Teacher Next Door Blog

Most recent reviews of the Officer Next Door National Home Buying Program:


Above and Beyond!


Officer Next Door Realtor: Myria Boles
Officer Next Door Loan Officer: Paige Lott

"Paige, and her team, went above and beyond in all areas. Not only did they attend to the business side of things but took the time to get to know us personally, as well. I would highly recommend working with Paige to anyone who is purchasing a home. My only regret is that there are not 10 stars as an option to choose in this rating. She deserves every one of them! ”
Kelli Airheart
Tyler, TX


Awesome!


Officer Next Door Realtor: Michelle Carstensen
Officer Next Door Loan Officer: Ricardo Manzo

"Ricardo was awesome! He made everything feel easy and moved right along. He made sure to explain everything to us as the process went along and gave us helpful tips along the way. ”
Chelsea Pelzer
Columbia Heights, MD



More Officer Next Door Reviews





Posted by Teacher Staff on June 18th, 2022 11:53 AM

Most recent reviews of the Officer Next Door National Home Buying Program:


Tremendous Service!


Officer Next Door Realtor: Susan Flores
Officer Next Door Loan Officer: Danny Thompson

"Fantastic service from start to finish. Made the process way less stressful than I thought it was going to be. Thank you so much to Danny and Francisco for your tremendous service!!”
Joel Delgado
El Paso, TX


Always Available!


Officer Next Door Realtor: Michael Lopez
Officer Next Door Loan Officer: Steven Ehrlich

"Steven was very supportive of my first-time home buying experience and was always available to answer any questions I had! ”
Laura Blum
Nottingham, MD



More Officer Next Door Reviews





Posted by Teacher Staff on May 4th, 2022 3:32 PM

Congratulations to this Officer Next Door on her new home in Georgia! We are so excited for you Shaniqua! Thank you for being a Patrol Officer. Here's what she had to say about her experience with the Officer Next Door Program.


Awesome!!


Officer Next Door Realtor: Aretha Dupree
Officer Next Door Loan Officer: Will Preecs

"They are AWESOME!! Very Patient and will walk you through every step of the way!!
Officer Shaniqua
Georgia




More Officer Next Door Reviews





Posted by Teacher Staff on April 18th, 2022 10:41 AM


Certified Online Reviews

Most Recent Certified Buyer Reviews of the Officer Next Door and Firefighter Next Door Programs


Fantastic Job! 


Officer Next Door Realtor: Donus Crawford
Officer Next Door Loan Officer: Dennis Leyton


"Dennis and the team did a fantastic job in helping us secure our first home! All communication was clear, quick, and friendly. I cannot recommend Dennis enough!" 
Roger Stedina
Pittsburgh, PA
Officer Next Door Review 3/02/2022


Thank You! 

Officer Next Door Realtor: Anthony Sharp
Officer Next Door Loan Officer: Bryan Friedman


"Thank you for everything!
Laura Perez
San Antonio, TX
Officer Next Door Review 3/02/2022


Thorough! 


Firefighter Next Door Realtor: Michelle Martinez
Firefighter Next Door Loan Officer: Phillip Prince


"Phillip was very helpful in helping me understand what I could afford and what the process would be for buying my first home. He was very thorough in providing me with the information I needed to know and answered all my questions in a timely manner.
Kylie Gutherie
Aurora, CO
Firefighter Next Door Review 03/02/2022


Pleasure to Work With! 

Firefighter Next Door Realtor: Azalea Plump
Firefighter Next Door Loan Officer: Ricardo Manzo


"Ricardo was a pleasure to work with. We saw our home on New Year’s Day and closed February 22nd. He was very informative and there to explain anything we had questions about.
Raymond Fabris, III
Orange City, FL
Firefighter Next Door Review 3/02/2021

Posted by Teacher Staff on March 2nd, 2022 3:12 PM


Certified Online Reviews for the Officer Next Door Program®

Most Recent Certified Buyer Reviews


Megan was Great! 


Officer Next Door Realtor: Arturo Gutierrez
Officer Next Door Loan Officer: Megan Rodriguez


"Megan was great! She was so patient and encouraging. She also communicated well with me." 
Marco Mejia
Corcoran, CA
Officer Next Door Review 2/02/2022


Very Smooth! 

Officer Next Door Realtor: Jolanda Parker
Officer Next Door Loan Officer: DeAntae Rogers


"DeAntae was professional, kind, helpful, and friendly. Made the process very smooth and clear in what we needed to do. Welcomed and answered all my questions along the way.
Tatiana Gardner
Cross Roads, TX
Officer Next Door Review 2/02/2022


More Officer Next Door Reviews






Posted by Teacher Staff on February 16th, 2022 1:27 PM

Congratulations to Deputy Sheriff Townes and family, on your beautiful new home in Florida! Thank you for the 5-star review!  We were excited to be part of your journey!

Here is what they had to say about their experience with the Officer Next Door Program.


They ROCK!


Officer Next Door Realtor: Cheri Aumond McClean
Officer Next Door Loan Office: Bryan Friedman

"Bryan was knowledgeable and helpful. Cheri and Lisa were amazing, always checking in on us to inform us where and how things were going. Both were always available to answer our questions. They rock!

The Officer Next Door Program is outstanding! They walked me through and explained the process. Cheri was the best. She had great knowledge of the area and the home buying process. She was willing to adjust her schedule to accommodate my schedule and gave great feedback and her honest opinion when asked. The Officer Next Door Program and Cheri are very reliable. If you’re looking for a forever home this is the program to call.

Thanks,
Deputy Sheriff Townes
South Florida


Grants and down payment assistance are available through the Officer Next Door Program.


More Next Door Program Reviews





Posted by Teacher Staff on October 27th, 2021 2:17 PM


Certified Online Reviews

Most Recent Certified Buyer Reviews


Helpful! 


Teacher Next Door Realtor: Susan Meyers
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Brian Cohrt


"Brian gave a very clear, helpful picture from the start. He knows his stuff, and he's great at pushing the right buttons to keep things moving. I really enjoyed working with him!" 
Justin Harness
Newnan, GA
Teacher Next Door Review 8/23/2021


Fabulous! 

Teacher Next Door Realtor: Devin Fowler
Teacher Next Door Loan Officer: Laura Rodriguez


"Absolutely fabulous!
Pamela Lander Munoz
Madison, WI
Teacher Next Door Review 8/23/2021


Dream Team! 


Officer Next Door Realtor: Tommy Cangelosi
Officer Next Door Loan Officer: Brian Cohrt


"Brian was such a huge help to us! He definitely kept it clear from day one. Brian and his team were there through the whole process for any questions day or night. I really lucked out with a dream team for the biggest day of my life!
Officer Ashley
Valdosta, GA
Officer Next Door Review 8/23/2021


Every Step! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Jody Kring
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Bryan Friedman


"Kept us updated every step of the way
Tiiana Allen
Tolleson, TX
Nurse Next Door Review 8/23/2021


Expert Advice! 

Officer Next Door Realtor: Helen Martinez
Officer Next Door Loan Officer: Ricardo Manzo


"Wonderful learning experience and expert advice. Thank you from the Valentin Family!
Officer Valentin 
Flushing, NY
Officer Next Door Review 8/22/2021


Prompt and Polite! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Jennifer Van Tichelt
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Crystal Hoyt

"Great to work with! Prompt and polite!
David Vale 
Roselle, IL
Nurse  Next Door Review 8/21/2021


Special Attention! 

Nurse Next Door Realtor: Melody Fox
Nurse Next Door Loan Officer: Sean Baker


"Sean made us feel as if we were the only family he was helping out, even though we know that is definitely not true. He held our hands through our first purchase and was available 24/7 for any and all questions. The whole team finished our process in 30 days even with our assistance. We have 0 complaints about our process and will recommend them to everyone we know.
Brittani Nuzum
Bakersfield, CA
Nurse Next Door Review 8/20/2021 



More Reviews






Posted by Teacher Staff on August 23rd, 2021 2:55 PM

Archives:

My Favorite Blogs:

Sites That Link to This Blog: