Teacher Next Door Blog

Congratulations to JJ Sayson of Phoenix, AZ!  JJ works in sports medicine at GCU and was able to utilize the Nurse Next Door Program and grants to realize his dream of home ownership.  Thank you JJ for sharing your photo with us.  We wish you all the best. 

Nurse Next Door Reviews

Nurse Next Door Application


Posted by Teacher Staff on October 12th, 2020 4:57 PM



Certified Online Reviews

Most Recent Certified Buyer Reviews



Clearly Cared! 

Public Servant Next Door Realtor: James Allen
Public Servant Next Door Loan Officer: Samantha Wallace


"Samantha Wallace was very engaged with us during our first home buying experience. She clearly cared about us as people and made every step of the process simple for us. We really appreciated her weekly check ins on Tuesdays. We would absolutely work with her again." 
Geoffrey Stafford 
Harvre de Grace, MD
Certified Public Servant Next Door Review 10/12/2020


Professional and Knowledgeable! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: George Lacobelli
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Samantha Wallace


"It was a pleasure working with Samatha, She was very Professional and Knowledgeable of her work. At the end of the day she got the job done." 
Edward Reed
Newark, NJ
Certified Teacher Next Door Review 10/12/2020

The Best!

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Donell Henderson
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Tatum McKissack

"Tatum is the best loan officer in all of Arizona. She was almost too patient with me. Her kindness put me to shame. She is a great person and was knowledgeable in every question I had!! Very personable. Not boring. She helped us out big time." 
Aaron Macias
Cartersville, GA
Certified Teacher Next Door Review 10/08/2020


Phenomenal!


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Abner Alvarez
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Bryan Friedman

"Bryan was phenomenal! He was very easy to get ahold of. Anytime I had a question he would help me out. I really feel like he was looking out for us to make sure we were getting all the info we needed and the best deal possible. Thank you so so much for helping us buy our first home!!!"
Sara Najera
West Palm Beach, FL
Certified Teacher Next Door Review 10/08/2020


Great Job!

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Cyndi Leake
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Danny Yale


"Danny did a great job at keeping me updating throughout the home buying process. He was available pretty much 24/7 and helped me along the way!"

Kayla Thoele
Mesa, AZ
Certified Teacher Next Door Review 10/07/2020


Incredibly Smooth!

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Nancy Troxell
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Sean Baker

"From start to finish Sean and his team made this what can be often a daunting process run incredibly smoothly. Sean was there to answer all my questions, no matter how redundant I thought they were, time and time again. He is extremely knowledgeable in his field and does an excellent job of breaking things down so a layperson can understand them. I am so happy that I was put in touch with Sean through The Teacher Next Door Program and am more than thankful to him and his team for guiding me through the process of buying my new home!"
Michelle Robert
Simi Valley, CA
Certified Teacher Next Door Review 10/06/2020

Always Available!

Public Servant Next Door Realtor: Claire Casseus
Public Servant Next Door Loan Officer: Bryan Friedman

"I could have not asked for a better loan officer when dealing with the home buying journey. He was always available and answered all my questions promptly. I am already providing the info for other family members and friends to request Bryan as their loan officer."
Federico Peguero
Ocala, FL
Certified Public Servant Next Door Review 10/06/2020


 Informative, Insightful!


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Maria Crisostomo
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Brian Cohrt

"Brian was informative, insightful, and on top of things every step of the way! He recommended an amazing real estate agent (Maria) and together they helped to make my first home buying experience a positive one! I am very fortunate to have worked with the Teachers Next Door Program!"
Victor Loya
Littleton, CO

Certified Teacher Next Door Review 10/05/2020


Dreams a Reality!

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Kathy Colbert
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Jose Palomar

"Your hard work, expertise and dedication was greatly appreciated. Continue making dreams a reality. Thanks Emma and Jose" 
Myah Walker
Slidell, LA

Certified Nurse Next Door Review 10/01/2020


Very Helpful!

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Tina Bidergall
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Crystal Hoyt


"Crystal was very helpful throughout the whole process. I was able to contact her with any questions and she replied every time quickly with the answer or would point me in the right direction. This was my first time buying a condo and she made it as pleasant as possible."

Scott Steffens
Arlington Heights, IL
Certified Nurse Next Door Review 10/01/2020


Stress Free!


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Kathy Colbert
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Sean Baker


"
Sean was the most personable and friendly loan officer to work with. He always took time to check in with me and make sure the home buying process was running smoothly. As a first-time home buyer Sean always explained everything and assured I understood each step of the process. He made my experience stress free and even took the time to personally check in on me and my family when a natural disaster hit close to home. Sean is an amazing loan officer who went above and beyond for me. I'd highly recommend Sean to anyone in the process of securing a loan. I am so grateful that I had Sean to help me buy my first home!" 
Megan Lee
Baton Rouge, LA

Certified Teacher Next Door Review 10/01/2020


Read 100's of Certified Buyer Reviews







  

Posted by Teacher Staff on October 12th, 2020 4:35 PM

Archives:

My Favorite Blogs:

Sites That Link to This Blog: