent! She was so helpful throughout the entire process. I highly recommend Crystal and her team for your next home purchase.
Mayra Aguilar Zavala
Bristol, IN
Teacher Next Door Review 9/18/2021


Thanks for Everything! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Kayla Hoffer
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Laura Rodriguez


"Thank you for everything you have done for my family! It was wonderful to work with you during this first-time home buying process!
Christy Cooper
Coulee Dam, WA,
Teacher Next Door Review 9/18/2021


Very Professional! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Petra Payne
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Steven Ehrlich


"Very professional and kept me informed of every step.
Kristen Wilson
Bedford, TX
Teacher Next Door Review 9/18/2021


Extremely Happy! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Lazelda Lowe
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Tatum McKissack


"I was extremely happy to work with the staff, that helped me through my home buying process. They made the process easy and were with me every step of the way. Tatum, Karoline, and Ziggy, I cannot thank you and those behind you enough. I am happy and looking forward to my new journey.
Yalanda Jackson
Albany, GA
Teacher Next Door Review 9/17/2021


Kind Heart! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Madeline Meighan
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Colleen McQueen


"Colleen was the best! She was so helpful, answered all of my concerns and questions. I made it through the process because of her kind heart and compassion to help me.
Kimberly Heagstedt 
Redlands, CA
Teacher Next Door Review 9/16/2021


Awesome! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Jason Stanley
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Steven Ehrlich

"Steven and his team were awesome. They took their time and walked with me through the entire process. Any questions I had, Steven and his team were always available to give me an answer.
Amanda Jackson 
Thomasville, GA
Nurse Next Door Review 9/16/2021


Lifesaver! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Shanan Steere
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Rahmun Aung Khin


"Rahmun is a lifesaver. He made our home-buying experience so easy and streamlined and was always available to help and provide support. We can't recommend him enough.
Andrew David
Mission, KS
Nurse Next Door Review 9/15/2021 


Excellent Experience! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Andres Aviles
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Will Preecs


"I had an excellent experience! Will Preecs was very helpful and knowledgeable throughout the whole house buying process!" 
Ashley Arnold
Pearland, TX
Nurse Next Door Review 9/06/2021


A Breeze! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Tayo Adeseye
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Ryan Mutterer


"Ryan and the team made such a stressful process seem like a breeze. From start to finish Ryan kept me well informed and took the guesswork and doubt out of the process. He was dedicated and patient when it came to helping me make my dream of buying my first home a reality and for that I am grateful! Thank you so much for everything that you and your team did to help get me and my family here! I can officially call myself a homeowner! :)
Erica Martin
North East, MD
Teacher Next Door Review 9/06/2021


Fantastic! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Michael Lopez
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Will Preecs


"Will was fantastic to work with! He kept us well informed, was willing and able to answer all of our questions and went above and beyond to help us close on time. It was a true pleasure working with him.
Julia Merlin
Washington, DC
Teacher Next Door Review 9/05/2021


Wonderful! 

Public Servant Next Door Realtor: Leslie Smith
Public Servant Next Door Loan Officer: Nick Fountotos


"Nick is a wonderful person. He was with me from the start to the very end. He explained the entire process step by step. He checked in with me at least once a week, but often more. Thank you for getting us home.
Bertha Crump
Chicago, IL
Public Servant Next Door Review 9/05/2021


Smooth! 


Public Servant Next Door Realtor: Craig Kief
Public Servant Next Door Loan Officer: Rahmun A. Khin


"Explained everything and helped the process go smoothly." 
Joshua Galbraith
Crescent City, IL
Public Servant Next Door Review 9/01/2021


Open Communication! 

Officer Next Door Realtor: Nevin Nearman
Officer Next Door Loan Officer: Sean Baker


"In addition to his expertise, Sean’s continuous and open communication alleviated our worries. His clear explanations of each caveat of the process allowed for true collaboration that ultimately led to Sean scoring many perks for us, as first-time homebuyers.
J.M.
Haverton, PA
Officer Next Door Review 9/01/2021


Worked Hard! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Roberta Lasater
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Tatum McKissack


"They worked hard to get us approved and into the house we wanted.
Dennis Maxwell
Macon, GA
Teacher Next Door Review 9/01/2021


Care and Compassion! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Chris Lguchi
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Tyler Fine


"Tyler is excellent! He handled my situation with care, compassion and in a timely manner. He responded quickly to all of my questions and concerns. He was supportive in every way.
Mia Whitney
Hopewell, VA
Teacher Next Door Review 8/31/2021



Success! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Miranda O'Callaghan
Teacher  Next Door Loan Officer: Patrick Warnholtz


"Patrick was available any time of the day. Communication with him and his team was great. I also appreciated how well Patrick and his team worked with the Realtor. They had most things taken care of before I even thought of them. They made my first home purchase a success!" 
Haley Smith 
Spokane, WA
Teacher Next Door Review 8/30/2021


Thank You! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Nancy Troxell-Carnahan
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Paula Draper

"Paula is the best! She helped me through the whole process. I appreciate her so much especially being a first-time homeowner.
Kelsey Hathaway 
Thousand Oaks, CA
Nurse  Next Door Review 8/30/2021


Very Good Job! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Esther Ligon
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Patrick Warnholtz


"Patrick and his team did a very good job and they helped me get a wonderful property I appreciate everything they did for me.
Linsey Hinton
Detroit, MI
Nurse Next Door Review 8/29/2021 


Helpful! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Susan Meyers
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Brian Cohrt


"Brian gave a very clear, helpful picture from the start. He knows his stuff, and he's great at pushing the right buttons to keep things moving. I really enjoyed working with him!" 
Justin Harness
Newnan, GA
Teacher Next Door Review 8/23/2021


Fabulous! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Devin Fowler
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Laura Rodriguez


"Absolutely fabulous!
Pamela Lander Munoz
Madison, WI
Teacher Next Door Review 8/23/2021


Dream Team! 


Officer Next Door Realtor: Tommy Cangelosi
Officer Next Door Loan Officer: Brian Cohrt


"Brian was such a huge help to us! He definitely kept it clear from day one. Brian and his team were there through the whole process for any questions day or night. I really lucked out with a dream team for the biggest day of my life!
Officer Ashley
Valdosta, GA
Officer Next Door Review 8/23/2021


Every Step! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Jody Kring
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Bryan Friedman


"Kept us updated every step of the way
Tiiana Allen
Tolleson, TX
Nurse Next Door Review 8/23/2021


Expert Advice! 

Officer Next Door Realtor: Helen Martinez
Officer Next Door Loan Officer: Ricardo Manzo


"Wonderful learning experience and expert advice. Thank you from the Valentin Family!
Officer Valentin 
Flushing, NY
Officer Next Door Review 8/22/2021


Prompt and Polite! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Jennifer Van Tichelt
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Crystal Hoyt

"Great to work with! Prompt and polite!
David Vale 
Roselle, IL
Nurse  Next Door Review 8/21/2021


Special Attention! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Melody Fox
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Sean Baker


"Sean made us feel as if we were the only family he was helping out, even though we know that is definitely not true. He held our hands through our first purchase and was available 24/7 for any and all questions. The whole team finished our process in 30 days even with our assistance. We have 0 complaints about our process and will recommend them to everyone we know.
Brittani Nuzum
Bakersfield, CA
Nurse Next Door Review 8/20/2021


Hassle-Free! 


Public Servant Next Door Realtor: Dana Latimer
Public Servant Next Door Loan Officer: Crystal Hoyt


"Crystal stayed in touch and educated me on the process so that thing went smoothly and hassle-free." 
Timothy Ennis
Orlando, FL
Public Servant Next Door Review 8/14/2021


Caring and Professional! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Tara Barnard
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Angel Diaz


"Angel helped us close a loan in a very short time period. We trust him because he is very caring and professional. He is communicative and amicable person. We definitely recommend him!
Li Korreck
Lansing, MI
Teacher Next Door Review 8/14/2021


Great Communication! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Michael Lopez
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Brian Cohrt


"We are so grateful for all of the hard work that Brian put forth on our behalf. He made the process so much easier with his great communication and attention to details. Thanks to him, we were able to find a perfect first home for our family.
Mark Levengood
Baltimore, MD
Teacher Next Door Review 8/13/2021


Very Smooth! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Michael Lichin
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Jess Peternell


"This process was very smooth in a rough market.
Amy Johnson
Fort Wayne, IN
Teacher Next Door Review 8/13/2021


Recommend to Everyone! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Donnie Daughtery
Teacher  Next Door Loan Officer: Angel Diaz


"Angel is the best. He and his team put forth all efforts to be responsive and timely. He is super patient and open to answering all questions with no judgements. I felt so relieved many times through this process thanks to him. I would recommend them to everyone!
Marysol Ramirez-Ayon 
Glennville, GA
Teacher Next Door Review 8/12/2021


Professional and Friendly! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Ralph Castano
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Colleen McQueen

"Colleen and her team helped me a lot to close out my new home. They are professional and friendly. Highly recommended.
Daryl Blancas 
Puyallup, WA
Nurse  Next Door Review 8/12/2021


Incredible! 

Firefighter Next Door Realtor: Chidozie Magbo
Firefighter Next Door Loan Officer: Colleen McQueen


"Colleen and her team were incredible throughout the home buying process. Instructions were clear and communicated frequently. They walked me through all the questions and concerns that I had. I highly recommend working with Colleen and her team!
Mathew Rundell
San Antonio,  TX
Firefighter Next Door Review 8/12/2021 


Attentive! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Selinda Dow
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Brian Cohrt


"Brian made my homebuying experience a wonderful one. From the beginning, he was attentive to my needs. He also made sure that I knew the latest information in regard to my loan. Brian is a very personable, honest person who had my best interest at heart. Any time I had questions or concerns, he was there to answer my questions and address my concerns. Brian is a great choice! I appreciate his dedication to helping me secure my first home! :) " 
Ebony Conyers
Sumpter, SC
Teacher Next Door Review 8/01/2021


Really Cares! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Paulette Carter
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Sean Baker


"Sean is really great!  He really cares about the people he works with. Throughout the process Sean responded quickly to any and all questions we had and made sure we understood what was going on-EVERY STEP OF THE WAY!
Kimberly Barfield
New Orleans, LA
Teacher Next Door Review 8/01/2021


Such a Pleasure! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Sherri Purcell
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Crystal Hoyt


"Working with Crystal and Sherri in my home buying process was such a pleasure. They not only understood my needs and wants but truly went above and beyond by helping me close my property in under 4 weeks of getting an offer accepted. Crystal kept me sane, listened to my concerns without passing any judgements and made me feel confident while deciding on options. I want to personally thank crystal and everyone for helping me make my dreams come true!!!
Bianca Harris
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Teacher Next Door Review 8/01/2021


Very Helpful! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Beatrice "BJ" McLean
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Steven Ehrlich


"Steven was very helpful throughout the whole process. He constantly kept us updated and informed on steps we should be doing, which is everything you’d want during the home buying process.
Thomas Nelson
Charlotte, NC
Teacher Next Door Review 08/01/2021



Excellent Service! 


Nurse Next Door Realtor: Ayesha Waters
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Kevin Connors


"Jake Burt provided excellent service and was very helpful during the process. Jake made our home buying process so much easier." 
Alvin Lamar
Beaufort, SC
Nurse Next Door Review 7/19/2021


Excellent! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Nancy Troxell Carnahan
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Sean Baker


"Sean is an excellent communicator, friendly approach to answering any questions or concerns I had, I always felt my best interest was in mind and the efficiency wrapping up it was excellent. Thank you for making my dream come true.
Sunaina Sharma
West Lake Village, CA
Teacher Next Door Review 7/12/2021


Friendly and Helpful! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: David Harrison
Teacher  Next Door Loan Officer: Ricardo Manzo


"Ricardo was very friendly and helpful throughout the entire process. I loved working with him." 
Martina Jackson 
New Orleans, LA
Teacher Next Door Review 7/12/2021


Phenomenal! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Kelly Urso
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Ricardo Manza

"Mr. Manzo and his team were phenomenal. I am nearly one year into living in my new home, and I continue to share my experience with friends, colleagues, and families. Since the process was my first home purchase, I depended on Mr. Manzo for every step. He would explain every detail to me, he would take the time to answer every single question I had. He would call me first thing in the morning and stay after hours when we were on the phone in the evenings. He made sure I had all my questions answered. Another member of Mr. Manzo's team was Jason Bastian. Mr. Bastian helped me with the details of paperwork and was also very patient with me. He helped me in every phase. I am so thankful that God blessed me with Mr. Manzo and his team. My experience was better than I could have expected. The process of home buying was emotional and having Mr. Manzo helped so much. Thank you.
Dr. Tracey 
Fairfield, CA
Nurse  Next Door Review 7/12/2021


Thank you! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Eze Amadi
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Danny Thompson


"Walked me through every step of the process and helped bring down my monthly payment." 
Anna Harris
New Carrollton, MD
Nurse Next Door Review 7/11/2021 


Easy! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Jeremy Parker
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Kevin Connors


"Very easy and quickly done. Kevin and Jake where on top their game." 
James Keenan
New Llano, LA
Teacher Next Door Review 7/05/2021


Great Job! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Ginger Parks
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Brian Cohrt


"Brian did a great job managing our account and making sure everything was in place. It was great working with him.
Charles Weber
Inman, SC
Teacher Next Door Review 7/05/2021


Wonderful People! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Jordan Henry
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Rahmun Aung Khin


"I had a wonderful experience from beginning to end! Wonderful people!
Cory Olson
Little Rock, AR
Teacher  Next Door Review 7/04/2021


Very Helpful! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Shawn Dowd
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Nick Fountotos


"Nick was very helpful and reassuring through the whole process.
Kelly Hughes
Romeoville, IL
Teacher Next Door Review 7/03/2021


Phenomenal Job! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Hailey Parker-Doty
Teacher  Next Door Loan Officer: Ricardo Manzo


"Ricardo did such a phenomenal job helping us navigate our first home purchase. Structured and open line of communication made this process so easy to understand for my wife and I. Thank you Ricardo!" 
Brian Smith 
Vancouver, WA
Teacher Next Door Review 7/03/2021


Outstanding! 

Public Servant Next Door Realtor: FSBO
Public Servant Next Door Loan Officer: Patrick Warnholtz

"Patrick and his team were outstanding. Very helpful and kept me up to date on process every step of the way!
Jeff Aull 
Cincinnati, OH
Public Servant Next Door Review 7/02/2021


Thankful! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Sharyn Rigsbee
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Bryan Friedman


"Bryan Friedman and the whole team were an absolute joy to work with. Bryan made sure that we were in the know with every step and was sure to explain each step and action in great detail, so we always knew what we were signing or what was expected of us during the home loan process. We are so thankful for the Teacher Next Door Program and the care they took of us during our home search and buying process!
Sarah Mundziak
Newark, OH
Nurse Next Door Review 7/01/2021


Above and Beyond! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Landy Swain
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Nick Fountotos


"Nick was great to work with! He went above and beyond to help us meet our tight deadline.
Caroline Bone
Goldsboro, NC
Teacher  Next Door Review 6/24/2021


Best Grants Possible! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Alyssa Teyler
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Sean Baker


"Sean is helpful and thorough and allowed us to utilize the best grants possible in order to purchase our first home.
Kristina McNeil
Sacramento, CA
Teacher Next Door Review 6/24/2021


10/10 Recommend! 


Nurse Next Door Realtor: Michael Tucker
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Rahmun Aung Khin


"Rahmun was sooo kind, responsive, patient, helpful, professional, down to earth! 10/10 recommend!
Sky DeJarnett-Morrison
Redmond, OR
Nurse Next Door Review 6/24/2021


Absolutely Fantastic! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Peter Lien
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Rahmun Aung Khin


"Rahmun was absolutely fantastic to work with! This was my first time buying a house and I can say that I have never met anyone so patient, understanding, and helpful! He answered every question I asked no matter how many times I asked it. Rahmun was able to thoroughly explain every aspect of the house buying process in a way that was easiest for me to understand. I felt confident and assured the whole time working with Rahmun and this wonderful program through all of the ups and downs of this very competitive housing market. I couldn't ask for any better experience. Thank you for making my housing dreams come true!
Arlana Tindle
Philadelphia, PA
Teacher Next Door Review 2/24/2021


Dream to Work With! 


Public Servant Next Door Realtor: FSBO
Public Servant Next Door Loan Officer: Angel Diaz


"Angel, Heather, and Jake were a dream to work with! We couldn't have gotten through this process without them. We truly appreciate everything they did for us and the guidance they gave to get us to our goal. They were a wonderful team and we couldn't have asked for more!
Jennifer Swanson
Loganville, GA
Public Servant Next Door Review 6/23/2021 


Great Experience! 


Public Servant Next Door Realtor: Jeremiah Barnett
Public Servant Next Door Loan Officer: Bryan Friedman


"Great experience with this program. Bryan and his team worked hard for my fiancé and I. They kept the process smooth for us and always kept us in the loop. Willing and eager to answer any questions we had!
Nick Shepard
Leland, NC
Public Servant Next Door Review 6/07/2021


Very Helpful! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Kyle Lawrence
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Tatum McKissack


"Great and knowledgeable process. Tatum was very helpful and always answered or got back to me when I needed her. She was very attentive to our concerns, questions, and lack of knowledge as a first-time home buyer. I learned a lot from her & have a better idea of the home process. She even told me some tips on how to save money in the long run. Would recommend her anytime!
Nadia Khan
Orlando, FL
Nurse Next Door Review 6/07/2021


Highly Recommend! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Ernie Sayson, Jr.
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Paula Draper


"Paula and her team were super helpful, pleasant to work with, and super knowledgeable about the home buying process! I would highly recommend working her and her team!
Bri Bartlik
Oakland, CA
Teacher  Next Door Review 6/07/2021


Wonderful Experience! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Kimberly Edwards
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Paula Draper


"Paula and Kimberly have given me a wonderful home buying experience. Using this program, they have helped me to find a home within my budget and with the best interest rate available. Not only that, Paula also talked me through the closing process, answered all my questions and helped me to find a house (and close) in less than 3 months. They always made me feel like my job as an educator was important as well. I will forever be thankful for the kindness that has been shown to me.
Lacoyia Eure
Elizabeth City, NC
Teacher Next Door Review 6/06/2021


Easy and Fun! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: James Allen
Teacher  Next Door Loan Officer: Greg Milligan


"As a first-time homebuyer, Greg made the experience so easy and very fun! He was always ready and willing to answer my questions, which there were a lot. I would highly recommend working with him to any home buyer." 
Katrina Bacovcin 
Baltimore, MD
Teacher Next Door Review 6/06/2021


Great Experience! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Monique Clayton
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Ryan Mutterer

"Ryan was great! Every step of the way he kept me updated of the process and I really had a great experience! Thank you!
Brianna Burnside
Portsmouth, VA
Nurse  Next Door Review 6/06/2021


Awesome! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Victoria Hairston
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Kevin Connors


"Kevin was awesome, he helped through the entire process and explained everything I needed to know. I’m grateful for him and would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a home. He called me every week to update me, this was a huge help to not be wondering.
Franklin Terry
Greensboro, NC
Nurse Next Door Review 6/05/2021 


Awesome Service! 


Public Servant Next Door Realtor: Ashley Boughner
Public Servant Next Door Loan Officer: Laura Rodriguez


"Awesome service! Laura helped me through a complicated situation and looked out for my best interest every step of the way.
Michelle Ahearn
Medford, OR
Public Servant Next Door Review 5/23/2021


Great Service! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Charlotta Henley
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Kevin Connors


"Great service!  As a first-time home buyer, I had plenty of questions.  They walked me through every step and made my journey comfortable.
Keila Garcia
Okeechobee, FL
Teacher Next Door Review 5/23/2021


Above and Beyond! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Cheri Aumond-Mclean
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Bryan Friedman


"Cheri was amazing to work with! She went above and beyond to get us into our dream house. Cheri responded quickly to any emails and texts and never slowed down in her search for our perfect house.  Bryan was always available and ready to answer our questions. He was involved in the whole process and really invested in our success." 
Kristine Giesen-Tyler
Spring Hill, FL
Teacher Next Door Review 5/10/2021


In the Loop! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Sonia Casson
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Will Preecs


"Will Preecs definitely helped the process seem not so stressful. Weekly updates kept me in the loop of all that was going on.
Keila Garcia
Okeechobee, FL
Teacher Next Door Review 5/10/2021


Amazing! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Steven St. Fort
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Danny Yale


"Danny, Jeanne and Cassie were AMAZING to work with. It had to be the work of the Divine that brought them into my life. As a young teacher, I knew I needed a competent team to lead me through the stress of home ownership. Little did I know how helpful, professional and endearing they'd be. I'd suggest their services to anyone I respect and I am sure I am one of the many indebted to them.
Maya Nelson
Orlando, FL
Teacher Next Door Review 5/09/2021


Very Responsive! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Jen Lemke
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Sean Baker


"Sean was amazing. He was very responsive to my many questions. He helped me feel comfortable through the anxious process of buying a house.
Nichole Maki-Rydland
Oak Creek, WI
Nurse Next Door Review 5/07/2021


Everything I Hoped For! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Nancy Pruitt
Teacher  Next Door Loan Officer: Paula Draper


"Paula was everything I could hope for. She went above and beyond working with me, answering questions, and helping me hammer out the difficult stuff. No matter what came up, Paula was ready & willing to make sure we kept the ball rolling, so that I could get into my new home." 
Andrew Ables 
Fort Scott, KS
Teacher Next Door Review 5/07/2021


Step-by-Step! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Jessica Powers
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Brian Cohrt

"I have never had someone make me feel so comfortable with the decisions I was making than Brian did.  He was able to explain everything to me and help me understand exactly step by step what was happening, as well as feel comfortable in the direction that I was going. I feel like I've known him for years, just due to the support that he was able to give me, as well as how fast all of this happened and the guidance that Brian gave.
Nichole Gardner 
Mount Orab, OH
Nurse  Next Door Review 2/06/2021


Really Cared! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Joseph Babeaux
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Will Preecs


"I am very pleased with all of the efforts of Will Preecs and his team. He really cared about my process and was always willing to help. He would even call just to check on me throughout the process. I really appreciate you Will.
Tracey Iverson
Columbus, OH
Teacher Next Door Review 5/05/2021


Above and Beyond! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Ashley Fairley
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Bryan Friedman


"Bryan went above and beyond to help us in our home buying process, and we are unbelievably thankful! We are forever grateful for our experience and never doubt we were taken care of and in safe hands. " 
Madison Woodhouse
McKinney, TX
Teacher Next Door Review 4/24/2021


Best Team! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Maria Cristostomo
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Brian Cohrt


"Brian made our first home buying process smooth and made us feel that he did his best to find what would work best for us! He also connected us to our amazing realtor, and together we had the best team!" 
Laura Fernandez
Wildomar, CA
Teacher  Next Door Review 4/12/2021


Stress Free! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Kimberly Lozano
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Bryan Friedman


"Bryan and his team made the whole experience so easy and stress free. They were helpful, kind, and on the ball. I could not be happier!
Samantha Bautista
Redding, CA
Teacher Next Door Review 4/12/2021


Dream Come True! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Shaun Chess
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Bryan Friedman


"Thank you, Brian, for making my home owner dream come true! I am so happy! I felt supported with the complete process from start to finish. I appreciate the friendliness of the whole team. They took the time to explain things and check in weekly with me. Thanks for everything! We love our new home!
Liliana Vique
Gold Bar, WA
Teacher  Next Door Review 4/10/2021


Wonderful Job! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Kimi Parker
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Will Preecs


"Will did a wonderful job! and we highly recommend him!!!! we are very happy with our experience!
Deborah Hatfield
Graham, NC
Teacher Next Door Review 4/09/2021


Definitely Recommend! 

Public Servant Next Door Realtor: Todd Lober
Public Servant Next Door Loan Officer: Nick Fountotos


"It was great working with Nick! He did a great job explaining every step in the process. Would definitely recommend him for anyone looking for a house.
Jamal Johnson 
Scottsdale, AZ
Public Servant Next Door Review 4/08/2021


Thank You! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Erica Bales
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Nick Fountotos

"I really appreciate everything Joseph, Tami, and especially Nick did for me. As a new homebuyer, the process is extremely difficult to navigate, with the help of Nick and the team, I was able to flow through the process comfortably and knowledgeable. Everyone communicated well with me and we were able to maneuver through all of the different parts with little struggle. Thank you for all your help and support throughout this process and for helping buy my first new home, especially because I am an educator.
Edwin Monarrez 
Champaign, IL
Teacher Next Door Review 4/08/2021


Extremely Helpful! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Justin Cicillian
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Jess Peternell


"The entire process was easy to understand, and having 3 people on a team for you is extremely helpful." 
Deanna Russell
Valparaiso, IN
Nurse Next Door Review 4/07/2021


Moved Mountains! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Anitea Taylor
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Britton Brown


"Words cannot describe how appreciative I am of Britton Brown!! He moved mountains and was there to support me through my whole adventure!!! He was always available and treated me as though I was number 1!! Thanks Britton!!!" 
Michele Ollarzabal
Racine, WI
Nurse Next Door Review 3/29/2021


Always Communicating! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Troy Steadham
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Danny Yale


"Danny was so helpful and always communicating with me. I appreciate all his help with the loan process and buying my condo.
Christina Torres
Orlando, FL
Teacher Next Door Review 3/28/2021


Very Thorough! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Kelly Urso (10 yrs with TND)
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Brian Cohrt


"Brian was very thorough from the 1st inquiry all the way through to final closing and beyond. Home buying can be exciting and stressful, but Brian and his team were very reassuring throughout the whole process.
Elizabeth Aldave
Laguna, CA
Teacher  Next Door Review 3/26/2021


Amazing! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Meredith Mason
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Brian Cohrt


"Brian was amazing! He is great at what he does. He’s very passionate and determined. He was also very personable and knowledgeable.
Ashley Curtis
Stone Mountain, GA
Teacher Next Door Review 3/25/2021


Closed on time! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Stephen Mulkern
Teacher  Next Door Loan Officer: Mickie O'Neil


"I love working with the Teacher Next Door Program. Despite many changes to the contract, they were able to get the job done and it closed on time! Great job! " 
Stephen Guevara 
Flower Mound, TX
Public Servant Next Door Review 3/23/2021


Truly Appreciative! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: April Bryant
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Danny Yale

"My husband and I are truly appreciative of Danny and thoroughly enjoyed working with him. He was accessible to us at all times and eager to answer our questions. We ran into some bumps in the home-buying process, but he kept us informed and helped us through every detail. As first-time home buyers, this was essential to help us keep calm and feel prepared as we worked to meet this milestone.
Amber Benson 
Roanoke, VA
Nurse  Next Door Review 3/22/2021



More Reviews