Teacher Next Door Blog

Most recent reviews of the Public Servant Next Door National Home Buying Program:


Great Experience!


Public Servant Next Door Realtor: Nathan Jones
Public Servant Next Door Loan Officer: Paula Draper

"Great experience as a first time give buyer. Paula was easy to work with and always timely to respond.”
Randy Solansky
Charlotte, NC


More Public Servant Next Door Reviews





Posted by Teacher Staff on November 1st, 2022 11:20 AM

Congratulations to Joaquin Cadavid, on your beautiful new home in California!  Thank you for the 5-star review! We were excited to be part of your journey!

Joaquin is a government employee in the Redlands area, and was able to take advantage of the Public Servant Next Door grants and benefits. Here is what he to say about his experience with the program.


Such a Pleasure!


Public Servant Next Door Realtor: Steven Williams, Jr.
Public Servant Next Door Loan Officer: Will Preecs

"Working with Will has been one of the best customer service experiences I’ve had. The dedication of Will is second to none. Your needs will always be the focus of every conversation. It really does feel like people do come first here. I couldn’t recommend them enough for helping navigate through the home buying experience.
Joaquin Cadavid
Redlands, CA



More Public Servant Next Door Reviews





Posted by Teacher Staff on October 5th, 2022 11:58 AM

Most recent reviews of the Public Servant Next Door National Home Buying Program:


Highly Recommend!


Public Servant Next Door Realtor: Wendy Schaller
Public Servant Next Door Loan Officer: Laura Owens

"Great communication from start to finish. I did the Public Servant Next Door Program and was able to take advantage of several benefits during the home purchase process. Laura, Heather, Jordan and my real estate agent were with me every step of the way. Once I had an offer accepted the escrow and closing process was smooth. Working with this team virtually they were professional, transparent, efficient and were able to make accommodations for buying/relocating from out of state. Thank you for all of your help. I would highly recommend this program to anyone that is eligible.”
Bethani Egui Nakoa
Las Vegas, NV


Helpful!


Public Servant Next Door Realtor: Rachael Conklin
Public Servant  Next Door Loan Officer: Alsia Manny

"Helpful, willing to do extra work to get me the most affordable price”
Sarah Sapp
Broker Arrow, OK



More Public Servant Next Door Reviews





Posted by Teacher Staff on August 3rd, 2022 4:39 PM

Most recent reviews of the Public Servant Next Door National Home Buying Program:


Above and Beyond!


Public Servant Next Door Realtor: Musa AbuDayya
Public Servant Next Door Loan Officer: Kendall Grady

"Kendall went above and beyond when assisting my husband and I in the home buying process. He was patient with the many, many, questions that we had, and he was more than willing to help us out at any time of the day. There is no one else we would have wanted to do this process with. We are blown away by his support, communication, insight, and kindness.
Ayin Morales
Omaha, NE


Smooth and Straightforward!


Public Servant Next Door Realtor: Mike Addamo
Public Servant  Next Door Loan Officer: Brian Cohrt

"Buying a home was a challenge but for the most part, the process was very smooth and straightforward. Brian did a great job of being available and explaining things thoroughly. He made sure that we were fully informed before making any decisions--which went above and beyond our expectations. Thank you for all of your help and knowledge, Brian
Jade Meza
San Francisco, CA



More Public Servant Next Door Reviews





Posted by Teacher Staff on July 20th, 2022 11:32 AM

Most recent reviews of the Public Servant Next Door National Home Buying Program:


Such a Pleasure!


Public Servant Next Door Realtor: Beatrice "BJ" McLean
Public Servant Next Door Loan Officer: Bryan Friedman

"It was such a pleasure working with BJ, she listens to all of your needs and educates throughout the entire process. BJ is the best realtor ever thank you for everything!!!!!”
Verna White
Charlotte, NC


Wonderful Team!


Public Servant Next Door Realtor: Wayne Sellers
Public Servant  Next Door Loan Officer: Tatum McKissack

"Wonderful team I had! My realtor Wayne, loan originator Tatum, along with Francisco and Joshua really made me feel comfortable through the whole process. I know they truly worked hard to make sure I was able to accomplish my goal of homeownership in this tough market. Just want to say Thank you all for all your help! ”
Nakeisha Martin
Willingboro, NJ



More Public Servant Next Door Reviews





Posted by Teacher Staff on June 20th, 2022 4:36 PM

Congratulations to the DeMuth Family, on your beautiful new home in North Carolina!  Thank you for the 5-star review!  We were excited to be part of your journey!

Kayla works in the Charlotte area, and was able to take advantage of the Public Servant Next Door grants and benefits. Here is what they had to say about their experience with the program.


Absolutely Recommend!


Public Servant Next Door Realtor: Beatrice Mclean
Public Servant Next Door Loan Officer: Alisa Manny

"The Teacher [Public Servant] Next Door Program assisted us in finding a realtor who partners with them. Beatrice was the perfect realtor for us. Once we found Beatrice, she immediately met with us to talk about our dream home and helped make it a reality. We had access to the MLS website and she sent homes she thought we would be interested in. BJ has a lot of insight and connections which helped with finding our home. She would always offer reassurance in finding the home that was right for us and was never pushy. She is patient and kind, yet gets things done. Would absolutely recommend BJ as a realtor to anyone. We are so grateful for BJ and her helping us with finding our HOME. I would give BJ a 5 of 5 Star rating. She has a very vibrant and beautiful energy.”
Kayla DeMuth
Charlotte, NC




More Public Servant Next Door Reviews





Posted by Teacher Staff on June 18th, 2022 12:11 PM


Certified Online Reviews

Most Recent Certified Buyer Reviews of the Public Servant Next Door Program


Awesome! 


Public Servant Next Door Realtor: Aretha Dupree
Public Servant Next Door Loan Officer: Will Preecs


"They are AWESOME!! Very patient and will walk you through every step of the way!!" 
Shaniqua Wright
Brunswick, GA
Public Servant Next Door Review 3/02/2022


Always Available! 

Public Servant Next Door Realtor: Brentney Moore-Kozuch
Public Servant Next Door Loan Officer: Nicolaas Van Der Kaaij


"My team was professional and always available for any questions I had during the entire process. They streamlined the home buying process, and it was a good experience. Excellent customer service and professional, special thanks goes out to Nicolaas and Jake.
Rochelle Mckenzie-Baily
Orange, VA
Public Servant Next Door Review 3/02/2022


More Public Servant Next Door Reviews






Posted by Teacher Staff on March 2nd, 2022 2:20 PM


Certified Online Reviews for Public Servant Next Door™

Most Recent Certified Buyer Reviews


Above and Beyond! 


Public Servant Next Door Realtor: Nichole Hudson Andres
Public Servant Next Door Loan Officer: Pablo Acosta


"Pablo went above and beyond to make this happen for us! He was also incredibly responsive and helpful, and his answers to even my dumbest question were clear, concise, and patient. We are so grateful for his amazing service!" 
Taylor Pacheco
Glenside, PA
Public Servant Next Door Review 2/02/2022


Great People and Program! 

Public Servant Next Door Realtor: Yony Kifle
Public Servant Next Door Loan Officer: Kevin Connors

"Such an easy and enjoyable journey to buy my first home! Great people and program. THANKS!
Luz Blanco
Sterling, VA
Public Servant Next Door Review 2/02/2022


More Public Servant Next Door Reviews






Posted by Teacher Staff on February 2nd, 2022 4:18 PM

Congratulations to first-time home owners Kayla and Damon, of Charlotte, North Carolina!  Thank you for the 5-star review!  We were excited to be part of your journey!

Kayla and Damon we able to take advantage of the Public Servant Next Door grants and benefits. Here is what they had to say about their experience with the program.


100% Recommend!


Public Servant Next Door Realtor: BJ McLean
Public Servant Next Door Loan Office: Alisa Manny

"From the day we first inquired, Alisa was always quick to get back with us and be sure we had all the information that was needed. If she didn't have answers to our questions, she immediately found out the answer and got back with us. She is extremely personable and easy to work with. As first-time home buyers, she made this process as easy as it could be and is on top of everything. Since this process was new to us, she always provided education and explanations for everything. I would 100% recommend Alisa to anyone who asked. She deserves beyond a 5-Star rating. We truly appreciate her customer service and patience. You can tell she is passionate about her job and cares about getting people in a home that they love and setting them up for financial success. Everyone who we worked with was great.”

Kayla DeMuth
Charlotte, NC




More Public Servant Next Door Reviews





Posted by Teacher Staff on October 27th, 2021 2:47 PM

Archives:

My Favorite Blogs:

Sites That Link to This Blog: