Teacher Next Door Blog



Most Recent Certified Buyer Reviews


Extremely Helpful! 


Public Servant Next Door Realtor: Shari Gant
Public Servant Next Door Loan Officer: Danny Thompson


"My experience was great. I worked with Danny, who was extremely helpful and knowledgeable regarding buying a home, which was very important to me as a first-time homebuyer. He didn’t make me feel bad for not knowing how the process worked. Overall, my experience was excellent." 
Saquan Wells
Waldorf, MD
Public Servant Next Door Review 12/16/2020


Less Stressful! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Tzion Achvan
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Phil Resmer


"Phil was really helpful to work with. He was patient and made the process less stressful." 
Sami Weinberg
Nashville, TN
Teacher Next Door Review 12/15/2020


Great! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Angela Fowler
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Danny Thompson


"Danny was great to work with on the purchase of our home." 
Tammy Burke 
Cleveland, TN
Nurse Next Door Review 12/14/2020


Amazing Experience! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Jacquie Harris
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Maria Hickman

"Amazing experience! Very hands on, knowledgeable, and available! Can’t wait to refer others! Thank you!" 
Cierra Grace 
Washington, DC
Teacher Next Door Review 12/14/2020


Very Responsive! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Takia Walker
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Danny Yale


"Danny was a great help during the entire process. He always made sure I understood everything, kept in touch weekly and was very responsive when I contacted him. He was also very patient as my home search took longer than expected." 
Alexis Brunson
Columbia, SC
Nurse Next Door Review 12/13/2020


Very Personable! 

Officer Next Door Realtor: Linda Wagner
Officer Next Door Loan Officer: Phil Resmer


"Phil was always available and very helpful. He's also very personable. Despite only speaking on the phone, I felt like I knew him" 
Officer Ethan 
Nashville, TN
Officer Next Door Review 12/10/2020


Eternally Grateful! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Sherri Purcell
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Will Preecs


"Will is excellent! He was patient with us, answered all of our questions, and put us at ease when there were hiccups in our process. He made our first time buying experience a great one! We are eternally grateful for him." 
Samantha Martinez 
Miami, FL
Teacher Next Door Review 12/10/2020


Above and Beyond! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Cammi Hevener
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Sean Baker


"Sean and his team went above and beyond to help and support us through the homebuying process. My husband and I were first-time homebuyers. Sean and his team were patient, understanding, and amazing throughout the entire process. I would recommend Sean and his team to anyone looking to purchase a home." 
Meleah Hoskins 
Stilwel, OK
Teacher Next Door Review 12/7/2020


Absolutely Wonderful! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Esther Ligon
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Samantha Wallace


"Samantha is absolutely wonderful. She was so friendly and walked us through every step of the process. She was positive yet realistic throughout and ensured we understood our options. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy a home." 
Morgan Perry 
Ann Arbor, MI
Teacher Next Door Review 12/6/2020


Positive Experience! 

Public Servant Next Door Realtor: Christina Munoz
Public Servant Next Door Loan Officer: Phil Resmer


"Phil was wonderful to work with, and always took the time to answer my questions and explain the process. I’m grateful to have had such a positive experience!" 
Pamela Doyle 
 Monticello, FL
Public Servant Next Door Review 12/5/2020



More Reviews




Posted by Teacher Staff on December 17th, 2020 4:08 PM


The Teacher Next Door Program greatly helped us achieve our goal of purchasing our first home together. James walked us through each step of the process, was willing to answer our (many) questions, and set us up for success with an awesome Realtor. From start to finish the Teacher Next Door program exceeded our expectations of what buying our first home would be like. We love our new home and would highly recommend James and his team!
Megan Struckel,
Boston, MA


Read 100's of Certified Buyer Reviews


APPLY NOW


Posted by Teacher Staff on September 20th, 2020 12:21 PM

Archives:

My Favorite Blogs:

Sites That Link to This Blog: