Teacher Next Door Blog

Congratulations to the Trambadia Family, on your beautiful new home in Massachusetts!  Thank you for the 5-star review!  We were excited to be part of your journey!

Chandandi is a 6th grade math teacher in the Needham area, and took advantage of the Teacher Next Door grants and benefits.  Here is what they had to say about their experience with the program.


Highly Recommend!
All services in one place!


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Jesse Mason
Teacher Next Door Loan Office: James Ward

"We met James and the entire team through the Teacher Next Door Program. TND helped us in every stage of home buying process from obtaining pre-approval, assigning realtor, lawyer assistance, home inspection/appraisal, TND credits (financial support with closing which comes from the program to buyers), and competitive interest rate during closing. TND is a complete package for someone like us - first time home buyers where you get all services in one place. We’ve worked with Jesse (realtor) who is very knowledgeable, patient, and provided expert opinion in every step of the process. We learned a lot about the house itself from Jesse - structure, foundation, and tips on how to maintain a house. 

After speaking with TND team, we knew we are in great hands and someone we can trust with big decisions. We highly recommend TND program to buy a house. The team goes above and beyond to meet buyers needs and always eager to answer any questions along the way. It was a true pleasure working with the entire team!”

Thanks,
Mit Trambadia 
Needham, MA



More Teacher Next Door Reviews





Posted by Teacher Staff on August 11th, 2021 11:29 AM


Certified Online Reviews

Most Recent Certified Buyer Reviews


Attentive! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Selinda Dow
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Brian Cohrt


"Brian made my homebuying experience a wonderful one. From the beginning, he was attentive to my needs. He also made sure that I knew the latest information in regard to my loan. Brian is a very personable, honest person who had my best interest at heart. Any time I had questions or concerns, he was there to answer my questions and address my concerns. Brian is a great choice! I appreciate his dedication to helping me secure my first home! :) " 
Ebony Conyers
Sumpter, SC
Teacher Next Door Review 8/01/2021


Really Cares! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Paulette Carter
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Sean Baker


"Sean is really great!  He really cares about the people he works with. Throughout the process Sean responded quickly to any and all questions we had and made sure we understood what was going on-EVERY STEP OF THE WAY!
Kimberly Barfield
New Orleans, LA
Teacher Next Door Review 8/01/2021


Such a Pleasure! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Sherri Purcell
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Crystal Hoyt


"Working with Crystal and Sherri in my home buying process was such a pleasure. They not only understood my needs and wants but truly went above and beyond by helping me close my property in under 4 weeks of getting an offer accepted. Crystal kept me sane, listened to my concerns without passing any judgements and made me feel confident while deciding on options. I want to personally thank crystal and everyone for helping me make my dreams come true!!!
Bianca Harris
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Teacher Next Door Review 8/01/2021


Very Helpful! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Beatrice "BJ" McLean
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Steven Ehrlich


"Steven was very helpful throughout the whole process. He constantly kept us updated and informed on steps we should be doing, which is everything you’d want during the home buying process.
Thomas Nelson
Charlotte, NC
Teacher Next Door Review 08/01/2021


Awesome! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Swana Thomas
Teacher  Next Door Loan Officer: Brian Cohrt


"Brian was awesome. Always on top of everything. Very responsive and timely. He made things easy for me.
Tameeka Jones 
Brooklyn, NY
Teacher Next Door Review 7/31/2021


Thank You! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Brian Gentry
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Nick Fountotos

"Thanks so much for walking us through the process!
Jacob Beazer 
Orthello, WA
Nurse Next Door Review 7/30/2021


Very Knowledgeable! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Carlos Abelais
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Jacob Lavoto


"Jacob was very knowledgeable and genuinely wanted to help us with the home buying process." 
Jaymie Smoot
Tucson, AZ
Nurse Next Door Review 7/30/2021 



More Reviews






Posted by Teacher Staff on August 1st, 2021 6:02 PM



Most Recent Certified Buyer Reviews


Extremely Helpful! 


Public Servant Next Door Realtor: Shari Gant
Public Servant Next Door Loan Officer: Danny Thompson


"My experience was great. I worked with Danny, who was extremely helpful and knowledgeable regarding buying a home, which was very important to me as a first-time homebuyer. He didn’t make me feel bad for not knowing how the process worked. Overall, my experience was excellent." 
Saquan Wells
Waldorf, MD
Public Servant Next Door Review 12/16/2020


Less Stressful! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Tzion Achvan
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Phil Resmer


"Phil was really helpful to work with. He was patient and made the process less stressful." 
Sami Weinberg
Nashville, TN
Teacher Next Door Review 12/15/2020


Great! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Angela Fowler
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Danny Thompson


"Danny was great to work with on the purchase of our home." 
Tammy Burke 
Cleveland, TN
Nurse Next Door Review 12/14/2020


Amazing Experience! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Jacquie Harris
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Maria Hickman

"Amazing experience! Very hands on, knowledgeable, and available! Can’t wait to refer others! Thank you!" 
Cierra Grace 
Washington, DC
Teacher Next Door Review 12/14/2020


Very Responsive! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Takia Walker
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Danny Yale


"Danny was a great help during the entire process. He always made sure I understood everything, kept in touch weekly and was very responsive when I contacted him. He was also very patient as my home search took longer than expected." 
Alexis Brunson
Columbia, SC
Nurse Next Door Review 12/13/2020


Very Personable! 

Officer Next Door Realtor: Linda Wagner
Officer Next Door Loan Officer: Phil Resmer


"Phil was always available and very helpful. He's also very personable. Despite only speaking on the phone, I felt like I knew him" 
Officer Ethan 
Nashville, TN
Officer Next Door Review 12/10/2020


Eternally Grateful! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Sherri Purcell
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Will Preecs


"Will is excellent! He was patient with us, answered all of our questions, and put us at ease when there were hiccups in our process. He made our first time buying experience a great one! We are eternally grateful for him." 
Samantha Martinez 
Miami, FL
Teacher Next Door Review 12/10/2020


Above and Beyond! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Cammi Hevener
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Sean Baker


"Sean and his team went above and beyond to help and support us through the homebuying process. My husband and I were first-time homebuyers. Sean and his team were patient, understanding, and amazing throughout the entire process. I would recommend Sean and his team to anyone looking to purchase a home." 
Meleah Hoskins 
Stilwel, OK
Teacher Next Door Review 12/7/2020


Absolutely Wonderful! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Esther Ligon
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Samantha Wallace


"Samantha is absolutely wonderful. She was so friendly and walked us through every step of the process. She was positive yet realistic throughout and ensured we understood our options. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy a home." 
Morgan Perry 
Ann Arbor, MI
Teacher Next Door Review 12/6/2020


Positive Experience! 

Public Servant Next Door Realtor: Christina Munoz
Public Servant Next Door Loan Officer: Phil Resmer


"Phil was wonderful to work with, and always took the time to answer my questions and explain the process. I’m grateful to have had such a positive experience!" 
Pamela Doyle 
 Monticello, FL
Public Servant Next Door Review 12/5/2020



More Reviews




Posted by Teacher Staff on December 17th, 2020 4:08 PM


The Teacher Next Door Program greatly helped us achieve our goal of purchasing our first home together. James walked us through each step of the process, was willing to answer our (many) questions, and set us up for success with an awesome Realtor. From start to finish the Teacher Next Door program exceeded our expectations of what buying our first home would be like. We love our new home and would highly recommend James and his team!
Megan Struckel,
Boston, MA


Read 100's of Certified Buyer Reviews


APPLY NOW


Posted by Teacher Staff on September 20th, 2020 12:21 PM

Archives:

My Favorite Blogs:

Sites That Link to This Blog: