Certified Online Reviews


Buyer photos & more reviews



Easy! 


Nurse Next Door Realtor: Michelle Galicia
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Brian Cohrt


"The process was so easy. Everyone we worked with answered all of our questions in a timely manner and with a lot of detail. Thank you so much!" 
Devine Abreu
Washington, NJ
Nurse Next Door Review 10/23/2020


Great Experience! 


Nurse Next Door Realtor: Natanya Cooper
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Monika McClure


"From start to finish my husband and I had a great experience with Nurses Next Door Program. Brian C. reached out to us after we submitted our application and right away we were able to come up with a plan together. He was very professional and reachable at any time! We live in NJ so there was a time difference, but it never affected their work. He was also very thorough explaining to us the home buying process since this is our first time buying a home. Heather M. and Cassie R. were also on the ball and contacted us promptly and reviewed our wishes in what we wanted in a home. They answered all our questions via email, call, or text promptly which made this go by even faster since the communication was great! During the process we worked with a realtor that was provided to us, Michael G. and he was a perfect match. He was also very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. Because of him we found our forever home because we would’ve never looked outside the box of our wish list. Brian and his team were accommodating to our schedule especially during these trying times. Everyone was so helpful and overall, this was a stress-free experience and not a lot of people can say that about buying a house! I highly recommend Nurses Next Door Program and especially this team. I will definitely refer my fellow nurses that are house searching. We want to say thank you from the bottom of our hearts for making this a memorable journey!" 
Lora Penaloza
Bakersfield, CA
Nurse Next Door Review 10/23/2020


Responsive and Supportive! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Crystal Payne
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Monika McClure

"Monika and her assistant Jason were very responsive and supportive through the whole home buying process. Monika has great customer service and made sure to check in with me weekly. Jason stayed after office hours to help push my docs through underwriting. They helped me through all the hard parts of home buying and even matched me with a wonderful realtor that met all my home-buying needs. Monika helped me lock in a great rate and offered me great perks and discounts through the "Teacher Next Door" program. This was my first time buying a home and I couldn't be happier. I highly recommend both Monika and Jason. I didn't feel like I was just completing a business transaction, I felt like I was surrounded and support by friends and people who actually cared about me going through home buying smoothly and with the results I was looking for. Everything was smooth and simple, and we closed escrow just two days after the original estimated date, so everything was done in a timely fashion! Thank you so much for everything Monika and Jason, I truly appreciate it and enjoyed doing business with you!" 
Columbus Carter
Valdosta, GA
Teacher Next Door Review 10/22/2020


Clearly Cared! 

Public Servant Next Door Realtor: James Allen
Public Servant Next Door Loan Officer: Samantha Wallace 


"Samantha Wallace was very engaged with us during our first home buying experience. She clearly cared about us as people and made every step of the process simple for us. We really appreciated her weekly check ins on Tuesdays. We would absolutely work with her again." 
Geoffrey Stafford 
Harvre de Grace, MD
Certified Public Servant Next Door Review 10/12/2020


Professional and Knowledgeable! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: George Lacobelli
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Samantha Wallace


"It was a pleasure working with Samatha, She was very Professional and Knowledgeable of her work. At the end of the day she got the job done." 
Edward Reed
Newark, NJ
Certified Teacher Next Door Review 10/12/2020

The Best!

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Donell Henderson
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Tatum McKissack

"Tatum is the best loan officer in all of Arizona. She was almost too patient with me. Her kindness put me to shame. She is a great person and was knowledgeable in every question I had!! Very personable. Not boring. She helped us out big time." 
Aaron Macias
Cartersville, GA
Certified Teacher Next Door Review 10/08/2020


Phenomenal!


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Abner Alvarez
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Bryan Friedman

"Bryan was phenomenal! He was very easy to get ahold of. Anytime I had a question he would help me out. I really feel like he was looking out for us to make sure we were getting all the info we needed and the best deal possible. Thank you so so much for helping us buy our first home!!!"
Sara Najera
West Palm Beach, FL
Certified Teacher Next Door Review 10/08/2020


Great Job!

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Cyndi Leake
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Danny Yale


"Danny did a great job at keeping me updating throughout the home buying process. He was available pretty much 24/7 and helped me along the way!"

Kayla Thoele
Mesa, AZ
Certified Teacher Next Door Review 10/07/2020


Incredibly Smooth!

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Nancy Troxell
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Sean Baker

"From start to finish Sean and his team made this what can be often a daunting process run incredibly smoothly. Sean was there to answer all my questions, no matter how redundant I thought they were, time and time again. He is extremely knowledgeable in his field and does an excellent job of breaking things down so a layperson can understand them. I am so happy that I was put in touch with Sean through The Teacher Next Door Program and am more than thankful to him and his team for guiding me through the process of buying my new home!"
Michelle Robert
Simi Valley, CA
Certified Teacher Next Door Review 10/06/2020

Always Available!

Public Servant Next Door Realtor: Claire Casseus
Public Servant Next Door Loan Officer: Bryan Friedman

"I could have not asked for a better loan officer when dealing with the home buying journey. He was always available and answered all my questions promptly. I am already providing the info for other family members and friends to request Bryan as their loan officer."
Federico Peguero
Ocala, FL
Certified Public Servant Next Door Review 10/06/2020


 Informative, Insightful!


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Maria Crisostomo
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Brian Cohrt

"Brian was informative, insightful, and on top of things every step of the way! He recommended an amazing real estate agent (Maria) and together they helped to make my first home buying experience a positive one! I am very fortunate to have worked with the Teachers Next Door Program!"
Victor Loya
Littleton, CO

Certified Teacher Next Door Review 10/05/2020


Dreams a Reality!

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Kathy Colbert
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Jose Palomar

"Your hard work, expertise and dedication was greatly appreciated. Continue making dreams a reality. Thanks Emma and Jose" 
Myah Walker
Slidell, LA

Certified Nurse Next Door Review 10/01/2020


Very Helpful!

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Tina Bidergall
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Crystal Hoyt


"Crystal was very helpful throughout the whole process. I was able to contact her with any questions and she replied every time quickly with the answer or would point me in the right direction. This was my first time buying a condo and she made it as pleasant as possible."

Scott Steffens
Arlington Heights, IL
Certified Nurse Next Door Review 10/01/2020


Stress Free!


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Kathy Colbert
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Sean Baker


"
Sean was the most personable and friendly loan officer to work with. He always took time to check in with me and make sure the home buying process was running smoothly. As a first-time home buyer Sean always explained everything and assured I understood each step of the process. He made my experience stress free and even took the time to personally check in on me and my family when a natural disaster hit close to home. Sean is an amazing loan officer who went above and beyond for me. I'd highly recommend Sean to anyone in the process of securing a loan. I am so grateful that I had Sean to help me buy my first home!" 
Megan Lee
Baton Rouge, LA

Certified Teacher Next Door Review 10/01/2020


Quick and Pleasant!

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Sandra Sexe
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Ricardo Manzo

"Always answered my many questions quickly and pleasantly."
Ellen Sage
Sarasota, FL

Certified Teacher Next Door Review 09/30/2020


Smooth!

Teacher Next Door Realtor: John Tutino
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Rahmun Aung Khin

"He was informative and he made the transaction run much more smoothly."
Gwyeth Dinh
Green Acres, FL
Certified Teacher Next Door Review 09/30/2020


Excellent Job!


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Becky Colson
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Brian Cohrt

"Brian did an excellent job with maximizing the credits I received and supporting me throughout the process even when things would not go as planned. "
Derrick Allen
Eastman, GA
Certified Teacher Next Door Review 09/30/2020


Amazing Throughout!


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Caleb Gottberg
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Ryan Mutterer

"They were amazing throughout the entire process. Ryan and his assistants were always on top of everything and all explained very thoroughly. They are patient and great to work with."
Cynthia Johnson
Jacksonville, FL
Certified Teacher Next Door Review 09/29/2020


Excellent!


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Cynthia Ahart
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Sean Baker

"Excellent source of information and he walked me through the loan process step by step and swiftly "
Wilford Joseph
Lafayette, LA
Certified Teacher Next Door Review 09/28/2020


Amazing!


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Steven Adams
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Ricardo Manza

"Ricardo was amazing throughout the entire home buying process. "
Jennifer Davidson
New Port Ritchie, FL

Certified Teacher Next Door Review 09/26/2020


Very Helpful!


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Angela Horga
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Taylor Johnson

"Very helpful and offered helpful information. Taylor eased my anxiety about buying me first home. Thank you Taylor!"

Brandy Truman
Glendale, AZ
Certified Teacher Next Door Review 09/25/2020


Excellent, fast, informative!


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Tasha Marks
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Phil Resmer

"Excellent, fast, and informative. Phil, helped me I every step of the way when purchasing my home. I stand behind his work. Your company is lucky to have you working for them! "
Sergio Flores
Chicago, IL
Certified Teacher Next Door Review 09/24/2020


Quick to Respond!


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Steve Moore
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Kendall Grady

"Quick to respond when I had questions. Always polite and nice during what can be a stressful time. Would highly recommend him"
Jessica Baily
Denver, CO
Certified Teacher Next Door Review 09/21/2020


Thank you from the bottom of my Heart!


Officer Next Door Realtor: Lyndsee Phillips
Officer Next Door Loan Officer: Brian Cohrt

"I am not exaggerating when I say "I am in my new home because of the hard work and supportive attitude of Brian Cohrt and his team". Brian exudes confidence without being arrogant. He has a unique ability to put a person at ease with the lending process. I am glad to have had my mortgage serviced by Brian Cohrt and will recommend him to my colleagues, family, and friends. Thank you Brian!!! Chef Garcia"
Randy Garcia
Beverly Hills, FL

Certified Officer Next Door Review 09/20/2020


Very Responsive!


Teacher Next Door Realtor:  Teri Schock
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Will Precs

"Will took the time to communicate with me frequently with any and all updates. He and his team were very responsive to any questions that I had. "
Hilary Logan
Manor, TX

Certified Teacher Next Door Review 09/20/2020


Personable!


Firefighter Next Door Realtor: Ester Ligon
Firefighter Next Door Loan Officer: Danny Thompson

"Very personable and Karoline his assistant was super helpful and persistent. Definitely felt supported the whole way through. "
Michael Johnson
Detroit, MI

Certified Firefighter Next Door Review 09/16/2020


Very Helpful!


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Shauna Weatherspoon
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Crystal Hoyt

"Crystal and the TND team were very helpful! They helped me navigate through the home buying process. "
Yazmine Smith
Aurora, IL

Certified Teacher Next Door Review 09/14/2020


Thorough!


Nurse Next Door Realtor: Tina Bibergall
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Will Preecs

"Will, Scott, and the rest of my team were amazing. Very thorough in their explanation of the process and answering all of my questions. I am so thankful for all of their work."
Anne Hitch
South Elgin, IL

Certified Nurse Next Door Review 09/12/2020


Top Notch!

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Caleb Gottberg
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Basil Pelensky

"Basil, I can’t thank you enough for the time and dedication you spent to get me and my family in a home of our own. You and your team made our journey to home ownership pleasant and unnerving. The communication was top notch and I never once felt like I was “flying blind”. They were there every step of the way. From my family to all of yours thank you! Julie K. and family."
Shawn Hayden
Moxee, WA
Certified Teacher Next Door Review 09/12/2020


Understanding, Caring, Respectful!

Public Servant Next Door Realtor: James Allen
Public Servant Next Door Loan Officer: Brian Cohrt

"Brian was the best loan officer I could have asked for - understanding, caring, respectful, and responsive!"

Heather Green
Hampstead, MD
Certified Public Servant Next Door Review 09/12/2020


Made buying process easy!


Public Servant  Next Door Realtor: Ester Ligon
Public Servant Next Door Loan Officer: Danny Yale

"Danny did a great job and was available when I needed him. He worked really hard to make this house buying process easy, and showed me that I could buy a home, even when I didn't feel I was able to."

Brianna Glossett
Ypsilanti, MI

Certified Public Servant Next Door Review 09/11/2020


Definitely Recommend!


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Cheri Aumond-McLean
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Danny Yale

"Danny was so awesome to work with! He always took the time to answer our numerous questions to make sure we understood the home buying process! I will definitely recommend Danny to anyone purchasing a home! "

Taylor Martins
Tampa, FL

Certified Teacher Next Door Review 09/08/2020


Upfront and Helpful!


Officer Next Door Realtor: Tiffany Bell
Officer Next Door Loan Officer: Kevin Connors

"Everyone I worked with was upfront and helpful. My questions were always answered. I knew what to expect every step of the way."
Kylon Brune
Colorado Springs, CO

Certified Teacher Next Door Review 09/08/2020


So Easy!

Public Servant Next Door Realtor: Brittany Carney
Public Servant Next Door Loan Officer: Patrick Warnholtz

"Patrick was very helpful and answered all my questions! He helped make this process so easy."
Bernice Green
Jacksonville, FL
Certified Public Servant Next Door Review 09/07/2020


Helpful!


Officer Next Door Realtor: Kristy Anderson
Officer Next Door Loan Officer: Kevin Connors

"Kevin was very helpful!"
David Tamaklo
Anderson, SC
Certified Officer Next Door Review 09/07/2020


Amazing to work with!


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Benjamin Babeaux
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Bryan Friedman

"Bryan was amazing to work with he took calls and texts nights and weekends and always answered me quickly. He was willing to answer all of my weird questions and went above and beyond to also talk to my dad who also wanted to ask a ton of questions, I’m sure we were a pain to work with but he was always extra kind to us! Thank you!!"
Katie McMahon
Dublin, OH

Certified Teacher Next Door Review 09/07/2020


Hard Working!


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Lindsey Burlingame
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Hope Dang

"Hope is the hardest worker in the room!"
Anh Nguyn
Kansas City, MO
Certified Teacher Next Door Review 09/06/2020


Knowledgeable and Focused!


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Aimee Jones
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Ryan Mutterer

"I am a California Teacher, 21 years & just closed on my first home. Ryan Mutterer walked us through every step of the sometimes naturally confusing purchasing process. My wife & I felt safe & comfortable at all times knowing we had a knowledgeable & focused loan officer guiding & protecting our interests. Not once was a call not answered, an e-mail not responded to or a question unanswered. Even when issues occurred on our part we had Danielle Gonzales with Ryan Mutterer to swiftly & effectively clear the path to closing on & owning our first home. We were blessed to have such a smart, dedicated & hardworking team helping us."   
Steven Turner
Bakersfield, CA
Certified Teacher Next Door Review 09/05/2020


Super Communicative!


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Ernesto Sayson, Jr
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Samantha Wallace

"Sam was great to work with! Always super communicative and made the whole process simple and easy. "
Gloriana Diaz
Fairfield, CA

Certified Teacher Next Door Review 09/03/2020


Best interest at heart!


Nurse Next Door Realtor: Shanita Taylor
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Ricardo Manzo

"Ricardo was great to work with. You could tell he had our best interest at heart."
Allison Curnock
Berwyn, IL
Certified Nurse Next Door Review 09/03/2020


Helpful and Knowledgeable!


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Danetta Cororossi
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Sean Baker

"Sean was very helpful and knowledgeable. And he was also very personable. I would definitely recommend him to somebody else. "
Kim Campbell
Surprise, AZ

Certified Teacher Next Door Review 09/01/2020


Very Satisfied!


Officer Next Door Realtor: Jolanda Parker
Officer Next Door Loan Officer: Bryan Friedman

"Bryan was very helpful in our home buying process. He always kept us updated and would answer any questions promptly. He was easily accessible by email or phone and we were very satisfied working with him. We would definitely recommend Bryan to anyone seeking to buy a home. "
Luis Hernandez
Dallas, TX
Certified Officer Next Door Review 09/01/2020


10-Stars!


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Frank Bassio
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Shareese Taylor

"I wish there were 10 stars! We had such an amazing experience! This is our third home purchase and the smoothest by far! Frank and his team are THE best to work with. The PERFECT realtor, Shareese Taylor, was chosen by you for us! Great work! HIGHLY recommend Frank Bossio! Thanks so much!"
Richard Flanary
Knoxville, TN

Certified Teacher Next Door Review 09/01/2020


Home at Last!


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Charlotte Johnson
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Jose Palomar


"My husband and I raised 5 children and went through some rough financial times. We thought we would never be homeowners again but Jose and his team helped make it possible! We are so grateful for all the hard work they put in to help us overcome a lot. We are home at last." 

Donna Gregg
Covington, GA


Above and Beyond!

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Sherri Purcell
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Sheff Brisbin

"This was such an amazing experience. Everyone truly went above and beyond to help us and get us through the home buying process. Sheff Brisbin is absolutely wonderful! He was not only knowledgeable, but we felt that he was really looking out for our best interest. Our realtor Sherri was awesome, working with her was such a great experience. Once we moved into the next phase Melissa and Sheff were exceptional with being there and seeing us through to the end. We really appreciate everything! Having such a great team of people really makes all the difference and we really lucked out! Thanks so much! "
Sharifa Colquhoun
Plantation, FL


Blessed!

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Crystal Payne
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Sheff Brisbin

"We are extremely thankful that a program like the Teacher Next Door exists! Sometimes teaching can appear to be a thankless vocation but it’s programs like Teacher Next Door that reminds us that there are organizations that are grateful for the work being done inside the classroom! TND has helped our dream of owning our new home a reality! "
Korey and Stacey Collins
Tyrone, GA


Easier than becoming a teacher!


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Kelly Urso
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Jason Villalobos

"Teacher Next Door made home ownership possible! The process was explained every step of the way. The lender was extremely professional. I was referred to a real estate agent who was familiar with the Teacher Next Door program, and upon closing received 20% of agents commission towards closing cost!"
Stephanie Egans
Rancho Cucamonga, CA



So Wonderful!


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Joel Jadofsky
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Danielle O'Neil

"This grant is the only way we were able to get into our house. Not only is this our first house, but we found THE house. THE house that is now our home. The process was easy, Danielle was wonderful and so helpful with all of my questions. I would recommend this to any teacher is unable to come up with the down payment"."
Ashley Harmon
Panama City, FL


Thank You!


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Cheri Aumond-McLean
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Sheff Brisbin

"Thank you Sheff and Cheri!!!!! There aren't words to describe how awesome they are. Sheff and Cheri went above and beyond to get my kids and I into a home."
Michelle Balaguer
Lake Alfred, FL


Great Experience for Teachers!


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Nancy Cagno
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Basem Jaber

"I would definitely recommend Teachers Next Door for our co-workers and friends. We found the perfect home for us just in time for the school year to begin! We were able to close quickly and the grant money definitely helped us get into our home without spending more than we could afford!"
Sarah Brady
Stafford, NJ


Great Program!


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Petra Payne
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Melissa Gutierrez

"This program allows professionals to get the home they deserve without breaking the bank."

Carolyn Mason, RN
Fort Worth, TX


Great Program and Customer Service!


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Todd Lober
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Danny Thomas

"I was looking for a program that would give a possibility of ownership as I enter retirement and had little out of pocket costs. You made this possible with friendly folks to guide the way. You even cover some of the costs and reimburse the appraisal fee after close. Wonderful opportunity for us teachers and great experience."
Becky Green
Gallatin, TN


Exceeds Expectations!


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Cheri Aumond-McLean
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Danny Thomas

"From our entire mortgage team, to our buyer’s agent, Teachers Next Door remained personally dedicated to seeing us through to a smooth closing throughout the entire buying process. I would highly recommend them to anyone!"
Melissa Klayton
Dunedin, FL


Amazing!


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Jesse Mason
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: James Ward

"I had the pleasure of working with James Ward, of The Teacher Next Door program that helps to assist teacher's find their new home. James was an amazing asset and team member in helping me buy my first home for me and my 2 children. He provided so much support when it came to answering questions on the financials of owning a home and was very patient when the home-buying process felt overwhelming. He was always very prompt and efficient when giving feedback on the documents required for purchasing the home. He truly went above and beyond and I would highly recommend him to friends and family that are looking to purchase a home in the future."
Meghan Gallinagh
Westborough, MA


Incredible experience!


Teacher Next Door Realtor:  Jane Coutz
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Basem Jaber

"From the very beginning, we had nothing but a great experience with the TND program. The people who helped us communicated well and thoroughly, were patient when we had questions and gave us an incredible experience. Highly recommend Basem and David for all your home buying needs."
Megan Callahan
Indianapolis, IN


Great Service and Attention to Detail!


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Jennifer Bradshaw
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Basem Jaber

"Excellent service!  They were a dream to work with!"
Susan Hamilton
Pekin, IL


Excellent!


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Kaira West
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Danielle O'Neil

"The home buying process was very smooth and easy for my first time buying a home!"
Rabecca O'Neil
Salem, OR


Stress Free!



Teacher Next Door Realtor: Alison Rachiell
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Kendall Grady

"I can’t stress enough how smooth this process has been. Kendall, David, Alison, and all the other personnel were extremely professional, quick to respond to any questions, and just completely awesome. This experience has been absolutely stress free because of them."
Jana Erikson
Boulder City, NV


Above and Beyond!

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Jamie Peterson
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Jennifer Edwards

"Jennifer and her team went above and beyond to make sure I got into my new home! I recommend them to anyone who wants a very personalized and wonderful experience in what can be a pretty stressful experience."
Jeni Gillespie
Clarksville, TN


Extremely Thorough!

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Donna Gidley
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Basem Jaber

"Basem and his whole team were incredible through this entire process! They explained every detail and were extremely thorough with what I needed to do to get into my dream house! "

Macie McGeehan
West Creek, NJ


Super Helpful!


Officer Next Door Realtor: Jay Lopez
Officer  Next Door Loan Officer: Sheff Brisbin

"Sheff was always available to speak to and super helpful throughout the entire process of purchasing our first home. He was there to answer any questions that we had or any concerns. He made the first-time home buying experience a pleasant one. Everyone we came into contact with was super helpful in the process of purchasing our very first home! Thank you!"

Alicia Scheel
Orlando, FL


Attentive and Thorough!


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Joanne Greenbaum
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Danielle O'Neil

"Attentive to the process and thorough explanation and follow up!"

Portia King
Phoenix, AZ


Extremely Helpful!


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Jeff Rosa
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Brandon Childs

"Brandon was extremely helpful walking us through this process."
Travis Rosa
Cincinnati, OH


Smooth, Helpful!

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Melissa Hobbs
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Melissa Gutierrez

"The process was smooth, and the people were very helpful. Melissa did a great job supporting me throughout the process"
Andres Spaulding
Hurst, TX


Outstanding to work with!


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Tesha Mosley
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Zach Berhorst

"I found Zach Berhost, while I was looking for any benefits for teachers on obtaining a mortgage. From the very first conversation with Zach, he was kind, polite, and very knowledgeable about the home buying process. He always explained any concepts to me that I wasn't sure about. He recommended an organization to me to help me increase my credit score and obtain a better rate, so that I could qualify for a mortgage. He was always able to answer my questions. He was always willing to explain any charges that I wasn't sure about. Even though he was in Arizona, and me in SC- he was always just a call, text, or email away. He responded to me within a couple of hours, or at most 12 hours. He was outstanding to work with, and I will definitely recommend him and his team."
Danita Dancher
Greenwood, SC


Supported 24-7!


Teacher Next Door Realtor: 
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Becky Patton

"I was supported 24-7! I was incredibly impressed with the customer service and the quick processing of documents!"
Korey Collins
Tyrone, GA


My Dream Home!


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Linda Wagner
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Nathan Chavez

"Nathan went above and beyond to help through the process of my loan. His entire team especially Caress did what they needed to do and in a timely fashion. They made me feel comfortable, important, and they listen to you! They love their job and what they do. It shows in their work that they care about their client. I would recommend them to any and everyone. If you want the job done and done right. Holler at Nathan and Caress!"
Danielle Brown
Belzoni, MS


Very Accessible!


Teacher Next Door Realtor: William Hall
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Kendall Grady

"Kendall answered all of my questions quickly & efficiently at any time I asked! He was also very accessible through email, phone, text, etc. Any way I contacted him, he was very helpful."  
Jillian Hall
Oklahoma, OK


Great Service!  Great People!


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Keisha Rayford
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Danny Thompson

"Great service!  Great people!"  
Sharon Culver l
Fort Washington, MD


Fantastic!


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Melissa Young
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Zach Berhorst

"This whole process was fantastic. Zach and his colleagues really helped us out. Our gratitude is far greater than what we can describe."
Gregory Fancher
Greenwood, SC


Super Helpful!


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Rochelle Earnest
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Brandon Childs

"All of the people I worked with were super helpful. I'm really glad I found this program. Thank you!"
Dixie Shoemaker
Hephzibah, GA


There for us!


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Vanessa Davis
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Sheff Brisbin

"Due to my house buying situation being a unique one, Sheff Brisbin made himself available and stuck with my husband and I throughout the entire process."
Trina McCall-Coleman
Jacksonville, AR


A+++!


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Rochelle Earnest
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Mike Jones

"Mike and the entire team made the process of buying our first home a pleasure. Highly recommend Mike and his team to everyone we know who are in the market to buy or refinance their home. A+++++!"
Marion Wilson
Augusta, GA


Very Helpful!


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Rishawn Saint Clair
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Kendall Grady

"Very helpful, always tried to help and care about our needs.  Responds in a timely manner."
Wenhui Hu
North Las Vegas, NV


Super Helpful!


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Karen Hackett
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Kevin Connors

"Everyone was super helpful with walking us through the process of purchasing our first home!  Thank you so much!"
Hannah O'Neil
Wellsboro, PA
     


Such a Pleasure!

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Sharon Caldwell
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: David Butcher

"Can’t say enough...such a pleasure working with David. He kept us informed and walked us through the whole process.  WE LOVE LOVE LOVE our Realtor.  She is a true professional. Her patience and perseverance got us through this process, keeping us sane! I would highly recommend her to anyone.  We are so thankful you provide this service for teachers."
Michelle Adkins
Scottsdale, AZ


Godsend!

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Lacy Wilson
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: David Butcher

"When I reflect upon my experience with your services, I deem it a Godsend. From the very beginning, I was so satisfied with how you pre-qualified me for a home, found me a great Realtor, and quickly accommodated me when I requested approval for a larger loan than originally desired. You and my Realtor were so patient, for I did take 3 or 4 months to find the home that I wanted. I live in an area with a limited market for my price range. It took a while, but I found the right home and was so fortunate when the owner accepted my offer. My accepted offer was approximately 25k below the appraised value. It all came together. Lacy Wilson was so helpful with me and patient when it came to filling out and explaining all the necessary information needed to complete the purchase of my home.  I do highly recommend your program and services to anyone seeking to purchase a home. Thank you for helping me move on with my life and securing a wonderful home."
Shane Walter
Oroville, CA


Patiently Walked Me Through Every Step!


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Jesse Mason
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: James Ward

"I have been a teacher for 18 years and have wanted to buy a house for a long time.  I contacted the Teacher Next Door program this past Spring and James Ward was assigned to be my Loan Officer.  I knew absolutely nothing about the home buying process, but James patiently walked me through every step, right up to closing.  I would highly recommend James Ward to anyone who wants to be a homeowner.  The process can be long, frustrating and sometimes scary, that is why it was great to have James there to help me.  I learned many things about buying a home because of James Ward who is very detailed in his explanations of everything.  Thanks to James Ward and the TND program, I was able to buy my first home."
Linda Dickerson
Tampa, FL



Committed to the Family!


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Brad Cohen
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Jose Palomar

"They always kept us up to date.  Got to know us and our needs."
Anthony Hill
Staunton, VA


Excellent Support!


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Kimi Parker
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Danielle O'Neil

"Teacher Next Door Program was excellent in providing customer service and making the home buying process an easy experience. They were very helping through every step of the way!!"
Victor Tavarez
Charlotte, NC


In My Own Home!


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Derek Venema
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Sheff Brisbin

"My Teacher Next Door Team (Sheff, April, and everyone else :) ) made it possible for me to purchase my first home. They were with me every step of the way and were always available to answer my questions no matter what they were. The home buying process can be overwhelming but Sheff and his team made sure that I was an informed buyer. One of my biggest hurdles before finding out about this program was saving enough for a traditional down payment. The discounts provided and loan options I was given made it possible for me to achieve home ownership. I would recommend this program to all of my co-workers."
Jennifer Davidson
New Port Ritchie, FL


Basem Was Great!


Teacher Next Door Realtor:
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Basem Jaber

"I divorced at 50 with two teenage daughters. I wanted to buy my own home rather than throw money away renting. I found Teacher Next Door online and thought that grants for teachers sounded pretty good to me. Basem talked me through the entire process. He was very patient and always responded quickly when I had questions. I recommend Teacher Next Door to all teachers!"

Wendi B.
Basehor, KS


Excellent Services All Around!


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Javin Lopez
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Danielle O'Neill

"I honestly thought I’d have to give up my dream of owning my own home, but Danielle proved me wrong. My credit wasn’t to greatest, but she worked with me and made it happen anyway. I am beyond grateful to her and her team (especially) Sarah for working so hard to make this dream come true for me and my family. Bit only did they help me secure a fair interest rate and down payment, they introduced to us to the best realtor around who helped us into a home in 2 months! I would absolutely recommend this program to any teacher whose dreamed of owning their own house ."
Elizabeth Jordan
Orlando, FL


Helpful!


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Mari Wilson
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Sheff Brisbin

"I appreciated all of the work that the Teacher Next Door program put into helping me find a home! All team members were more than willing to answer any questions I had and explain everything so that I could learn about the home buying process and used all resources they could to help me get into a home. Very glad I used this program to help me buy my first home!"
Mikayla Mentele
Johnston, IA


Thank you from the bottom of my Heart!


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Niva Telfort
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Sheff Brisbin

"My family and I thank God for you and your team for a job well done.  I thank you all from the bottom of my heart.  I couldn't have done it without your assistance. It was a pleasure working with you.  Thank you for Niva Telefort. She's wonderful.  I highly recommend her for future clients.  Thank you for making yourself available day and night.  Your understanding and patience is greatly appreciated.  Thank you once again."
Juslene Fleuricot
Port St. Lucie, FL


Amazing!


Teacher Next Door Realtor: 
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Becky Patton

"Becky was amazing at walking us through the process and making sure everything happened quickly."
Stephanie Parker
Watford, ND


Patient, Compassionate, Extremely Helpful!


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Nathan Sisson
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Brandon Childs

"This was our first home purchase and we had tons of questions about the process. Brandon was patient, compassionate, and extremely helpful throughout the process. He always got back in touch quickly when we had questions and checked-in regularly to give us updates. It was a great experience from start to finish."
Kelsey Hackney
Olympia, WA


All-around nice people!


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Franz Desamour
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Mike Jones

"Mike and his team were awesome. Responding to emails, texts messages, and phone calls swiftly, diligent, knowledgeable, and all-around nice people."
Diana Vedrine
Miramar, FL


Able to explain difficult information easily!



Teacher Next Door Realtor: Liz Elegreet
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Bryant Grimmius

"Bryant was AMAZING to work with!! Great personality and able to explain difficult information to me easily! Was able to calm my worries and able to keep me happy in every step of the stressful process of buying a home! Bryant communicated with my realtor, contacted the seller's realtor, and was even there (via phone) at the closing table! I never looked back after making the decision to work with Bryant-- he's one in a million!!"
Lisa Hurley
Atlanta, GA


Forever Grateful!

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Kathie
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Sheff Brisbin

"As soon as Sheff came on the scene, things began to move in my home buying experience.  He communicated with me and my Realtor regularly and made me aware of the checkpoints that we needed to meet without overwhelming me with deadlines and pressure.  In our weekly telephone calls, Sheff let me know that he was there for me if I ever needed anything and was really easy to work with.  I feel that I could not have done this alone and am forever grateful to the Teacher Next Door Program and all the work that Sheff and his team did for me.  Thank you!"
Shawn Hayden
Moxee, WA


Fabulous!

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Glenda Muto
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Kendall Grady

"Kendall and his team were fabulous! I did not have a strong understanding of the home buying process and they made me feel completely at ease, were supportive and patient with me which I appreciate very much. I could not have done this without them! Thank you so much!"

Sara Araujo
Santa Maria, CA


Above and Beyond!


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Lazarius Walker
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Bryant Grimmius

"Bryant did a great job throughout the process. I believe he went above and beyond on several occasions."

James Vogel
Columbia, SC


Smooth and Easy!


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Charmayne Crawford
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Sheff Brisbin

"This was my first time to buy a home and I was initially nervous about the process.  Thankfully, Sheff was extremely courteous, helpful and responsive.  He was always there to answer my questions and point me in the right direction.  My home buying process went smoothly and easily thanks to Sheff and the Teacher Next Door Program! :)"

Katelyn Doyle
Lake Charles, LA


Knowledgeable and Available!


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Mikki Spendlove
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Danielle O'Neill

"Kind, patient, knowledgeable and available!"
Kylon Brune
Colorado Springs, CO


Great Communication!

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Mary Elizabeth Eubank
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Bryant Grimmius

"Great communication. Helped us understand everything since it was our first time buying a home. Would definitely recommend to others."
Jessica Johnson
Easley, SC


Amazing! Responsive!


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Kyra Harrison
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Sheff Brisbin

"Sheff, Sandra and the entire team are AMAZING! Our journey was a long one, but never did they never leave our side. Sheff will speak up and protect your interest every step of the way. These guys are kind, knowledgeable, trustworthy, and most of all very responsive. This is the team I recommend to everyone I speak to that wants to buy a home. Thank you for your help in making our dream to come through. I would encourage anyone having a difficult time in their home buying process to hang in there and ask Sheff to tell you the story of the Asuquo's. They are truly God sent."
Shiann Asuquo
East Orange, NJ


Incredible Blessing!


Teacher Next Door Realtor: N/A re-finance
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Becky Patton

"This process was an incredible blessing to my family!  Becky is the most knowledgeable, friendly, and extremely helpful person that I have worked with.  She graciously held my hand as we walked through the re-finance process, answering EVERY question that I had, whenever I had one.  I feel like I can call her right now and just shoot the breeze with her and she would be totally cool with it."
Korey Collins
Tyrone, GA


Always There!


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Linda Wagner
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Danny Thompson

"Always there to explain and walk me through the process.  Without you guys and the Teacher Next Door Program, I wouldn't have been able to do it!"
Leea Gallimore
Nashville, TN


Very Helpful!


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Deana Alvarado
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Danny Thompson

"Was very helpful and responded quickly when I had a question."  
Dylan McElvany
Oklahoma City, OK


Smooth!


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Terri Collins
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Danny Thompson

"Danny and his team really kept me informed of what documentation was needed, when and why it was needed.  The weekly updates from Danny was a plus and the emails from April let me know that everything was going as planned and on schedule. Everything went smoothly and the process was less frightening. Thanks!"  
Jacqueline Bell
Jackson, MS


Made it Happen!


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Joseph LaMorte
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Jose Palomar

"Fantastic, from first contact through close.  Jose and company really made it happen for us!
Jeff Cierniak
Little Ferry, NJ


Great!


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Brittany Edwards
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Jose Palomar

"Jose was great! He made sure my process went smoothly and helped with any concerns I had."
Brittany Riggians
Lithonia, GA


Always Available!


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Krya Harrison
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Kendall Grady

"Kendall was always available and extremely helpful whenever a question arose.  His approachable manner and knowledge of the process was invaluable to there first-time homeowners.  Thanks to Kendall and his team, we are moving into our new home!!"
Silvia Villena
Caldwell, NJ


Extra Mile!


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Kelly Deel
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Danny Thompson

"Danny is very helpful!  Always willing to go the extra mile and answer all my questions!"
Richard Flanary
Knoxville, TN


First Time Home Owner!


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Jesse Mason
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: James Ward

"I am a first time home owner.  This would not be possible without the Teacher Next Door program or the assistance of James Ward.  The program worked with me to find specifically what I was looking for.  I now own a home in the town I teach in.  Questions were answered Immediately, no matter what day or time.  I feel I should add that the sale took place Corona virus pandemic and James did not miss a beat, which made the process safe and timely.  If you qualify for this program, I highly recommend it."
Tina Clark
Boston, MA


Incredibly Helpful!


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Ken Walker
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Brian Cohrt

"Brian and Teacher Next Door were incredibly helpful!  They made the process easy and were available to answer any questions I had.  I would strongly recommend them to any of my friends buying a home."
Josh Schuman
Columbia, SC



Amazing! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Tina Bibergall
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Will Preecs

Will, Scott, and the rest of my team were amazing. Very thorough in their explanation of the process and answering all of my questions. I am so thankful for all of their work.
Anne Hitch
Hampshire, IL

Definitely Recommend!

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Tony Dent
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Phil Resmer

"Phil was very helpful throughout this home buying process.  He and his team worked together efficiently to ensure that I was up to date and informed about everything.  Communication was key throughout this process and everything ran smoothly.  I am very thankful for Phil and his team's hard work!"
Brittany Burns
Atlanta, GA


Exceeded Expectations!

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Jesse Mason
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: James Ward

"James and the Teacher Next Door Program greatly helped us achieve our goal of purchasing our first home together.  He walked us through each step of the process, was willing to answer our (many) questions, and set us up for success with an awesome Realtor.  From start to finish, the Teacher Next Door Program exceeded our expectations of what buying our first home would be like.  We love our new home and would highly recommend James and his team!"
Megan Struckel and Dale Kearney
Boston, MA